Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
466 out of 466
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buenos Aires
Oct 7, 2009

worked out well

Just what I needed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob62
Business
Oxnard, Ca
Nov 4, 2009

Very convenient to LAX

Our stay was just a sleep-over as we left LAX after midnight. It was very convenient to have the 24-hour free shuttle to the near-by hotel and a desk clerk to serve us at 1 A.M. getting us right to our very well-appointed and clean room. The buffet breakfast was excellent and fairly priced and much appreciated after 10 days out of the country.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Ask the desk clerk which side of the hotel to wait at if you want to shuttle to the airport.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nanaimo, BC
Nov 17, 2009

Four Points Sheraton

We checked into the hotel after a long international flight. We were able to check in even though it was early morning. Our room was clean, the pool was very nice. Both room service and service in the restaurant were top notch. The food was well prepared. We found the shuttle service to and from the airport convenient. The only downside was the noise of planes overhead

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Perth Amboy,NJ
Nov 28, 2009

Thanksgiving get away

The hotel was a nice place right across from the rent a car (buget). enjoy the tour in Hollywood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston Texas
Nov 29, 2009

Unbeatable price and location

We went to Hollywood, Disneyland, Universal city, Manhattan, Rododo and Malibu beaches. Freeways were right at the hotel so it was easy to go anywhere. we will stay at this location moving forward. staying at the airport allows you to be relaxed the night before coming home as the rental car returns are at a walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Excellent freeway access to go in any direction. Great location for a visitor

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palo Alto, CA
Mar 21, 2010

Awesome time!

The hotel was not far from Hollywood, Long Beach, and other great cities. Hungry? You have a Dennys and a Burger King near by, you also have a liqour store relatively close. Needless to say I am young and love to have fun! The great thing with Four Points is that after my fun I got to RELAX in a great HOTEL! Not at all expensive, GREAT staff, lovely pool area, and comfortable accommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Its at the center of all things, its about 20 mins from everywhere which is not that bad!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Harker Heights, TX
Mar 28, 2010

LA-Pasadena Venture

Guest Services performed above and beyond duty to ensure that my stay was accomodating; especially when they personally assisted me in hiring a car enable me to attend my business meetings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SHAWNEE, KANSAS
Apr 5, 2010

LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA

Rooms were pretty small. Not interested in the parking fees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San jose ca
Apr 12, 2010

Very Satisfied

It is Valuable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA
Apr 29, 2010

Nice Renovations, scary back parking lot

I originally booked king size bed. I had a late flt and came into my room to see double bed. It was in the renovated part which was very nice, small inside the room. However, I do not like the open windows in the renovated part. It is like an outside motel window for each room when you walk down the hallway. Otherwise it is great. The enclosed rooms are not renovated and have no flat screens. They were great when they switched me rooms and then when I wanted the renovated back because of the tv, they were cool. The parking sucked because you have to walk in the back far at night, but the parking guard offered to have security walk with me. So all in all they made up for their little shortcomings. I would stay here again. This is a good airport hotel. I like this and the westin for the lax hotels. And this one is cheaper with a 24hr fitness center. Plus free bottled water!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top