Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 6, 2016 Check-out: Mar 7, 2016

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

4 stars
View map of 5711 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
83 out of 83
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
atlanta, GA.
Jan 26, 2010

Fun place, friendly staff but crazy fees

i enjoyed they hotel but hated the outrageous parking fees and the rooms were clean but not spotless which is what i expected from the Hilton!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
"masagehotace"on the www
Single
Toronto
Jan 19, 2010

Massagehotace visits LA

It was a close walk to a Dennys and a 24 hour burger joint for the thrifty traveler. Great night sleep for a 3 hour time difference. A maid went out of her way to get something I requested and a staff member was up to my room in minutes to help set the alarm clock, another to provide missing glassware in minutes .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's , Burger King , Mr Sub . The near buy Liquor store sells whole fruit at the fraction of hotel prices.

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HKP7M8
Couples
Honolulu, Hawaii
Jan 2, 2010

Nice place to stay

We were assigned a larger than usual room. So that was nice; however, sound-proofing in the room was terrible. We could heard the toiler flush and people walking around on above rooms. Overall, it was a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Avon, IN
Jan 1, 2010

Hilton Hotel, LAX

Surprisingly, a below average hotel. We likely had many expectations which were not met by this Hilton. It was also cold at night. The cleaning crew did their job very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Tacoma Wa
Nov 29, 2009

Unbeatable stay for the price

We were pleasantly surprised at how fancy it was when relating to the price we paid. I thought the staff was very nice. The only bad thing was the parking prices (18 dollars a day). But I guess that's LA for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Houston,Tx
Nov 15, 2009

Had a relaxfull two day getaway!

The bed was so comfortable and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Leandro, CA.
Oct 11, 2009

"Unbeatable location for the price"

excellent, my eighth year staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Baltimore, MD
Sep 21, 2009

Excellent Location

Hotel was in a great location with friendly staff. use of the computer/interned at the Business Center however was not free and the parking was not cheap either. The rooms however were very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Plenty of fast food resturants near-by

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Denver, CO
Sep 20, 2009

Great experience

We enjoyed every aspect of this hotel. We got a great price through a Cheap Tickets hotel/auto package. The staff were incredibly responsive to our needs and resovling problems. Everyone, without exception was helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean, up-to-date and love the linens!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas texas
Sep 17, 2009

Perfect

the staff was excellent, as i would expect. I am a long time Diamond member with Hilton and would rate this hotel as Excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top