Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 29, 2016 Check-out: Mar 3, 2016

Fajardo Inn

2 stars
View map of 52, Parcelas Beltran Puerto Real, PO Box 4309, Fajardo, 00740

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
13 reviews
Excellent vacations

The Wi-Fi reception or internet connection should be more better. Perfect location in Fajardo the... See full review

  • Hector S.
  • Dec 9, 2015
Excellent trip

Good location everything is close by. I will recommend nice view I had a good time See full review

  • Jose D.
  • Jul 24, 2015
The hotel offers and unforgettable experience for both the leisure and the business traveler and because of its dramatic setting, recreational amenities, dining options and meeting facilities; you can bring home a memorable experience from the true Puerto Rico. If the motive of your visit is for a convention, business meeting, banquet, Puerto Rico vacation, wedding, or retreat, The Fajardo Inn Hotel has the perfect facilities for it.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fajardo Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

18.3346 -65.6368
Area served
Fajardo
Nearby airports
Luis Munoz Marin, San Juan Airport (SJU) is 31 miles away.
Area description
Located on top of a hill in the Eastern tip of the Island, The Hotel is located around 31 miles from San Juan and Luis Munoz Marin International Airport. When you arrive to the Fajardo Inn, one of the first things you will notice is the peaceful atmosphere that surrounds the property. You will be submerged in a breathtaking experience that will not only delight your senses, but also your spirit. The Fajardo Inn is not only beautiful, but is also an eco-friendly hotel. The nearby activities, beaches, lounges and shops on the East area also offer endless possibilities to enjoy in the Island.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Fajardo Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 13
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ina C.
Couples
Ct
Apr 25, 2012

Great GETAWAY place

Very nice staff, clean and friendly. Very close to the ferry to go to the island of cubelas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hector S.
Single
N/A
Dec 9, 2015

Excellent vacations

The Wi-Fi reception or internet connection should be more better. Perfect location in Fajardo the East Coast of Puerto Rico with amazing panoramic mountains and sea view. Good food and cocktails in the Blue Iguana Rest. I will recommend this hotel to everyone. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Erica M.
Friends
N/A
Aug 2, 2015

4 day trip

Staff was very nice. I did not like my room. The bed was not connected to the bed frame therefore, I had to keep moving the bed to sleep comfortable. The hotel is an hour away from San Juan so we had to rent a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jose D.
Couples
N/A
Jul 24, 2015

Excellent trip

Good location everything is close by. I will recommend nice view I had a good time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Momo
Couples
FT HOOD
Feb 19, 2015

family trip

in overall was great. Have a awesome staff, the place look nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tradewind
Couples
Australia
Jun 22, 2013

Comfortable budget friendly hotel to stay

We liked the very central location in fajardo, friendly reception staff, comfortable older style room with good shower, aircon.. Mattress was not pillowtop. Pools are great to cool off and gym is well decked out for fitness. We dined at both restaurants and enjoyed mexican and Puerto Ricon food. Beautiful garden setting and views.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use local taxi,s

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Born to Travel
Friends
Salinas, CA
Jan 23, 2013

Great Getaway!

This location is away from the typical touristy sites, but very close to the ferry that takes you to Isla Culebra and other islands around Puerto Rico. You definitely get what you pay for. It was inexpensive and the room was basic, but they have several ameneties. The pool was amazing. Somewhat resort style. They also had a gym and two restaurants on site. This is a great place to get away from the world and close enough to visit the beautiful nearby islands and the Yunque National Forest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Isla Culebra

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cmmp
Couples
PR
Nov 12, 2012

wedding anniversary

it was nice, but the pool bar was out of service... the food in the mexican restaurant is wonderful...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe Saez
Single
Puerto Rico
Sep 19, 2012

My days in fajardo Inn

My experience was excellent. I really like the place, the staff and the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YolyLee
Family
San Juan, PR
Jul 26, 2012

Clean and well maintained areas, very nice pool!

My experience was very nice. We enjoyed very much the pool. The staff was courteous. We were also amazed by how well maintained were the areas. Very nice experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DLFP
Family
San Juan PR
Jul 26, 2012

Affordable family vacations

Good overall rating, clean rooms and cool pool, but should be allowed to stay later when checking out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top