Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

4 stars
View map of 5711 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
495 out of 495
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just smile
Business
Detroit, MI
May 14, 2014

Everything is great except

Everything is great in this Hotel except the elevators, 3/6 elevators are not working properly and somebody got stuck. Maybe it's just a coincidence

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mile High Salute
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 2, 2014

Great location

I was on a business trip and the location was perfect from LAX. The believe the price was a bit too steep but I couldn't complain because every other hotel was fully booked that day. I would highly recommend this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
legil
Business
New York, NY
Apr 24, 2014

A Nice Place to Visit..

The hotel itself was quite cavernous. It took us a while before we found our room. The room itself was quite spacious, and I enjoyed the king size bed. I appreciated that I was able to get a non-smoking room. When we had a slight difficulty with the TV, the hotel assistance was prompt and courteous. Issues were the bathroom was quite small, and the refrigerator (which wasn't stocked) was on the floor. We had to almost get on our knees to open it. In addition, I thought being charged $27.00 per day to park for a hotel guest was unreasonable. I had to use a cheaper garage next door. And while it's good to have multilevel parking, it would take us about five minutes to get out of the hotel if parked on the lower level! Overall, the experience was pleasant, and the desk staff were accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Carl's Jr. or Denny's

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jae Samone
Business
Michigan
Apr 21, 2014

Nice room

This hotel was in a great location for us. The staff was very friendly upon check In...they even let us check in a hour before we were supposed to, which was great. The only issue we had was the toilet would stop working but we were barely in there so the two times it happened wasn't a big deal. We booked this room with our package...parking garage was a tight squeeze but other than that no complaints! No free wifi was a bummer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the hop on hop off bus so you and the family can enjoy the scenery. We had a rental car but the tour was a time saver.

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
URIRAP
Business
TLV
Apr 18, 2014

good hilton

very good location clean hotel and freindly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Luis G C
Business
Westchester County, NY
Apr 17, 2014

Great location and value

Very enjoyable, close to airport, clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly, shuttle to LAX was perfect. Only negative was lack of free internet access....come on, in today's world it's akin to have electricity and water in your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travel Guy 3345
Business
Denver, Colorado
Apr 8, 2014

The trip was awesome

I get to stay at Hilton for 3 days and the hotel was really good. Overall I can give 4/5. There are no microwave that was the only disadvantage. The comforter was way old and the tap water over there really have a salty taste. Other than that everything was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

All the attractions are near by. You can reach all places via transit and the public transportation was good in LA.

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
leroy24
Business
Portland
Mar 26, 2014

Not friendly staff

Our room was not very clean, very noisy, bed was not comfortable, staff are not friendly , tables at the caffe were not clean. I will never stay at this hotel again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Busybusy
Business
New York
Mar 13, 2014

Great

Great location. Great price. Great executive floor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
another RI traveler
Business
Providence RI
Feb 28, 2014

comfortable and convenient

Convenient airport location, well appointed facilities, friendly helpful staff and services

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top