Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
466 out of 466
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seska
Business
Old bridge nj
Mar 16, 2014

Very clean

Hotel's accommodations were great. Room was very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the fitness center and restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Budget Minded Family
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 19, 2014

MN Spring Break

Hotel was clean and room spacious. Hotel staff was very pleasant, accommodating and prompt to aid and assist. Shuttle to airport easy and convenient! Only down side to the hotel is the fee for parking 3 hours was $19 dollars.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm Springs, CA
Jun 25, 2007

Close to airport

Adequate, clean and convenient to airport. Parking fee is onerous for guests

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Nothing special

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta
Jun 11, 2009

My L.A. experiance

The Hotel was very nice and close to the airport which was a plus for me I just wish the rooms were a little bigger

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
local vacationer
Business
la, ca.
Jun 15, 2009

local needing a break from everday life

overall the hotel was nice, the staff was very friendly, wasn't happy with first room so i called down to complain and when i made it to the front desk they already had keys ready for the new room which i loved... my only complaint was the ridiculous cost of parking. but i guess everything can't be perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J&R
Business
Kansas City
Sep 27, 2009

Just What We Ordered

We needed a place to stay after a 14 hour trans Pacific flight. The courtesy van was right there when we exited the airport. Check-in took only a few minutes. The room was clean and quiet, and the bar was open. We were able to recuperate before our 3 hour flight the next day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buenos Aires
Oct 7, 2009

worked out well

Just what I needed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob62
Business
Oxnard, Ca
Nov 4, 2009

Very convenient to LAX

Our stay was just a sleep-over as we left LAX after midnight. It was very convenient to have the 24-hour free shuttle to the near-by hotel and a desk clerk to serve us at 1 A.M. getting us right to our very well-appointed and clean room. The buffet breakfast was excellent and fairly priced and much appreciated after 10 days out of the country.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Ask the desk clerk which side of the hotel to wait at if you want to shuttle to the airport.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nanaimo, BC
Nov 17, 2009

Four Points Sheraton

We checked into the hotel after a long international flight. We were able to check in even though it was early morning. Our room was clean, the pool was very nice. Both room service and service in the restaurant were top notch. The food was well prepared. We found the shuttle service to and from the airport convenient. The only downside was the noise of planes overhead

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Perth Amboy,NJ
Nov 28, 2009

Thanksgiving get away

The hotel was a nice place right across from the rent a car (buget). enjoy the tour in Hollywood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top