Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

4 stars
View map of 5711 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
491 out of 491
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
houcoog
Business
Beulah, MI
Oct 25, 2013

LAX Airport Hilton

Found hairs in the bathtub. Also, the front desk needs to line people up in one line, not three! Otherwise, great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SELIM the World Traveler
Business
İstanbul, Türkiye
Oct 25, 2013

good location

also prica was high the location makes us comfortable to reach our visited areas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ben Reyna
Business
Anchorage, AK
Oct 22, 2013

Awaiting Flight from LAX

Great, however was not aware of the $26.00 parking fee. Also, had a coffee maker that did not work and took almost an hour to get a replacement!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BagsAlwaysPacked
Business
Tampa, FL
Oct 21, 2013

Combo Hotel-Car Deal

The hotel/car were good and a great value for the charge; however, BE AWARE, when I got the hotel bill, they had charged me an extra $74 for the room. When I reported it to the front desk, they corrected the bill. And then, when I returned the car, they charged me a $13.99 plus tax fee (said it was an automatic gas fee even though I had filled up the car). Again, when I reported it to Customer Service, they took it off the bill. Good thing I was paying attention and had the time to deal with this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nakeda traveller.
Business
NY, NY
Oct 8, 2013

Surpb!

I would most certainly booked with the Hilton LAX again, awesome hotel and staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dmobsessed
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Oct 1, 2013

Great hotel!

I stayed here one night for the Depeche Mode concert and I was very happy with my stay. I stayed here once before for a conference last summer, which is why I chose Hilton LAX this time. The room was very nice, very clean. Love having restaurants in the hotel. It is a very beautiful hotel. I wish the parking were cheaper, but I figure that it's typical for L.A. Overall, it was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raymond318
Business
Toronto, CA
Sep 30, 2013

everithing is valuable

except that there is no free parking lot for guest. 27/night , Don't drive to there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Captin America
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 25, 2013

Moneys Worth

My stay was great. Drapes blocked out the sun. And the individual Air Conditioning in the room was key. The resturant was a little expensive.. Ok very expensive! I stayed on the 14th floor and loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Not many attractions directly around the hotel if that's what your going for.

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Captin America
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 16, 2013

Great

I rode their shuttle from the airport, check-in was smooth, the room was clean and comfortable. Used the business center and the gym but the food was a bit expensive. It was well worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Doesn't have free WiFi

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BAG1
Business
Virginia
Sep 12, 2013

This is a very nice hotel

This hotel is very pretty and comfortable. My only complaint is that the prices for breakfast are too high. We will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top