Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 15, 2016 Check-out: Feb 16, 2016

Sea Club Resort

3 stars
View map of 619 Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
8 reviews
Great Trip

I stayed at the hotel in June. It was beautiful right across from the beach. The staff was so... See full review

  • Mrs AJ
  • Sep 25, 2015
Quick getaway

Was able to get away to Fort Lauderdale for 2 nights. The location of this hotel is great! Walk out... See full review

  • Chas H
  • Aug 8, 2015
A newly renovated Boutique ocean front property, situated on the Fort Lauderdale Promenade in the most prime location, surrounded by the best clubs and restaurants featuring 100 modern decorated deluxe rooms and suites. Most rooms are facing the Atlantic Ocean or the Intercoastal Waterway.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sea Club Resort also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

26.1321 -80.1034
Area served
Centrally located in the Fort Lauderdale Beach Promenade
Nearby airports
Fort Lauderdale Airport and Palm Beach Airport

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Sea Club Resort

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sea Club Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ariel R.
Business
Henderson
Apr 9, 2015

GRETA PLACE

The location is amazing the staff is amazing. the service is amazing. you're 25 feet from the beach. BOOK BOOK BOOK HERE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sea Club Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chas H
Friends
N/A
Aug 8, 2015

Quick getaway

Was able to get away to Fort Lauderdale for 2 nights. The location of this hotel is great! Walk out the front door and cross the street and you're on the beach! The hotel provides you with beach towels, big pool towels, and beach chair - at no cost! Just sign them out and return them. The outdoor pool is somewhat small, but it does the job. The mahi special at The Deck was delicious and the price was reasonable (dining in this area is expensive so they were really on target!). The staff was very polite and accommodating...we arrived 4 hours early and they had a room available and we were checked in immediately. We needed to print off something really quick and were led to the business center, again, no charges no questions. It's not your 5 star hotel, but for the price and location it's worth every penny. There's a Publix about a mile away and the bars, shops, etc are about a 10 minute walk away. Would def stay again. **The only thing that did happen was that we asked for more towels twice and never received them. I'm sure if we kept asking they would have brought them. This is very minor though in my opinion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sea Club Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs AJ
Couples
N/A
Sep 25, 2015

Great Trip

I stayed at the hotel in June. It was beautiful right across from the beach. The staff was so accomadating giving us chairs and beach towels to hang out at the beach. The food on the patio was great and all the waiters where very nice and hospitable. Definitely will stay again soon!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sea Club Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark
Couples
N/A
Oct 21, 2015

Decent Place

While the room bathroom was a bit suspect, the location on the beach and outdoor lounge made it so worth it. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sea Club Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sherbear13
Friends
Pompano beach fl
Aug 4, 2014

weekend getaway

Nice location. No ocean view but you're right on the beach. Walking distance to everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sea Club Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stephanie J.
Friends
N/A
Dec 13, 2015

Vacation

Checked in and went up to our room, opened the curtains to see our view and a balcony from another room was right outside our window- with a direct view into our room! We could not keep the blinds open to enjoy the view of the water due to there being no privacy. A hot shower meant a scalding shower, and when turning the dials to adjust the temperature, I burned my hand on the nozzle. A previous occupants beard hair was covering my sink, and the flooring did not meet the drywall along the floorboards. This left a hole where you could see the crumbled drywall and insects living in the wall. Restaurant had good food, but horrible service. They could all use a solid course on ID'ing for underage drinkers and cutting people off when too intoxicated. Witnessed both occasions while dining there. Parking was an uncovered, shared lot with another adjacent hotel which meant it was next to impossible to find a spot. Overall, this hotel could use a facelift. Location was nice and within walking distance of everything you would need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sea Club Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Perry I
Business
fort lauderdale
May 1, 2015

business

Wasn't what I expected. Wasn't what I expected. Wasn't what I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sea Club Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dsell
Couples
stuart florida
Oct 13, 2014

oct 11 2014

Otlets didnt work in bathroom or hairdryer .Bathtub drained very slow. The safe dudnt work. No tv remote finally got a remote then the tv wiuldnt tun off. The beds were very comfortable and the hotel was right across the beach which was nice. All in general the hotel needs to be updated. The food was was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top