Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Super 8 Fort Collins

2 stars
409 Centro Way, Fort Collins, CO 80524-9283
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
73 reviews
Excellent hotel

Rooma was clean except for the last day, maybe some kind of confusion because my keysroom didn't... See full review

  • alex45gomez
  • Jul 7, 2014
Clean room

Clean amenities but breakfast was woeful and coffee out. A bit too overzealous with the "no... See full review

  • Tom Lee
  • Jul 14, 2014
The Super 8 Fort Collins welcomes you to the scenic Foothills of the Rocky Mountains. We are conveniently located just 3 miles from Colorado State University CSU. Discover statewide history, Rocky Mountain National Park, hiking, mountain biking, and world-class fishing in Colorado. We are minutes away from Cheyenne Frontier Days, Budweiser Brewery and Stable, and Downtown Denver. After you have spent your day traveling and exploring our beautiful state, park your car, truck, or RV in our large parking lot, then let our professional and friendly staff assist you in finding the clean and comfortable room that will fit you and/or your family's needs. Enjoy high speed wireless internet access, expanded cable TV w/remote control featuring HBO, ESPN, FOX NEWS and Disney, or simply relax in our indoor hot tub. Join us in the morning for our complimentary SuperStart breakfast. Pets Welcome with Fee. Super 8 - Friendly, Clean, Simply Super.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Fort Collins also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

40.5833 -105.0087
Area description
Business district

Nearby points of interest

  • Moby Arena: 4.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (73)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Fort Collins

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
73 out of 73
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Casper, Wyoming
Apr 4, 2010

fort collins stay

The hotel had great service with anything that needed to be done and they worked thorugh things with people. I enjoyed that they are pet friendly and that there rooms were clean and nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys

Review of Super 8 Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Apr 29, 2007

Our stay at super 8

We had a very nice over night stay at the super 8 hotel. The desk people were very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Taz
Central, IL
Jul 11, 2011

2011 Vacation

Hotel - clean, staff helpful and polite, room / bed comfrontable. Our only disappointment was our room wasn't facing the mountains, which we stayed for 3 days it would've been nice to had that view since we were there that long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Taz
Central, IL
Jul 11, 2011

2011 Vacation

Hotel - clean, staff helpful and polite, room / bed comfrontable. Our only disappointment was our room wasn't facing the mountains, which we stayed for 3 days it would've been nice to had that view since we were there that long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Apr 29, 2007

Our stay at super 8

We had a very nice over night stay at the super 8 hotel. The desk people were very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Casper, Wyoming
Apr 4, 2010

fort collins stay

The hotel had great service with anything that needed to be done and they worked thorugh things with people. I enjoyed that they are pet friendly and that there rooms were clean and nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys

Review of Super 8 Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cindy the country traveler
Colorado Springs CO.
Jul 23, 2009

Nice place to stay for a night.

Other than hard beds it was a nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you like shopping then you will like Old Fort Collins. It has a varity of shops and food to choose from. Enjoy.

Review of Super 8 Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle WA
Aug 8, 2009

Fine stay for the money

good rates, fine room, quiet location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Topeka, KS
Jun 28, 2011

Great hotel for the price

Stayed at the Fort Collins Super 8 for 3 nights. Staff was very friendly, and breakfast was better than just your ordinary banana and coffee. My boyfriend had waffles and enjoyed 2 boxes of cereal each morning, and I enjoyed a box of cereal and wonderful coffee. Room was clean and free internet was plus (though it was wireless, instead of plugging directly into my laptop, so I had some lag time with the internet).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Fort Collins is a great place to visit! Great shopping and Beaujos is an AWESOME italian place to eat at!! GREAT PIZZA BUFFET!!!

Review of Super 8 Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Topeka, KS
Jun 28, 2011

Great hotel for the price

Stayed at the Fort Collins Super 8 for 3 nights. Staff was very friendly, and breakfast was better than just your ordinary banana and coffee. My boyfriend had waffles and enjoyed 2 boxes of cereal each morning, and I enjoyed a box of cereal and wonderful coffee. Room was clean and free internet was plus (though it was wireless, instead of plugging directly into my laptop, so I had some lag time with the internet).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Fort Collins is a great place to visit! Great shopping and Beaujos is an AWESOME italian place to eat at!! GREAT PIZZA BUFFET!!!

Back to menu Return to top