Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2015 Check-out: Apr 23, 2015

Ramada Limited Durango

3 stars
View map of 3030 Main Ave, Durango, CO 81301

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Limited Durango

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Limited Durango

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Traveling Texas Couple
Business
Arlington, TX
Jun 5, 2014

Texas trip to Colorado

Ok price but hotel is old and service was mediocre

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many good restaurants

Review of Ramada Limited Durango

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Traveling Texas Couple
Business
Arlington, TX
Jun 3, 2014

Ramada Limited Durango

Not bad but AC was out in first room, had to move to another room. Breakfast supply of food was limited.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Best restaurants near train station

Review of Ramada Limited Durango

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shorttimmer
Business
Az
Apr 30, 2014

Good value, great beds, good service

We have stayed at the Durango Ramada four times in 2014 and every time we were please with everything, price, service, location and a real good value .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Limited Durango

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CBEberhart
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 28, 2014

Hot & cold

The hotel was great & cheap. Only issue was the water temp fluctuating, that was not good... Was very clean & quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Limited Durango

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hillbill
Business
The Very Cold and Snowy Northwoods
Apr 17, 2014

Good base for activities in the Durango area

Spent all our time out and about. Brewpub a short walk across the parking lot. Outdoor pool, so not available in the cooler months. Was a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good variety of types of restaurants within a mile or two of motel.

Review of Ramada Limited Durango

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
industrial traveler
Business
Durango Colorado
Apr 8, 2014

Best Beds

Best sleep all week. Beds are like memory foam. . Hotel next door to Durango Brewing Company-best microbrews in area! Staff informative of area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Durango Brewing Company next door or HomeSlice pizza a block up that delivers as well.

Review of Ramada Limited Durango

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tire Traveler
Business
Colorado Springs
Apr 5, 2014

Nice Big Rooms

My room was nicely renovated and very large for its price. I will try and stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Limited Durango

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BB51
Business
Granbury, TX
Jan 2, 2014

Holiday Getaway

Good location to local attractions. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and fresh smelling. Would definantly stay again and recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

"Ice Pirates Snowmobile Tours" was absolutely amazing. New Years Eve celebration at Purgatory Ski Resort with the luminary lighting and fireworks show was awesome. The Polar Express was exciting along with the Durango/Silverton train ride to the Casscade Canyon. Great Holiday Vacation......

Review of Ramada Limited Durango

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sky hawk
Business
Houston
Oct 28, 2013

nice bed and good to sleep

we check in late.. but staff is so nice and check in very fast for us. I was so tired because long drive to come. When I wake up in the morning I feel l have very good sleep. It is Temper-pedic Bed. Woo....! Free breakfast, I like waffle... I would be stay again when I come this city again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Limited Durango

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
There's only one Cougar
Business
NM
Sep 15, 2013

vacation

Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The traffic and air conditioner was load. Our room was next to a family of 3 kids and they were very noisy. Staff was nice and the cookies were good. Thanks Cindy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Jean Pierre Bakery & Wine Bar for breakfast.

Back to menu Return to top