Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
468 out of 468
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
juneau alaska
Oct 1, 2009

nice stay

I was very pleased with my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 30, 2009

Four Points by Sheraton

The hotel was in a great location and the price was excellent. But it was all a show. The elevator continued to get stuck and ran very slow. Parking at the hotel was $21/per night every for hotel guests. The air conditioning was very loud inside of the room. You had to turn up the television whenever you had the air condition on. The beds were in poor shape and the toliet ran unless you took the top off the toliet and fixed it. The bar service was very slow and charged different prices for the same drinks depending on the night. And after complain to the bar tender and hotel manangement nothing was done. I was charged double for a drink on one occassion. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms were very small and looked nothing like their website. It was so small that everything in the room was touching. My party tried to stay away from the hotel as much as possible. Outside of the hotel everything was excellent. The fight with American Airlines was excellent and had excellent service. I highly recommend their flights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J&R
Business
Kansas City
Sep 27, 2009

Just What We Ordered

We needed a place to stay after a 14 hour trans Pacific flight. The courtesy van was right there when we exited the airport. Check-in took only a few minutes. The room was clean and quiet, and the bar was open. We were able to recuperate before our 3 hour flight the next day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Auckland, NZ
Sep 24, 2009

Not bad experience

This is my second time at FourPoints LAX. Didn't use the shuttle this time, but used it before. It was quite convenient. Overall, the experience was pretty good and would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greensboro, NC
Sep 21, 2009

Four Points LA

Very enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
eliuer
Business
Lancaster, Ca.
Sep 15, 2009

unbeateable price for such a nice hotel.

oveall was exellent, just one little thing I didn,t like... the restaurante was no good an real expensive. but I let it slide.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
orange county
Sep 11, 2009

Perfect Stay

The most enjoyable three days...and the staff made all the difference

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Norcal Visiters
Business
San Jose, CA
Sep 8, 2009

Great Location

The hotel was clean and great location. THe only complaint I have is the blankets were really thin and uncomfortable, but other than that, it was a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

They charge $16 a night for parking if you're a guest.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bakersfield, ca
Sep 1, 2009

good

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LAX airport vicinity Los Angeles, CA
Aug 31, 2009

Great location for an early a.m. flight

I only slept there, arrived tired 8ish with a 5;30 wake up call. The room was clean, but seemed very sparse.It seemed more like something you would find at a Motel 6 or 8. This surprised me, are there a variety of rooms in this hotel? If so I got the Motel 6 one. I had just arrived from the Lowes Ventana Canyon Resort in Tucson, which has a five star rating. Did not experience dining or amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top