Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

3 stars
View map of 2375 West Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
189 out of 189
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vapster
Business
San Ramon
Aug 22, 2014

Would Stay Again

Dad and my two daughters (11 & 6) Aug 8-12 2014. Room was nice, beds were comfy. Check in was smooth and easy. Pool was nice, (Kids Loved) and I saw them cleaning it every morning at 8:30 a.m. Each room has patio or balcony. We stayed on 3rd floor. For those that like to complain, they'd tell you they heard cars, (Not that bad) Or cold water, (Warms up pretty quick. No faster or slower than my shower at home) REAL quick drive to Disneyland and Knott's. Buy your own food and put in fridge. (Mexican Market Across Street) Don't stay her for the free continental breakfast. (Not very good) Cook your own! Kids said they loved it, and wanna stay here again next time. I'm o.k. with that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Follow the directions the hotel gives you to Disneyland, better than what GPS says.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
arizona nevada trip
Business
cranbrook
Aug 2, 2014

knott's berry farm trip

enjoyable stay. Felt very comfortable and safe. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Knott's berry farm

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom Melik
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 26, 2014

Very nice family getaway

Easy access to many L.A. attractions. Friendly and helpful stuff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel's restaurant offered additional breakfast choices for $5. The Mexican supermarket across the street also was very helpful in getting bottled water and snacks.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ltraveler
Business
ca
Jul 6, 2014

Not too bad

It was good. I really liked the fact that it had a kitchen. Continental breakfast had the delicious coffee mate flavored creamers. Room was clean. We stayed next to the elevator it was loud. You could also hear a lot of hallway noise (people). Had a balcony. Nothing to really complain about, not too shabby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kamster
Business
Las Vegas
Jun 25, 2014

Big rooms with a large balcony

The room was large and charming, unlike most chain hotels these days. Mini kitchen with sink and full size fridge. Only slight drawback is it's about 2 miles from Disneyland, but for the price it's a steal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RelaxationVacation
Business
Oxnard, California
Jun 23, 2014

Hotel pepper tree

The hotel was OK. We went to disneyland and it's about a 8 minute drive from the hotel very easy. The staff was excellent, they even extended out check out time. My only issue was the cleanliness.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
El Paso
Business
El Paso, TX
Jun 21, 2014

Great family vacation

My family and I had a great vacation. The hotel was clean, staff was courteous, and the amenities were good. It was good enough for what we paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Theme Park Family
Business
Anaheim
Jun 18, 2014

Great location!

Hotel is great and very quiet. Cute kitchen very open and spacious. Very close to everything. Disney, Knotts Berry Farm, Pirates dinner, the beach. Breakfast is not bad. Not a hot meal but a lot of choices like cereal, oatmeal, breads, muffins, fruit, hard boiled eggs. Pool is nice and never crowded. The balcony is huge. Nice and helpful staff. The only bad things I would say is sometimes it took the water a long time to get hot and the air conditioner is really loud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Don't pay for Knotts Berry Farm parking. Plenty of street parking.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
renawesome
Business
Oahu,hawaii
May 31, 2014

travel on a budget

The hotel had a nice relaxed atmosphere. It was very convenient to have a kitchen for our family of 5. We were always able to find parking. The bathroom was a little run down but decently clean. Overall, it was a good value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If you are planning on going to disneyland, be aware that parking is $17 a day. We figured with the price we were paying for a hotel with a kitchen plus the parking we were paying per day still made it a financially reasonable option compared to other nearer hotels.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Oreo's Momma
Business
San Jose, CA
May 27, 2014

Comfortable

This hotel is very spacious! Maid service is awesome. Main downside is location. The area surrounding the hotel was unfriendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top