Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 23, 2016 Check-out: Feb 26, 2016

Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

3 stars
View map of 2375 West Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
18 reviews
Awesome Family trip

Great location, close to everything! Store, salon, and theme parks! The staff (both morning and... See full review

  • Christina B.
  • Aug 8, 2015
Disneyland Vacation

This hotel was amazing! We kept the huge patio door open (we were on second floor) all night and... See full review

  • habibi
  • Jun 19, 2015
Hotel Pepper Tree has a Southern CA Style with a Rustic Spanish influence. The hotel studios are spacious, have fully equipped kitchens and private balconies. With an emphasis on comfort, all suites have a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a great nights sleep. Courtyard Studios open to enclosed fountain patios creating extending living space with total quiet and privacy. We welcome you to be our guest.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.833 -117.9671
Area served
Centrally located in Anahiem with easy access to Anaheim Convention Center, Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm and other area attractions
Nearby airports
The Hotel is located 34 Miles(30 minutes drive) from Los Angeles International Airport and 16 miles from the John Wayne International Airport(20 Minutes Drive)
Area description
Located in Nth Anaheim app 3.8 Miles Nth of Disneyland and 34 miles sth of Universal Studios

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tammy from utah
Family
west jordan, utah
May 27, 2014

disappointed

When we arrived to check in there was a notice saying the pool was closed for some refurbishing. If I had known that I would not have booked this hotel because we were going to be there for 7 days and we had planned on hanging at the pool. Also I liked the decor however if they put as much care into the condition as they did the decor that would help immensely. The worst was the bathroom. The tub was cracked and the paint they used on the tub and tile was chipping off in big chunks and you didn't want to use the shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
anaheim, ca
Apr 12, 2010

Great price...place is dirty.

We didn't use any facility the hotel has to offer. Pools were not heated, water was too cold to get in. Kids screaming in the hall way late in the evening and early in the a.m. Did not feel like on vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mom of 5
Business
San Jose, CA
Nov 9, 2009

Some good, some not so good

I chose this hotel because it was more highly rated than another one I'd considered. I had a seminar to attend and my husband traveled with me, planning to use the time while I was at the seminar to work on computers, as well as catch a game or two. However, he discovered the evening we got there that the TV didn't work. Unfortunately, it could not be replaced until close to noon the following day. Not a big deal but the replacement had such a bad picture, it was annoying. Every channel looked like they were in the middle of a rainstorm. The kitchen area was tiny but functional and clean. The coffeemaker sort of worked. It would brew for a bit, then stop, brew for a bit, stop, so it took a lot longer to brew a partial pot of coffee than normal. We don't much care for tile floors, especially in a hotel as they're cold and hard, and we don't like Spanish style decor at all, but that's only personal preference, not something wrong with the hotel. The room was clean and neat, the couch and bed comfortable. We had also been 'upgraded' to a little larger room with a private balcony which was nice, although we hadn't seen any other rooms so had no way to compare size. The biggest issue was the very poor wireless internet connection, rendering my husband unable to accomplish much of anything during our stay. The signal was very weak when it was connected but kept dropping. That was very frustrating for him. Finally, although the hotel itself was nice, with pretty fountains out front and on our patio, the staff was very nice and helpful as they were able to be, everything was clean, the bathroom had nice large towels, it wasn't in the best of areas. Not bad, but not great. If the hotel had been in a better location, the internet and the had TV worked well, we probably would have rated it a solid 4.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ms.Travel
Friends
Richmond,ca
Apr 20, 2014

Good hotel for price

It was good for the price. Nice kitchenette area. Nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
D-Land Traveler
Family
Albuquerque, NM
Jun 6, 2009

Decent place

It was an old hotel, but decently clean. The neighborhood was kind of ghetto, but not so bad that you felt your car would get stolen. Don't let them fool you when they say there's a "really nice restaurant" on the property. The restaurant is old and not clean. We walked in and walked right back out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ElTravelor
Business
Aurora, Colorado
Jan 15, 2014

Enjoyable.

Staff were pleasant. Location close to many tourist attractions. Coffee was good. enjoyed free continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DebRN54
Family
Bakersfield, Ca
Apr 21, 2014

perfect location

easy access to convention center, Disneyland, and Knotts Berry Farm

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vapster
Family
San Ramon
Aug 22, 2014

Would Stay Again

Dad and my two daughters (11 & 6) Aug 8-12 2014. Room was nice, beds were comfy. Check in was smooth and easy. Pool was nice, (Kids Loved) and I saw them cleaning it every morning at 8:30 a.m. Each room has patio or balcony. We stayed on 3rd floor. For those that like to complain, they'd tell you they heard cars, (Not that bad) Or cold water, (Warms up pretty quick. No faster or slower than my shower at home) REAL quick drive to Disneyland and Knott's. Buy your own food and put in fridge. (Mexican Market Across Street) Don't stay her for the free continental breakfast. (Not very good) Cook your own! Kids said they loved it, and wanna stay here again next time. I'm o.k. with that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Follow the directions the hotel gives you to Disneyland, better than what GPS says.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mom of 4
Family
Central Oregon
Mar 12, 2010

Good location, friendly and accomodating

The staff was great, the breakfast every morning was nice with 5 kids, we could eat before we left. We spent 5 days in Disneyland. We traveled with another couple and had asked for adjoining rooms, we were just down the hall which worked out fine. It was really nice to have a kitchen in the room, we took paper plates and plastic cups because there were only a set of 4 cups, glasses, plates etc. There is really no area to sit and eat with a family. The kids enjoyed the pool one day, but the weather was too cold to lounge while we were there. It was easy access to Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Disney has 3 hours of free parking for shopping and 2 more if you take your parking ticket with you and have it validated by a sit down restaurant.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
david
Friends
N/A
May 21, 2015

disneyland trip

It was comfortable. Nice & clean room. Breakfast wasn't much of a breakfast but everything else was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top