Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

3 stars
View map of 2375 West Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
189 out of 189
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
donuts
Business
Palmdale, CA
Sep 11, 2011

Clean, Comfortable, quiet and reasonable price

Attended a conference at Honda Center. Picked this hotel because it had free parking, restaurant on the premesis, and I had stayed there last year. The staff was friendly and accomodating. If I attend the conference again next year, I won't hesitate to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Breakfast available at restaurant at special low cost when staying at this hotel

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LustWanderer
Business
Nevada, USA
Aug 28, 2011

Excellent Deal

Overall the hotel was great. It's an old hotel and in need of some upgrading The room we stayed in was clean but it had a funky smell as soon as you walk in. It needs a thorough spring cleaning and everything needs to be aired out . The kitchen was excellent. The fridge was full size and it had everything we needed to cook.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sac
Jul 15, 2011

Disney land

The hotel is not what I expected they don't have the room I book on line with obits I book two queen side bed n got one king side bed n the bed suck.........

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
94010
Apr 27, 2011

Very comfortable and spacious hotel.

Hotel room is nice, clean, spacious, with kitchen and patio. Breakfast and WiFi are available at a minimum additional cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Near Disneyland.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Halle Family
Business
Wisconsin
Mar 30, 2011

Nice hotel and great service

I would stay there again. The only fault this hotel had was not enough utensils in the kitchen. We went to the dollar store to buy what we needed. I'm sure they would of given us more if we asked but we didn't want to bother. Anyway very clean and nice pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

About 10 minutes to Disney

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Castro valley, ca
Mar 22, 2011

Great room but super loud!

My boyfriend and I came to visit Disneyland. It's a not far so be sure you have a car. The room was nice however there was rips on the carpet and some questionable stains on the sheets and couch. Also, the room was right next to the elevator and we heard everyone that walked by and it kinda lame when your trying to sleep when it's 6am. The walls are thin I guess.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
phoenix az
Mar 10, 2011

old so cal charm

Peppertree is located near Disneyland and Knotts Berry farm with easy access. It is an older hotel with Southern Cal.styling. The Kitchen is efficient and a wonderful option to dining out everyday. overall a nice experience, my wife and I will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
menifee ca 92584
Feb 15, 2011

anaheim

i was there for 2 days and it was nosie and rooms are vere old and out dated paictures are miss leading i was penalized because i hade a debit card and not a crdit card , so i had to secure <150.00 on my debit card and i only would have had to pay 100 if i would of carried a credit card. will not stay there ever again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
buenapark
Feb 15, 2011

getaway

The stay was great. Recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

a little Thai restaurant across street

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chula vista
Feb 13, 2011

Charming

Great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top