Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 29, 2015 Check-out: Mar 30, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
466 out of 466
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J&R
Business
Kansas City
Sep 27, 2009

Just What We Ordered

We needed a place to stay after a 14 hour trans Pacific flight. The courtesy van was right there when we exited the airport. Check-in took only a few minutes. The room was clean and quiet, and the bar was open. We were able to recuperate before our 3 hour flight the next day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Auckland, NZ
Sep 24, 2009

Not bad experience

This is my second time at FourPoints LAX. Didn't use the shuttle this time, but used it before. It was quite convenient. Overall, the experience was pretty good and would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greensboro, NC
Sep 21, 2009

Four Points LA

Very enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
eliuer
Business
Lancaster, Ca.
Sep 15, 2009

unbeateable price for such a nice hotel.

oveall was exellent, just one little thing I didn,t like... the restaurante was no good an real expensive. but I let it slide.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
orange county
Sep 11, 2009

Perfect Stay

The most enjoyable three days...and the staff made all the difference

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Norcal Visiters
Business
San Jose, CA
Sep 8, 2009

Great Location

The hotel was clean and great location. THe only complaint I have is the blankets were really thin and uncomfortable, but other than that, it was a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

They charge $16 a night for parking if you're a guest.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bakersfield, ca
Sep 1, 2009

good

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LAX airport vicinity Los Angeles, CA
Aug 31, 2009

Great location for an early a.m. flight

I only slept there, arrived tired 8ish with a 5;30 wake up call. The room was clean, but seemed very sparse.It seemed more like something you would find at a Motel 6 or 8. This surprised me, are there a variety of rooms in this hotel? If so I got the Motel 6 one. I had just arrived from the Lowes Ventana Canyon Resort in Tucson, which has a five star rating. Did not experience dining or amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
Aug 29, 2009

LAX Sheraton

Good Service. Staff were accomodating

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, MO
Aug 25, 2009

A casual stay

I celebrated a class reunion at the hotel over a period of two days. The dinner/entertainment affair was splendid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top