Rate based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Sedona Real Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 95 Arroyo Pinon Drive, Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sedona Real Inn & Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sedona Real Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ogive
Business
indiana
Feb 16, 2013

Comfort, value, friendliness.

Lovely room with sitting area in front of a fire with couch and arm chair/foot stool. We also had a fridge, microwave and sink if we needed them. Nice setting with downtown Sedona and Red Rock and easy drive away. Next door is Relics restraurant which was outstanding - we stayed 2 nights and went there both evenings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sedona Real Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pter
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 27, 2012

Good for a family or short stay

I stayed here with my brother and folks on a road trip so we only stayed a couple of days. The room amenities are average, but the staff is really warm and helpful. Their breakfast was good, and the ambiance was definitely family type. If I was with my girlfriend, I would find a more complete place with better features and a little more plush.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sedona Real Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bitter jet fan
Business
las vegas
Oct 20, 2012

clean and comfortable

have stayed here in the past and have not been disappointed---my only complaint is the bathroom, as the door barely clears the toilet making getting in and out a little tricky---otherwise, plenty of space and pillows and storage

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sedona Real Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ballon Rider
Business
St. Augustine, Florisa
Aug 7, 2012

Sedona Vacation

This was a very clean, quiet hotel. It was close to anything we wanted to see or explore with a car. Not within walking distance to town unless you are a hiker. Loved the location, the staff was very accomondating and knowledgeable about the area. Breakfast was nice, but did not open until 7:00 AM. We were very pleased and would return to this hotel again. One thing that was awkward was that the toilet, bathtub, vanity area (with mircrowave, fridge, and coffee maker) were all in the same area. There was no privacy door for the toilet. There was a door separating this area from the bed area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sedona Real Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bambu
Business
Tampa, fl
Jul 10, 2012

Bucket list

We arrived very late but had a great check in. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean and the view in the morning was amazing. The bed was a lil hard for my liking but the room Amenities we're outstanding. It was a great night stay for us as we checked items of my ants bucket list.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Barlows jeep rentals

Review of Sedona Real Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hiker 007
Business
Ontario, Canada
Jan 4, 2012

Good Location

Good location, Good staff but no view from rooms and breakfast was busy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sedona Real Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TMunnee
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Oct 16, 2011

Fall Break Getaway

Nice hotel. Good service. Very clean. Relatively close to numerous stores and restaurants. Not the greatest of views for a hotel in the Red Rock area but still worth the price. I'd definitely stay there again and would recommend it for anyone passing through Sedona.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sedona Real Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CKeller
Business
Prescott Valley, AZ
Sep 27, 2011

weekend in Sedona

Was a great place to stay. A few miles from the downtown area. Rooms were clean and in good order. Breakfast was only decent but free. Easy acess to lots of hikes. Would definitely stay there again. Staff was great at front desk - even called to tell me I had a tail-light out after driving away!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Easy access right down the street to a great hike.

Review of Sedona Real Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chrisypo
Business
Prescott Valley, AZ
Sep 22, 2011

What should been mentioned

It was a great place, but your info noted that it was pet friendly, it is that, but they charge an additional $30 for each pet. They do give you a new leash and portable water dish. You should note the additional charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sedona Real Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
D Rome
Business
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Wasn't that impressed

I have stayed at better hotels for less the price I payed at Sedona Real. The towels were old and coarse and not soft. The pillows were hard which took away from the comfortable bed (one noted positive). Service was average and the breakfast horrible. Sorry I know I sound like a disgruntled guest, I'm really not, it's just that my wife and I travel very often and this hotel is a bit pricy for the service and comfort that it delivers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top