Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 28, 2014

Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

5 stars
Riviera Maya, KM 324-342 Villas Del Mar No.3, Puerto Morelos, 77580
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
432 reviews
Better then Excellent!

I've been to nice hotels in Cancun but none live up to The Excellence. Upon entry to huge doors... See full review

  • EddietheMunsterreyes
  • Oct 14, 2014
MUCH NEEDED VACATION

THE HOTEL WAS A EXCELLANT EXPERIENCE, 2ND TIME TO STAY AT THE EXCELLANCE AND WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. See full review

  • FRIEND'S ESCAPE
  • Oct 13, 2014
Excellence Riviera Cancun, an adults-only resort, is a great location for those who'd like to enjoy this popular travel destination without being overwhelmed by other visitors. Experience an excursion on pristine white sands before floating in the clear nearby waters. The resort's 440 luxury accommodations cater especially to couples and business travelers, with eight international restaurants, beach yoga classes and even a nightclub. Laze around on your balcony hammock and enjoy romantic touches inside the rooms, like king-size beds and marble bathrooms, where you can cool down after hot days beneath the Mexican sun.
Key facts
  • 440 guestrooms
  • 4 floors
  • 9 buildings
  • 6 outdoor pools
  • Dining: Agave, Basmati, Chez Isabelle, The Grill, The Lobster House, Oregano, Las Olas, Spice and Toscana
  • Health club/spa
  • Alegria Nightclub
  • Bars/lounges: Martini, CakeKafe, Blue, Sol, Cielo, Stars, Sports Bar, X Lounge, Revive, La Habana and Casino Bar
  • 2 poolside bars
  • 24-hour room service
  • Business center
  • 5 meeting/conference rooms
Neighborhood
Excellence Riviera Cancun is surrounded by jogging trails that make it easy to get acclimatized to the local scene before diving fully into Quintana Roo. Visit the many Mayan remains in the area, such as Las Ruinas Del Rey near the hotel sector, and El Meco. In addition to typical Mayan Riviera activities like scuba diving, guests who book their stay at Excellence often participate in deep-sea fishing charters, cycling tours, and deep-water dives that allow guests to explore colonial shipwrecks.
Hints and tips
Although Excellence Riviera Cancun is pretty exclusive and only 15 minutes from the airport, it's still best to prepare for regional traffic if you plan on exploration along the coast.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive Rooms

