Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

4 stars
View map of 5711 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
495 out of 495
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JeromeB
Business
Mexico
Oct 30, 2013

Great hotel next to LAX

With a very good shuttle service to the airport, this is First Class hotel, convenient and not too pricey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
runatanda
Business
Portland, OR
Oct 30, 2013

bussines trip

over all the rooms were very nice.. but the food wasn't great for the price we pay ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tumblin Tumbleweed
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Oct 28, 2013

Hilton Review

Very comfortable room, but the world's slowest elevators. The parking garage beneath the hotel is a nightmare -- an expensive nightmare.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
twodocs
Business
indy
Oct 26, 2013

convenient and classy

shuttle from airport crowded but efficient clean contemporary design to lobby and room view of LAX runway executive club quiet and professional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
houcoog
Business
Beulah, MI
Oct 25, 2013

LAX Airport Hilton

Found hairs in the bathtub. Also, the front desk needs to line people up in one line, not three! Otherwise, great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SELIM the World Traveler
Business
İstanbul, Türkiye
Oct 25, 2013

good location

also prica was high the location makes us comfortable to reach our visited areas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ben Reyna
Business
Anchorage, AK
Oct 22, 2013

Awaiting Flight from LAX

Great, however was not aware of the $26.00 parking fee. Also, had a coffee maker that did not work and took almost an hour to get a replacement!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BagsAlwaysPacked
Business
Tampa, FL
Oct 21, 2013

Combo Hotel-Car Deal

The hotel/car were good and a great value for the charge; however, BE AWARE, when I got the hotel bill, they had charged me an extra $74 for the room. When I reported it to the front desk, they corrected the bill. And then, when I returned the car, they charged me a $13.99 plus tax fee (said it was an automatic gas fee even though I had filled up the car). Again, when I reported it to Customer Service, they took it off the bill. Good thing I was paying attention and had the time to deal with this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nakeda traveller.
Business
NY, NY
Oct 8, 2013

Surpb!

I would most certainly booked with the Hilton LAX again, awesome hotel and staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dmobsessed
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Oct 1, 2013

Great hotel!

I stayed here one night for the Depeche Mode concert and I was very happy with my stay. I stayed here once before for a conference last summer, which is why I chose Hilton LAX this time. The room was very nice, very clean. Love having restaurants in the hotel. It is a very beautiful hotel. I wish the parking were cheaper, but I figure that it's typical for L.A. Overall, it was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top