Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

3 stars
View map of 2375 West Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
192 out of 192
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RMan
Business
Santa Ana, California
Nov 19, 2011

We loved it

Mostly, I just want to say that this hotel was pretty awesome. The room, or I guess it's actually a suite, was awesome. We had a king size bed, balcony, kitchen (an actual kitchen, with stove and everything), fridge, and pretty awesome decor. We will definately be going back there. My wife and I had no problem staying here again. The location was not that great a part of Anaheim, but we use to live in the area and were quite comfortable with it though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want pizza, don't go to one of the places they recommend, go down Lincoln to Brookhurst, turn right and then turn into plaza with Stater Bro's. There is a pizza place in there called Pepzi Pizza. They have Pizza, calzone, and sub. They are also a sports bar type place if you're into that.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Conz
Business
Rochester, NY, USA
Oct 12, 2011

Family Reunion/Wedding

Nice large room with kitchen and balconey. Not the Ritz, but great value for the price. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sanger's
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Sep 24, 2011

Don't do it!!!

The rooms were horribly dirty. When we went to shower our feet was black. We had to go downstairs and ask for clean sheets because our sheets had hair on them. Not really even sure if they washed the sheets or cleaned the room. The decor was horrible, and the neighborhood is really not the greatest. We booked for 5 nights and ended up canceling our reservation and going somewhere else. I couldn't wait to get out of there. If you are thinking about it. DON'T!!! I would give it negative stars, but they won't allow that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
donuts
Business
Palmdale, CA
Sep 11, 2011

Clean, Comfortable, quiet and reasonable price

Attended a conference at Honda Center. Picked this hotel because it had free parking, restaurant on the premesis, and I had stayed there last year. The staff was friendly and accomodating. If I attend the conference again next year, I won't hesitate to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Breakfast available at restaurant at special low cost when staying at this hotel

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LustWanderer
Business
Nevada, USA
Aug 28, 2011

Excellent Deal

Overall the hotel was great. It's an old hotel and in need of some upgrading The room we stayed in was clean but it had a funky smell as soon as you walk in. It needs a thorough spring cleaning and everything needs to be aired out . The kitchen was excellent. The fridge was full size and it had everything we needed to cook.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sac
Jul 15, 2011

Disney land

The hotel is not what I expected they don't have the room I book on line with obits I book two queen side bed n got one king side bed n the bed suck.........

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
94010
Apr 27, 2011

Very comfortable and spacious hotel.

Hotel room is nice, clean, spacious, with kitchen and patio. Breakfast and WiFi are available at a minimum additional cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Near Disneyland.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Halle Family
Business
Wisconsin
Mar 30, 2011

Nice hotel and great service

I would stay there again. The only fault this hotel had was not enough utensils in the kitchen. We went to the dollar store to buy what we needed. I'm sure they would of given us more if we asked but we didn't want to bother. Anyway very clean and nice pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

About 10 minutes to Disney

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Castro valley, ca
Mar 22, 2011

Great room but super loud!

My boyfriend and I came to visit Disneyland. It's a not far so be sure you have a car. The room was nice however there was rips on the carpet and some questionable stains on the sheets and couch. Also, the room was right next to the elevator and we heard everyone that walked by and it kinda lame when your trying to sleep when it's 6am. The walls are thin I guess.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
phoenix az
Mar 10, 2011

old so cal charm

Peppertree is located near Disneyland and Knotts Berry farm with easy access. It is an older hotel with Southern Cal.styling. The Kitchen is efficient and a wonderful option to dining out everyday. overall a nice experience, my wife and I will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top