Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 6, 2016 Check-out: Mar 7, 2016

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

4 stars
View map of 6101 West Century Boulevard, 6101 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
37 reviews
Short business trip

The hotel met my expectations. The service was excellent. The parking and drinks at the bar were... See full review

  • Aruba Virgin
  • Dec 6, 2015
Good airport hitel

It was great, but we waited for the right keys for few minutes. The service was alright. But tit... See full review

  • tao w.
  • Jun 4, 2015
With an impressive 802, 100% smoke-free guest rooms, the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel has the welcoming ambiance and personalized service of an intimate hotel. Our complimentary shuttle service will take you to and from LAX, which is just minutes away. Southern California's popular attractions and all-important business centers are nearby a" making your commute quick and easy.

Connect with colleagues in our 47 meeting rooms. We will help you plan a great event in a great space with our state-of-the-art facility, convenient location, friendly service, and on-site meeting professionals.

Contemporary comfort awaits you in our 802 spacious guest rooms and suites. Little extras and great views of the city give our rooms an intimate and inviting air. Keep in touch with the people who matter with High Speed Internet Access, offered in each room.

After a long day of travel, meetings, or sightseeing, swim a few laps in our heated outdoor pool. Make time for conversation in our comfortable lounge chairs. Or sink into our whirlpool to ease away the tensions of the day.

We look forward to your arrival at the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel., From July 24 to October 1, 2009, the Club Lounge will undergo renovation. During this time the Club Lounge will be closed.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.9466 -118.3907
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Bob Hope Airport, (BUR), 43.45, KM; Ontario International Airport, (ONT), 85.30, KM; Long Beach Airport, (LGB), 35.41, KM; Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 0.10, KM; John Wayne Airport, (SNA), 65.98, KM;
Area description
Airport, Airport

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 37
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.7
Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trish and jax
Friends
los angeles, CA
Dec 17, 2012

Los Angeles get away

From the moment we walked in until we left, everything was just right. Beds exceptionally comfortable and quiet. Starbucks coffee in the room was nice! I was very satisfied with my stay. We ended up staying an extra night. Pool area beautiful with fire lamps and firepit at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Friends
nyc
Jun 15, 2011

very comfy

most comfortable bed i've had in a long time - the pool area is also great with a piping hot jacuzzi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Girlfriends 40th birthday bash!
Friends
Orlando, Florida
Jun 9, 2009

Sheraton Gateway Jun 2009 getaway...

I took the time to read the comments before I booked, there were about two negative comments and who can recall what they said but other than really loud people walking thru the hall at 2am thus telling me the walls are thin, it was a very nice stay and would love to do it again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top