Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 8, 2016 Check-out: Feb 9, 2016

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SWEET AND SOUR
Family
HIGHLAND,CA
May 10, 2009

THE GOOD ,THE BAD ,AND THE DIRTY

THE HOTEL'S LOCATION WAS GREAT,MY FAMILY AND I WERE CONVIENTLY LOCATED JUST A FEW MILES FROM THE LOCAL BEACHES WHICH WAS NICE CONSIDERING THAT THE POOL WAS CLOSED.I THINK MY STAY COULD HAVE BEEN MORE ENJOYABLE IF THE POOL WAS OPENED,THE INTERNET WAS WORKING, AND PARKING DID'NT COST SO MUCH.BESIDES THE CARPET IN THE ROOMS BEING STAINED AND DIRTY ,AND THE BATHROOM BEING VERY SMALL,THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY ,AND HELPFUL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Checked out!
Single
Lax
Aug 16, 2010

Good place and location

The hotel was easy to find and in a great location especially if your not from LA. However hotel guests have to pay nightly for parking or by the hour! Bathrooms are very small and need to be updated! Bathroom appeared to be very dingy looking!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
annapolis, md
Jul 18, 2009

Service, lobby great!, shuttle not great

Sevice wonderful, took over an hour for shuttle at airport on Thursday night had to wait 30 minutes for a minivan taxi..then the pool was closed at 10...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Treezwrap
Business
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Mar 23, 2010

Stay at four points

I was there on business and it was good for what i wanted. The location is literally 5 minutes from the airport and the shuttle was right on schedule. Restaurants were close also. The hotel gum has good equipment and the pool is excellent. all in all, my stay was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport was 5 minutes away.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aimn A.
Family
tarout
Jun 12, 2015

whatever

it was good hotel. the room was good. good after all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
los angles ca
Jan 18, 2011

location

This was the second time i stayed in the hotel. Employees are ok not very frindley. The shower if afull the worest shower i have ever seen. The phone was out there were no trash can in the room or bath room, since the phones were not wroking i had to find house keeping. Its realy find to comunicate with them no english they send me to speak to supervisor . supervisor looks at you and says she cant do anything. I mean waist of time and money to stay in this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
credit card
Business
Washington, USA
Apr 26, 2010

Credit card

I didn't find a blow drier. I had my credit card with me, so I didn't have a problem. However, there was a man from Jamaica, an entertainer on his way to Australia, booked by Australians for a performance in Australia. He did not have a credit card. The hotel denied him a room even though it was pre-paid. My friend and I helped out, but the hotel should have a different policy to cover situations like this where honest people without credit cards can stay in rooms that have been prepaid. I feel strongly about this since the same thing happened to my 17-year-old daughter traveling alone with an overnight stay at a different hotel in Los Angeles. I had pre-paid a room. She called me in tears asking if she needed to sleep in the street. I faxed a copy of the credit card. But have serious questions about the policies. What kind of city or hotel would put good people in potentially dangerous situations simply because they do not have the credit card used to prepay a room?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
I don't know what you want here
Couples
Murrieta CA
Nov 29, 2010

Very disappointing room

So very small and our window was a window facing a hallway. Old tub/shower. The bed was a good bed and nice linens.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
san diego, california
Apr 14, 2011

Sheraton substandard's facilities

Distance from airport is optimal. Staff helpful and courteous. Facilities not up to standard, carpets very, very, very dirty. Room smelled like smoking (nonsmoking requested) Bathroom has a very basic setup Charged $19 to park for the nigth!!! Not told when making reservation!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
black barbie
Friends
Oakland, CA
Jul 13, 2010

Looks can be deceiving...

the staff was very rude, the rooms were very small and they put me and my friend in a room in the BACK of the hotel. the bathroom was EXTREMELY dimly lit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top