Rate based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2014 Check-out: Aug 20, 2014

Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

3 stars
2375 West Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
271 reviews
Big rooms with a large balcony

The room was large and charming, unlike most chain hotels these days. Mini kitchen with sink and... See full review

  • Kamster
  • Jun 25, 2014
Great Value!

We stayed in one of the studios for one night. Our room was really cute, fairly quiet. Fully... See full review

  • omoshiroiine
  • May 17, 2014
Charming Spanish style in this Anaheim extended stay hotel
Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites proves distinctive in decor, location and hospitality. Centrally located in Anaheim, this extended stay hotel is awash in Southern California style and rustic Spanish elements. The warm, earthy decor and handcrafted wood furniture welcome guests into a relaxed atmosphere. Fully equipped kitchens in the rooms and a golf course just across the street encourage extended stays, making guests feel that Hotel Pepper Tree is truly a home away from home.
Transportation
  • John Wayne International Airport (16 mi/25 km)
  • Los Angeles International Airport (34 mi/54 km)
Highlights
  • Centrally located in Anaheim
  • Decorated in Southern California style with rustic Spanish elements
  • Golf course across the street
Rooms

Designed with warm Spanish decor and inviting earth tones, Hotel Pepper Tree's rooms feature hand-forged iron light fittings and handcrafted rustic furniture from Guadalajara. Kitchens and bathrooms feature Mexican tile. Every room has a full kitchen with basic eating and cooking utensils, private balcony, desk and high-speed Wi-Fi (fees apply). The 800 square-foot suites open to private patios or enclosed fountain courtyards for the ultimate in privacy. Suite beds offer a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a comfortable night's sleep.

Features

Guests at Hotel Pepper Tree relax and rejuvenate in the heated outdoor pool and take advantage of the poolside BBQ area for making their own outdoor feast. The on-site Aztecas Family Restaurant & Bar serves American and Mexican cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The restaurant's Mediterranean-inspired decor brings together rustic stone detail with Tuscan influences. Guests enjoy cocktails and appetizers while lounging on a patio bordered by stone-bordered fountains and abundant palm trees.

 

Business travelers appreciate Hotel Pepper Tree's meeting and event facilities, decorated in the same rustic, warm style as the guest rooms and lobby. Anaheim Convention Center is just three miles from the hotel.

 

Only 200 yards from the Hotel Pepper Tree is Dad Miller Golf Course, home of the Tiger Woods Learning Center and Woods' home course as a young golfer. The 18-hole championship course is known for its flat terrain, mature trees, Bermuda grass and water features.

Attractions
  • Dad Miller Golf Course (0.4 mi/0.64 km)
  • Anaheim Convention Center (3.4 mi/5.5 km)
  • Disneyland (3 mi/5 km)
Business
  • Meeting rooms
Policies and Fees
  • The pool is under renovation until 31 May.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites Rooms

Courtyard King Studio
King Studios are spacious studios with fully equipped kitchens and private garden patios. With an emphasis on comfort, the king bed has a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a great nights sleep. Rooms Feature: Wireless Internet,Free Local Calls, Air Conditioning, Flat Screen TVs with premium cable incl HBO,Spa quality Toiletries, Shower/Tub,iron & board.
King Studios
King Studios are spacious studios with fully equipped kitchens and private balconies. With an emphasis on comfort, the king bed has a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a great nights sleep. Rooms Feature: Wireless Internet,Free Local Calls, Air Conditioning, Flat Screen TVs with premium cable incl HBO,Spa quality Toiletries, Shower/Tub,iron & board.
Twin Queen Studios
Queen Studios are spacious studios with fully equipped kitchens and private balconies. With an emphasis on comfort, the two queen beds have a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a great nights sleep. Rooms Feature: Wireless Internet,Free Local Calls, Air Conditioning, Flat Screen TVs with premium cable incl HBO,Spa quality Toiletries, Shower/Tub,iron & board.

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Restaurant
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.833 -117.9671
Area served
Centrally located in Anahiem with easy access to Anaheim Convention Center, Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm and other area attractions
Nearby airports
The Hotel is located 34 Miles(30 minutes drive) from Los Angeles International Airport and 16 miles from the John Wayne International Airport(20 Minutes Drive)
Area description
Located in Nth Anaheim app 3.8 Miles Nth of Disneyland and 34 miles sth of Universal Studios

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 3.5 mi
  • The Grove: 5.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 5.4 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 11.6 mi

Dining

Rotana Grill
Rotana Grill features a combination of wholesome American and Mediterranean dishes, espresso coffee and is open for breakfast,lunch and dinner.The restaurant has great food, a warm and charming style and very affordable menu.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (271)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
271 out of 271
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
phoenix az
Mar 10, 2011

old so cal charm

Peppertree is located near Disneyland and Knotts Berry farm with easy access. It is an older hotel with Southern Cal.styling. The Kitchen is efficient and a wonderful option to dining out everyday. overall a nice experience, my wife and I will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
phoenix az
Mar 10, 2011

old so cal charm

Peppertree is located near Disneyland and Knotts Berry farm with easy access. It is an older hotel with Southern Cal.styling. The Kitchen is efficient and a wonderful option to dining out everyday. overall a nice experience, my wife and I will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
buenapark
Feb 15, 2011

getaway

The stay was great. Recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

a little Thai restaurant across street

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
menifee ca 92584
Feb 15, 2011

anaheim

i was there for 2 days and it was nosie and rooms are vere old and out dated paictures are miss leading i was penalized because i hade a debit card and not a crdit card , so i had to secure <150.00 on my debit card and i only would have had to pay 100 if i would of carried a credit card. will not stay there ever again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
buenapark
Feb 15, 2011

getaway

The stay was great. Recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

a little Thai restaurant across street

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
menifee ca 92584
Feb 15, 2011

anaheim

i was there for 2 days and it was nosie and rooms are vere old and out dated paictures are miss leading i was penalized because i hade a debit card and not a crdit card , so i had to secure <150.00 on my debit card and i only would have had to pay 100 if i would of carried a credit card. will not stay there ever again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chula vista
Feb 13, 2011

Charming

Great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chula vista
Feb 13, 2011

Charming

Great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. George Ut.
Jan 9, 2011

Clean but ok

We stayed while we went to disneyland. Nice place to stay for the money. The only thing I did not like was the noise from the road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. George Ut.
Jan 9, 2011

Clean but ok

We stayed while we went to disneyland. Nice place to stay for the money. The only thing I did not like was the noise from the road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top