Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 6, 2015

Anabella Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1030 W Katella Ave., Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Anabella Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
889 out of 889
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Anabella Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Paver1818
Business
Las vegas
Sep 29, 2014

Not as expected.

They gave us the least nice room.. No hard word floor..not bad but i expected better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anabella Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raquelito
Business
yuma arizona
Sep 19, 2014

Excellent location with very friendly and helpful staff.

we always stay at this hotel when we go to disneyland. its location is within walking distance and the hotel is always very clean and comfortable. very comfortable beds and sheets. if you have any questions or issues, the staff is always willing to help you out. love this place. also, the restaurant has very good food at affordable rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anabella Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Love All Things Disney
Business
San Jose, California
Sep 19, 2014

Great if you re staying to go to Disney!

Everything was fine. My only complaint was the TV. It would turn up the vole on its own. That is annoying especially after a whole day at Disney. The pool was great. Good pricing on food and happy hour is a really good deal. Staff was friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again if I am on a budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anabella Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jr Super Dad
Business
Fresno, California
Sep 15, 2014

Great family hotel

My stay here was great. A lot of restaurants near by, close walking distance to Disneyland and California parks, and real friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anabella Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kassgirl
Business
VENTURA
Sep 14, 2014

Cute Hotel....Could be cleaner

The hotel is nice, staff is nice. Good cheap price for location! Right across street from Disneyland! Only thing was we found a few small roaches in the bathroom :/ Not too pleasant to wake up too! Hotel could be a little cleaner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anabella Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baseball mom DR
Business
Fresno, CA
Sep 14, 2014

Perfect location

Quiet, clean, comfortable and convenient. We'll be back;)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anabella Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
The Brave Little Traveler
Business
Auburn, CA
Sep 11, 2014

Birthday Getaway

The Anabella Hotel has a great Spanish mission appearance. Staff was friendly. I was not aware of a $15.00 a night self parking fee.Room was VERY small, smelled old and musty. Not very clean, bathroom fixtures had residue on them. Towel rack/bar was pulled from the wall. Walking on the floor barefooted turned your feet black.Ice maker on our side of the facility was not working.This is by no means a 4 star hotel more like a 2 star motel at best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Reasonable walk to Down Town Disney.

Review of Anabella Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moreno E
Business
Camp Pendleton
Sep 2, 2014

Couples retreat

I had a awesome time, it left like I was on a island

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anabella Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KingCharityGabe
Business
Vancouver, WA
Aug 30, 2014

It's ok

The staff is friendly. When we first checked in they assigned us to a room right next to the elevator and ice machine. I requested a different room after the first night because of the noise and they accommodated and were nice about it. Close enough to Disneyland to walk and other restaurants around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Anabella Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael Ellis
Business
Anaheim, ca
Aug 28, 2014

Great stay

Great pool, location, staff, bathroom, however the pillows sucked and the bed to me seemed to arch off the side but my wife didn't notice. Anyways thats my review :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring your own pillow

Back to menu Return to top