Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
466 out of 466
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jennifer chen
Business
highland park, nj
Oct 23, 2012

Easy one night stay to catch the flight

Free shuttle bus from/to airport is a big plus for this hotel. Nice staff, clean room and super location !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
My Macy
Business
Charlottesville,va
Oct 16, 2012

Hotel stay

Bed is very comfortable, clean, highly recommended. Drivers were courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
calitripper
Business
carolina
Oct 3, 2012

totally adequate

Nothing too fancy, totally adequate. Good stay next to the airport. Safe and secure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cedric Edwards
Business
LAX
Aug 10, 2012

Four points

Bathroom Very very average, the Shower very poor. Soap and shampoo very cheap and poor quality. Room had no refrigerator. Restaurant is excellent. The location and restaurant are very good, the room was not worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deb the World Traveler
Business
Charlotte, North Carolina
Jul 17, 2012

Heading Back Home

We spent 3 nights in a downtown hotel that, while nice, was slightly cramped and overlooked a very noisy street. We chose your hotel for our last night because it was conveniently close to the airport, but were delighted with the spacious, comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff, and best of all, overlooked a quiet back road! Very restful! Handy shuttles and Internet access were bonuses. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Chartv1010
Business
Auburn Hills, Mi.
Jul 6, 2012

Airport Stay

Average at best. Not overly clean. Not quiet. Restaurant was closed. Bar food OK, but loud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Charlotte00
Business
Norway
Jul 6, 2012

Near LAX

Close to LAX and helpfull staff, but thinn walls made it hard to sleep - do to vacumcleaning at 2.00 AM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zmz88
Business
NEW YORK
Jul 6, 2012

clean hotel, no view

The hotel is clean, but view is corridor for double rooms. Setting looks like a motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mikoo
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 21, 2012

OK hotel

this hotel is fine for a quick visit to LA. Wifi is free which is great. Food is pricey, the breakfast buffet was expensive and poor choice of breakfast items. And the daily charge for parking is ridiculous. Parking should be free for guests. But the location is not so great, no restaurants except if you count Burger King as a restaurant which are convenient to walk to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pnutbutter
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 5, 2012

Nice location, comfortable, great value

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel located near the airport. It was quiet for the most part, very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again! It would be helpful if I was advised ahead of time that parking was $20 per night but we found parking nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top