Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 9, 2015 Check-out: Apr 12, 2015

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

4 stars
View map of 9620 Airport Boulevard, 9620 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
244 out of 244
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mishu pishu
Business
Hacienda Heights
Nov 11, 2013

A Cozy, Relaxing Evening.

My experience at The Renaissance Hotel was very satisfying. The staff is very polite and helpful. I was helped with my bags right away and was able to upgrade to a nicer room during check in. The hotel is beautiful and located just around the way from LAX. They provide some great amenities and the rooms are clean, spacious and modern which we loved. And the beds!! So wonderfully comfortable! Great stay for a great value. We loved our evening here at The Renaissance. We will be returning in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Tons of bars and restaurants all over the area. Great night life.

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Foreigner 1
Business
Michigan
Nov 4, 2013

i liked Rnaissance

If you have something to do around LAX, i really recommand you to stay here. Overall, my experience in Renaissance was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
memee1
Business
sacramento
Oct 28, 2013

ok Stay

the Hotel was nice, the service was great as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
miniyang
Business
redmond, WA
Aug 28, 2013

very bad

stuff are not responsive and room is not clean. overall experience is horrible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Red Sox Hobo
Business
tucson az
Aug 26, 2013

Baseball package

We picked this hotel as we had stayed there before and a similar priced hotel had a room 50% smaller than this hotel so we went with it. The restaurant was good and near some good restaurants too. And not too far from Dodger Stadium.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diva traveller
Business
Washington DC
Jun 5, 2013

Great airport layover

Stayed one night due to a flight cancellation. Hotel shuttle was great and super convenient, food at hotel restaurant was decent, and bed was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and allowed us to do a later checkout at no charge due to our flight time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom from MI
Business
Detroit, MI
Apr 24, 2013

Last stop of 12 day trip

Room was clean as was hotel. My kids loved the pool. On problem was our television didn't work. Maintenance man was sent, he fixed it and then 30 minutes later it didn't work again and that was after he had help from cable provider. Fairly well soundproofed which is needed given proximity to LAX.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maui Local
Business
Hawaii, USA
Feb 24, 2013

Great one nightwear

Awesome overnight place at lax. Easy and convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Trickie Business Travelle
Business
Suffolk, UK
Feb 1, 2013

Good location for airport

Perfectly good hotel for airport.........cannot abide being made to pay for internet connection in this day and age, especially as this is not a budget hotel. Makes it fell like an equivalent of Ryanair...that's not a good thing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Trickie Business Travelle
Business
Suffolk, UK
Jan 29, 2013

Good airport hotel

Just one gripe and that is their charges for in room Internet in this day and age.......ridiculous!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top