Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

3 stars
View map of 4900 Duckhorn Drive, 4900 Duckhorn Drive, Sacramento, CA 95834

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
71 out of 71
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jazzeree
Business
Saco, Maine
Oct 28, 2014

Excellent hotel close to airport

I was immediately impressed as I walked into the lobby.I liked to modern d├ęcor.The addition of a T.V. on the bottom floor was good also.My room was spacious and very well furnished.I had a very short stay but would in the future stay longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The 24 hour shuttle to the airport was great.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JEAHN
Business
California
Sep 30, 2014

Pleasantly Surprised

Honestly, had not heard of Four Points till a family booked it in advance for me. I stayed for two nights and have to say the room, service, and amenities were excellent. Now in terms of value, I think if you utilize a booking site you'll find the per night expenses more palatable. I would recommend and stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jerseyboysecaucus2015
Business
Secaucus nj
Aug 26, 2014

Great place and location

Overall 4 Star experiencie just needs a cleaner pool and better prices on the snack bar

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sizzler

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JBBr
Business
Northern California
Jun 24, 2014

Close to the airport

It is a very short and easy drive to the airport. The hotel was very clean and orderly. The staff were nice and the rooms very clean.There were some rooms that had bright outside lighting and I wouldn't have wanted one of those but ours wasn't one of them so I didn't mark it down for that. We left to early to see what the breakfast was like due to an early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Izzijo
Business
Sacramento ca
Jun 16, 2014

Comfortable beds

Very nice clean hotel, staff personal very polite. Comfortable beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pleased Shriner
Business
Georgetown, Kentucky
Jun 10, 2014

excellent hotel!!

The hotel is well kept, the rooms were immaculate., the only bad thing was the tv. I also did not like the pre-authorization charge. $150.00 is quite a lot to place on hold on top of the amount of the room. I see no reason for this charge, I mean who's going to run up $150.00 for incidental expenses??!! Other than those two things the hotel is excellent. Staff is top notch!!! Next time I'm in Sacramento I won't hesitate to stay with four points again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ghartt
Business
Wilsonville, OR
Mar 31, 2014

Airport perfect

Stayed here to be close to airport for early flight in morning. Everything went right! Food, service, room and ride to airport. What a pleasant surprise!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sanne0913
Business
CA, USA
Feb 18, 2014

NICE BUT NOISY

REALLY NICE COMFORTABLE ROOM, TV WAS REALLY HARD TO USE, REALLY NOISY, BUT BATHROOM WAS CLEAN AND VERY MODERN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
charlottesville
Business
charlottesville
Feb 10, 2014

great airport hotel

For the price, the amenities and room surpassed expectations. Will definitely stay at 4 points sheraton again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GBruce
Business
San Andreas, CA
Oct 9, 2013

Close to the airport

Checked in late and checked out early the next morning. Everything was acceptable save for the noisy air conditioner. Kudos to the desk clerk for being so pleasant in the middle of the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

About as close as one can get to SMF.

Back to menu Return to top