Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
69 reviews
OK for what it was

Room was a bit cramped but no big deal as only for one night. See full review

  • dawn b.
  • Jan 5, 2015
One night stay

Staff was friendly. The setup of parking and the rooms was a little confusing but overall good... See full review

  • Cortney R.
  • Dec 29, 2014
We are just a mile from LAX Airport—with free 24/7 shuttle—and a mile from Manhattan Beach. Centrally located, everything in L.A. is right here: shopping, dining and entertainment. Were a quick hop to Santa Monica, Beverly Hills and the 405.Lounge by the outdoor heated pool, work out in the Fitness Center or get together in over 14,800 square feet of banquet and meeting space. For great food and drink, just stop by Comfort Restaurant or Brewsters Beererie for over 100 beer choices.From flat screen TVs to free High Speed Internet Access to the cozy, restful Four Points signature bed, each of our 561 rooms—including 20 Jr. Suites—has everything in place to completely relax. Just sit back and enjoy the pool or runway views.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

33.9479 -118.3852
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Bob Hope Airport, (BUR), 48.28, KM; Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 1.61, KM;
Area description
Airport, Airport

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 69
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.6

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Irwin W.
Single
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Low hotel rate- not so

What good is low rate if parking cost over 20 dollars per day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dawn b.
Single
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

OK for what it was

Room was a bit cramped but no big deal as only for one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Vrrr
Single
Washington DC
Jan 16, 2014

Loud and scary

This is possibly the worst hotel I have stayed in; it should not be called a Sheraton. The lobby was loud and crowded. Lots of people were outside smoking. The bell hops were not very helpful. The set-up of the room was scary; people literally pass by your window. Thin sheets and overall, not the kind of place I'd ever stay in again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fly2nite
Single
Dallas
Nov 25, 2013

So good it felt like home

Loved my stay here for the LA Auto Show preview night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J1940
Single
Massachusetts
Apr 5, 2013

LAX HOTEL

The hotel is located in an excellent spot and close to the airport....staff is extra nice and the room was totally comfortable! Great value. I visited the bar and had something to eat and a glass of wine....nice friendly group of folks and reasonable prices. All in all , great! Did not visit the restaurant, BUT, there was a coffee bar open and 5 AM...nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
My Macy
Single
Charlottesville,va
Oct 16, 2012

Hotel stay

Bed is very comfortable, clean, highly recommended. Drivers were courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
los angles ca
Jan 18, 2011

location

This was the second time i stayed in the hotel. Employees are ok not very frindley. The shower if afull the worest shower i have ever seen. The phone was out there were no trash can in the room or bath room, since the phones were not wroking i had to find house keeping. Its realy find to comunicate with them no english they send me to speak to supervisor . supervisor looks at you and says she cant do anything. I mean waist of time and money to stay in this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Savuth
Single
OH
Nov 1, 2010

good price

I was there visiting friend and family. Room size was good enough.. bed was abit hard, sheets, comforter and pillows could have been more comfortable, its abit rough for me. I like my last trip better, bed and room is to die for.. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Los Angeles,CA
Oct 4, 2010

Hotel Review

I thought the hotel was great, nice staff, and good view. I didn't like the dated televisons. I tried to watch a movie and it didn't work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Checked out!
Single
Lax
Aug 16, 2010

Good place and location

The hotel was easy to find and in a great location especially if your not from LA. However hotel guests have to pay nightly for parking or by the hour! Bathrooms are very small and need to be updated! Bathroom appeared to be very dingy looking!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top