Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 18, 2014 Check-out: Dec 19, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
455 reviews
amazing travel

I love this hotel. The Services are good and the food in the lobby is delicious. See full review

  • Howard Zhang
  • Nov 29, 2014
Best value in a very long time!

Right at lax and car rental. Had room service which was $$ of course but I knew that and well worth... See full review

  • Happyhotelgoer
  • Oct 14, 2014
Convenient airport locale with a refreshing California-elegance twist

Only a quarter-mile from the Los Angeles International Airport (LAX), this business-class hotel provides amenities and services to ensure traveler comfort and convenience. Packed with offerings for the international business traveler, the Four Points offers a multi-lingual staff, full-service business and recreational facilities, a premium restaurant and a quality brew pub all under one roof. For guests wishing to sightsee, the hotel is located near L.A.'s exciting beach cities as well as freeways offering easy access to the city's prime attractions.

Highlights
  • Ultra-convenient location: LAX is only a quarter-mile away, the beaches are within six miles, and downtown is 13 miles.
  • Complimentary 24-hour services, including airport shuttles, a fitness center, room service and a business center with Internet access.
  • Newly renovated guestrooms all offer Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort beds
Rooms

A cool, casual California look sets the mood for the hotel's 573 spacious guestrooms, including 20 junior suites. Each room comes furnished with Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort beds for optimum relaxation -- either with two queen beds or one king bed. Guests can enjoy free wired and Wi-Fi Internet access in all rooms.

Features

A short hop from the Los Angeles International Airport, the Four Points sets comfort and relaxation for the weary traveler as its guiding standard. The hotel offers a business center, heated outdoor pool and landscaped pool deck, and a 24-hour fitness center.

 

The Palm Grill Restaurant offers delectable coastal cuisine and T.H. Brewster's Brew Pub serves a can't-miss, award-winning microbrew selection.

 

A 24-hour airport pick-up/drop-off shuttle service ensures smooth travels for guests.

Transportation
  • Free 24-hour airport shuttle
  • Los Angeles International Airport (5 minutes)
  • Convenient access to 405 and 105 freeways
Attractions
  • Venice Beach (5.2 mi/8.4 km)
  • Santa Monica beach & Third Street Promenade (8 mi/13 km)
  • Getty Museum (10.3 mi/16.6 km)
Business
  • 17 meeting rooms
  • Business center
  • Professional Conference Service Staff available

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.9479 -118.3852
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 0.50, KM; Bob Hope Airport, (BUR), 48.28, KM;
Area description
Resort, Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 7.2 mi
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 7.4 mi
  • California Science Center: 7.4 mi
  • Galen Center: 7.9 mi
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 8 mi
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 8.1 mi
  • County Museum of Art: 8.2 mi
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 8.3 mi
  • Farmers Market: 8.7 mi
  • The Grove: 8.7 mi
  • Kitson: 8.8 mi
  • Koreatown: 9 mi
  • University of California: 9.1 mi
  • Pauley Pavilion: 9.2 mi
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 9.3 mi
  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 7.2 mi
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 7.4 mi
  • California Science Center: 7.4 mi
  • Galen Center: 7.9 mi
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 8 mi
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 8.1 mi
  • County Museum of Art: 8.2 mi
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 8.3 mi
  • Farmers Market: 8.7 mi
  • The Grove: 8.7 mi
  • Kitson: 8.8 mi
  • Koreatown: 9 mi
  • University of California: 9.1 mi
  • Pauley Pavilion: 9.2 mi
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 9.3 mi
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 9.4 mi
  • Staples Center: 9.5 mi
  • UCLA: 9.6 mi
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 10.3 mi
  • J. Paul Getty Center: 10.3 mi
  • Pershing Square: 10.3 mi
  • Getty Center: 10.3 mi
  • Museum of Neon Art: 10.5 mi
  • Angels Flight Railway: 10.5 mi
  • Bradbury Building: 10.6 mi
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall: 10.7 mi
  • Amoeba Music: 10.9 mi
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 10.9 mi
  • Japanese American National Museum: 10.9 mi
  • Los Angeles City Hall: 11 mi
  • Music Center: 11 mi
  • Kodak Theater: 11 mi
  • Magic Castle: 11.1 mi
  • Monastery of the Angels: 11.6 mi
  • Hollywood Bowl: 11.7 mi
  • Dodger Stadium: 12.1 mi
  • Los Angeles Chinatown: 12.1 mi
  • San Antonio Winery: 12.2 mi
  • Getty Villa: 12.3 mi
  • Griffith Observatory: 12.6 mi
  • Holyland Exhibition: 12.7 mi
  • Hollywood Sign: 13.4 mi
  • Heritage Square Museum: 14.1 mi
  • Ultrazone Laser Tag: 14.6 mi
  • Autry Museum Of Western Heritage: 15.1 mi

