Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

2 stars
View map of 326 South Airport Blvd., San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
601 out of 601
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.1

55% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roses from Hawaii
Business
Pearl City , Hawaii
Oct 11, 2014

Good location

The location was good for me and the room was clean. The staff was helpful in answering some questions, and parking was not a problem. Also, I got a good nights sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Close to the airport for a overnight stay.

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Traveller393
Business
Tacoma, Washington
Oct 6, 2014

Bitten by bugs

The room smelled strongly like pool chlorine. The carpet was falling apart at the front entrance to the room. There was mold in the coffee condiments basket. I was bitten all over my body by insects.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The restaurant at the holiday inn across the street is good.

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sjw20
Business
la
Oct 2, 2014

good location

location near the airport and the interstate (so you could get around easily) was nice. the room itself needed some work. It was old so lighting was dim, the room felt run down and less than perfectly clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kathy Gn
Business
Franklin, NJ
Sep 28, 2014

Convenient to airport

Need to provide printing of boarding passes without a charge. Not bad and clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great food and service at IHop!

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bobeto
Business
San Francisco, ca
Sep 25, 2014

Smelly room

As soon as we entered the room, it had that very bad odor...like diaper odor. Especially in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Big Peps
Business
South San Francisco
Sep 25, 2014

Horrible

My stay here was horrible in every sense of the word. I'm sorry but It shouldn't even be offered. This place or any place like it should be taken off your list. Bad for bussiness!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Just passing through74
Business
Tucson, AZ
Sep 24, 2014

For airport travelers only

This hotel is one of the most inexpensive options near SFO. It is old but reasonably clean. They have an IHOP attached, and an hourly shuttle to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mando77
Business
Long beach
Sep 24, 2014

Not so great.

Room looked old. It had a smell too. The size of the room and bathroom was small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wolven
Business
chicago
Sep 22, 2014

cheap old good location

hotel is falling apart- was terrified to walk on the carpet barefoot- location to the airport is the only reason to stay - shuttle was good saved 20 bucks to and from the airport -just needed a shower - couple hours sleep and a place to stash my bag between flights so its better than paying 200 bucks up the road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Happy Traveler 7
Business
Teton Valley, Idaho
Sep 16, 2014

Pretty average hotel

The first night we had booked the hotel had overbooked and they tried to place us in a smoking room instead of non-smoking like we had requested. We ended up staying that first night somewhere else, but coming back the next night. The accommodations were simple, but clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top