Rate based on Check-in: Feb 24, 2016 Check-out: Feb 26, 2016

Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

2 stars
View map of 326 South Airport Blvd., San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
2.9
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.2

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
herb24
Couples
Oakland, CA, USA
Nov 24, 2012

Visiting the town

My stay at the hotel was very unpleasant. The shower drain was clogged, and the lights wouldn't work at times. The curtains were old and worn out and not enough towels were provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ingela
Single
Cape coral, FL
Sep 26, 2012

Great Hotell

***** the hotel know how a customer want to have it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Savings

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
anna....
Single
orlando fl
Aug 22, 2012

ok better than nothing

ok better than nothing ......for the pice i think its ok the place around looks so dangerous u gonna polices all the time around idk its good or bad anyway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Coupon clipper
Friends
Rhode Island
Jul 25, 2012

Inexpensive and Outdated!

You get what you pay for. Dirty, outdated, and ugly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Renoite
Family
Reno, Nevada
Jul 17, 2012

Reasonable

Convenient location in South San Francisco by the airport. Definitely an older hotel. Our room was right by the laundry room/smoking area so we could hear people talking until midnight after which it quieted down. Free breakfast with minimal variety. The sliding bathroom door in our room fell off its tracking. Otherwise clean and reasonable price for a night's stay near the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
becka
Family
oc, california
Jul 5, 2012

so so, would not stay again

decent for the price. Staff was nice. Breakfast was only cereal & toast. Room was pretty clean. No frills

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
AJTraveler
Family
Toledo, OH, USA
Apr 10, 2012

Horrible Experience!!

We checked in at the hotel late at night, the staff was not very nice. We entered the room and was shocked by the look of the room. Covers had holes in them, the sheets were dirty and our room's carpet was soaking wet we couldn't even walk around the room without our shoes and when i called the front desk several times to change rooms no one would answer. We checked out of there the next morning, even though we were supposed to be there for 4 nights. I have never had a worst experience with a hotel in my life!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
God'ssallygirl
Business
Chico
Mar 19, 2012

Cheap, Clean and Central

Room was clean, and bed was comfortable, not enough parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take Bayshore drive into city during peak traffic you avoid the stop and go and can enjoy the scenery

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
El Cheapo 2
Business
Winnemucca, NV 89445, USA
Jan 10, 2012

Cheap & clean

Lack of parking, but the walk did me good... Clean and minimal amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
charles1234
Single
Irving, TX, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Not satisfied

Some lights are not working. Wi-fi signal is very low inside the hotel room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top