Dining

Comfort Restaurant
From our delicious Breakfast Buffet to our Pan Roasted Organic Chicken to our Dragon Berry Mojito, you can enjoy California cuisine morning and night at Comfort Restaurant.
Coffee Shop
Grab a treat and go! Enjoy Royal Cup Coffee, lattes, cappuccinos and Americanos served hot or cold. Take a bagel, muffin, pastry, yogurt, fruit, or juice for the road.
Brewsters Beererie
Stop in our gastropub and sports bar for great California casual classics and an amazing selection of beer—over 100 choices of bottled beer plus 16 on tap, from local, to regional, to imported beers.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (455)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
455 out of 455
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mikoo
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 21, 2012

OK hotel

this hotel is fine for a quick visit to LA. Wifi is free which is great. Food is pricey, the breakfast buffet was expensive and poor choice of breakfast items. And the daily charge for parking is ridiculous. Parking should be free for guests. But the location is not so great, no restaurants except if you count Burger King as a restaurant which are convenient to walk to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pnutbutter
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 5, 2012

Nice location, comfortable, great value

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel located near the airport. It was quiet for the most part, very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again! It would be helpful if I was advised ahead of time that parking was $20 per night but we found parking nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aggyrun
Business
Tempe, Az
Jun 5, 2012

Weekend Trip

Friendly hotel staff. Nice gym. Happy they had 3 treadmills to workout on. I forgot that parking in Los Angeles is so expensive. $20 per night. It cost more than the rental car. Oh well, live and learn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
coupleof2
Business
Milwaukee, WI
May 29, 2012

good, but could be better

most of the hotel looks updated, with the exception of the carpeting.. it;s old and doesnt fit the feeling the rest of what the room puts off.. its right by LAX and other hotels & rental cars.. if you are looking for a hotel you can walk to other things to do, this isnt for you.. close and cheap..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sweet xia
Business
little rock AR
Mar 25, 2012

Good

the shuttle is very good. Very convenient. Every 15 min there is a four point shuttle. The bed is comfortable. I feel like I am at home. The hotel is very near the lax airport. The staff is very friendly. They can provided you wake-up call. I will recommend it to my friends.good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
B.Morr
Business
Ontario, California
Mar 8, 2012

Parking

The stay at the hotel was good except for the parking I was upset that we had to pay for parking even tho we are paying for the hotel. It up set I spent over 60 dollars for 2 days of parking really suck I can say I will never cone back because of that one thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrJay
Business
Deutschland
Feb 20, 2012

Good value for money

Staff was very friendly, bar and breakfast good. Did not have hot water in the morning but hotel was sorry and gave me free breakfast for the inconvenience. The carpet in my room was not nice. Looked very old and dirty. Hence room floors need refurbishing. Overall very good value for money. Good when traveling and for a short stay to see the town. Not a luxury hotel I would spend a long time in but as said fair prices and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take bus number 3 next to Marriott accross the streat to got to Venice Beach or St. Monica. Costs one dollar instead of the 40 dollar taxi ride!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tahiti Bound
Business
Washington State
Feb 13, 2012

Good Value for Overnight @ LAX

The cost was s deal. The hotel was OK. Room a bit dated. The wing was older we stayed in. Would I go back? I might try another for a few $'s more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TLEN
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Feb 2, 2012

A bit disappointed for a Sheraton group hotel

I expected a bit more from a Sheraton hotel. The staffs were courteous. The room was a bit small and run-down. They definitely need an updated look in the rooms. But at least it was a clean room. And it is really close (5 minutes drive) to LAX.. I would recommend this hotel for someone who is just stopping over, not if you are vacationing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CMHinDC
Business
Washington, DC
Jan 25, 2012

Convenient for LAX

Had an early flight out of LAX so stayed here. The room was clean and a decent size, but that is one of the smallest bathrooms I've seen in this country. The staff were very friendly and I was surprised at how little airport noise I had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top