Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

3 stars
3001 Advantage Way, Sacramento, CA 95834
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
25 reviews
Great family hotel

We stayed as a mid way point for our trip. Great hotel! See full review

  • Nepple7
  • May 10, 2014
overnight road stay

professional and friendly staff. Clean and close to restaurants See full review

  • mememmimi
  • Apr 9, 2013
Sacramento Airport Suite Hotel in Heart of NatomasWelcome to Homewood Suites by Hilton® Sacramento Airport-Natomas in the heart of Sacramento's Natomas financial and business district. Enjoy a spacious suite and the comforts of home during your extended stay or business trip to the California state capitol. Our suites feature modern decor and photographs by local artists. Stay connected with WiFi in your studio, one or two-bedroom suite with plenty of room to work and relax. Cook a favorite recipe from home in your suite's kitchen, equipped with a full-sized refrigerator, two-burner stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher. Visit our 24-hour business center with WiFi and available printing, faxing, and photocopying services. Host a meeting or conference in over 1,000 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space with available AV equipment rental. Work-out in the 24-hour fitness center, on the sports court, or with a swim in our outdoor pool. Join us for a full hot breakfast with plenty of coffee. When the business day is done, unwind with our evening dinner and drinks*, served Monday through Thursday.Our Sacramento extended stay hotel is accessible to I-5, I-80, downtown Sacramento, and state offices. Spend an afternoon or evening in Historic Downtown Sacramento. Sample California cuisine at a restaurant on the American River. Relive California history and the Gold Rush at the California State Railroad Museum and Discovery Museum's Gold Rush History Center. Watch Sacramento King's basketball at Sleep Train Arena.* Local and state laws appl

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

38.6544 -121.5286
Nearby airports
Sacramento Intl Airport, (SMF), 3.00, MI, S; Oakland Intl Airport, (OAK), 90.00, MI, NE; San Francisco Intl Airport, (SFO), 110.00, MI, NE;

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Redding, Ca
Dec 12, 2010

First time stay

Stayed the night before taking our daughter to the airport in the morning. Very pleasantly surprised. The room was so nice we wanted to stay a week. Close to the airport but not so close that you hear planes going overhead. Matter of fact it was a very quiet stay. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oregon
Nov 1, 2010

a nice stay

well it was alittle different set up than accustomed to, but it worked just fine, was quiet, easy access, helpful staff, everything worked out fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oregon
Nov 1, 2010

a nice stay

well it was alittle different set up than accustomed to, but it worked just fine, was quiet, easy access, helpful staff, everything worked out fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 15, 2010

Business or fun this place was great!

I had a number of meetings spread around the Sacramento area so I found the location very central with easy access to the freeway. This morning I had a 7am flight and it took me less than 15 minutes to leave the hotel, gas up my rental car and return it and I was on the shuttle arriving at the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 15, 2010

Business or fun this place was great!

I had a number of meetings spread around the Sacramento area so I found the location very central with easy access to the freeway. This morning I had a 7am flight and it took me less than 15 minutes to leave the hotel, gas up my rental car and return it and I was on the shuttle arriving at the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geewizz
Maui
Sep 12, 2010

Great place to stay near SMF

In Sacramento visiting family. Decided upon Homewood Suites due to the fact it was cheaper than staying in Woodland (where we usually stay) and T.A.'s good review (#2 place in the area). It's a relatively new hotel in a great location less than ten minutes from SMF. It's surrounded by various fast food places and shopping. North Natomas is certainly growing. Our room had a mini kitchen, foldout sofa along with a king size bed. It was amazingly quiet given our room faced the freeway. The only downside was the hot portion of the free breakfast buffet. The eggs were rubbery and hash browns tasted stale (even after they brought out a fresh batch). Stick with the DIY waffles and breakfast meat. There's an IHOP down the street if you want a nice full breakfast. If you want wired Internet access be sure to ask for a RJ-45 cable at the desk. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel. I paid ~$115 per night which I thought was a bargain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geewizz
Maui
Sep 12, 2010

Great place to stay near SMF

In Sacramento visiting family. Decided upon Homewood Suites due to the fact it was cheaper than staying in Woodland (where we usually stay) and T.A.'s good review (#2 place in the area). It's a relatively new hotel in a great location less than ten minutes from SMF. It's surrounded by various fast food places and shopping. North Natomas is certainly growing. Our room had a mini kitchen, foldout sofa along with a king size bed. It was amazingly quiet given our room faced the freeway. The only downside was the hot portion of the free breakfast buffet. The eggs were rubbery and hash browns tasted stale (even after they brought out a fresh batch). Stick with the DIY waffles and breakfast meat. There's an IHOP down the street if you want a nice full breakfast. If you want wired Internet access be sure to ask for a RJ-45 cable at the desk. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel. I paid ~$115 per night which I thought was a bargain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco
Aug 16, 2010

Would definetly come back....

First time staying at this hotel and loved the spacious rooms especially because we have 3 children. The beds were super comfy and the pull out sofa bed had a thick comfortable matress so you didn't feel the frame underneath. Very clean! Only problem was room wasn't ready at check in time...had to go find something to do for an hour! Also there was only ONE employee working the pm shift...he even told us that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco
Aug 16, 2010

Would definetly come back....

First time staying at this hotel and loved the spacious rooms especially because we have 3 children. The beds were super comfy and the pull out sofa bed had a thick comfortable matress so you didn't feel the frame underneath. Very clean! Only problem was room wasn't ready at check in time...had to go find something to do for an hour! Also there was only ONE employee working the pm shift...he even told us that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
V&H
New Orleans
Jun 27, 2010

Great value.

A great location for an early airport departure. Room condition and amenities were beyond the expected at the rate we got.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top