Excellence Club Junior Suite Swim Up Ocean View
All our Junior Ocean View Excellence Swim Out Suites are 668 sq. ft. in size and offers private furnished terrace with outdoor Jacuzzi and direct access to the pool. Superior amenities include king beds, full views of the Caribbean Sea, sitting area, marble bathrooms with Jacuzzi for two, separate shower and water closet with double vanities equipped with hair dryer, scale and vanity mirror, 42" flat screen satellite TV, Service box for Room Service, bathrobes and slippers, Iron and Ironing board, direct dial phone, free high speed internet access (data port), air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, alarm clock with Ipod connectivity, electronic in-room safe, coffee / tea maker, daily turn down service and Excellence Stationary, pillow menu, upgraded room service menu including wine and liquor preference, refreshed mini bar with beer, juices, soft drinks and water. KING BED
Junior Suite Swim up Spa Pool View 668 Sq.Ft
All our Junior Spa Pool View / Swim Out Suites are 668 sq. ft. in size and offers private furnished terrace with outdoor Jacuzzi and direct access to the pool. Amenities include king beds, magnificent view of the Spa and pool, sitting area, marble bathrooms with Jacuzzi for two, separate shower and water closet with double vanities equipped with hair dryer, scale and vanity mirror, 27" satellite TV, Service box for Room service, bathrobes and slippers, iron and ironing board, direct dial phone, free high speed internet access (data port), air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD / DVD player, alarm clock with Ipod Connectivity, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, daily turn down service and Excellence Stationary, pillow menu, refreshed mini bar with beer, juices, soft drinks, water and snacks. KING OR 2 DOUBLE BEDS.
Excellence Club Honeymoon Suite Ocean View
The spacious Honeymoon Suites are 1,041 sq. ft. and offers private and furnished terrace with outdoor Jacuzzi for two and full views of the Caribbean Sea. Superior VIP amenities include king bed, wet bar, living room, full marble bathroom with private massage room, separate shower and water closet with double vanities equipped with hair dryer, scale and vanity mirror, 42" flat screen satellite TV, service Box for Room Service, bathrobes and slippers, iron and ironing board, pillow menu, direct dial phone, free high speed internet access (data port), air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD / DVD player, alarm clock, electronic in-room safe, coffee / tea maker, daily turn down service an Excellence Stationary, pillow menu, refreshed mini bar with beer, juices, soft drinks, water and snacks. KING BED
J S SPA or Pool View
All Junior Spa Pool View Suites are 668 sq. ft. in size and offers private furnished balcony. Superior amenities include king beds or two double beds, magnificent view of the Spa and pool, sitting area, marble bathrooms with Jacuzzi for two, separate shower and water closet with double vanities equipped with hair dryer, scale and vanity mirror, 27" satellite TV, Service Box for Room Service, bathrobes and slippers, iron and Ironing board, direct dial phone, free high speed internet access (data port), air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD / DVD player, alarm clock with Ipod Connectivity, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, daily turn down service and Excellence Stationary, pillow menu, refreshed mini bar with beer, juices, soft drinks, water and snacks. KING OR 2 DOUBLE BEDS.
Junior Suite ocean View
All Junior Suites Ocean View are 668 sq. ft. in size. Superior amenities include king bed, magnificent Ocean View,sitting area, marble bathrooms with Jacuzzi for two, separate shower and double vanities, 27" satellite TV, bathrobes and slippers, iron and ironing, pillow menu, direct dial phone, high speed internet data port, air-conditioning with in-room climate control,CD / DVD player, radio alarm clock with i-pod connection, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, daily turn down service, refreshed mini bar with beer, juices, soft drinks, water and snacks
Excellence Club Two Story Roof Top Terrace Suites
All Excellence Club Two Story Roof Top Terrace Suites are 668 sq ft in size and offer private furnished balconies with Ocean front View, outdoor Jacuzzi, and 390 sq ft furnished Rooftop Terrace with HydroSpa Pool and shower. Superior amenities include king beds, full views of the Caribbean Sea, sitting area, marble bathrooms with Jacuzzi for 2, separate shower and water closet with double vanities equipped with hair dryer, scale and vanity mirror, 42" flat screen satellite TV, Service box for Room Service, bathrobes and slippers, Iron and Ironing board direct dial phone, free high speed internet access (data port), air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, alarm clock with IPod connectivity, electronic in-room safe, coffee / tea maker, daily turn down service and Excellence stationary, pillow menu, upgraded room service menu including wine and liquor preference, refreshed mini bar with beer, juices, soft water and snacks. KING BED
Excellence Club Junior Suite Ocean View
All Junior Ocean View Excellence Suites are 668 sq. ft. in size and offers private furnished terrace with outdoor Jacuzzi and direct access to the pool. Superior amenities include king beds, full views of the Caribbean Sea, sitting area, marble bathrooms with Jacuzzi for two, separate shower and water closet with double vanities equipped with hair dryer, scale and vanity mirror, 42" flat screen satellite TV, Service box for Room Service, bathrobes and slippers, Iron and Ironing board direct dial phone, free high speed internet access (data port), air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, alarm clock with Ipod conectivity, electronic in-room safe, coffee / tea maker, daily turn down service and Excellence stationary, pillow menu, upgraded room service menu including wine and liquor preference, refreshed mini bar with beer, juices, soft water and snacks. KING BED.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

20.8748 -86.8662
Area served
Puerto Morelos.
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport.
Area description
At Excellence Riviera Cancun you are secluded but not isolated. The all-suite, all-adult resort is set along Mexico's renowned Mayan Riviera, 15 minutes away from Cancun's airport, on an immaculate white sand beach. The surrounding region is rich with archeological and cultural sites, as well as eco-tourism destinations including tropical coves, rain-forest and caves. Cancun, Playa del Carmen and Cancun International Airport are all just a short drive away.

Dining

OREGANO
For casual Italian lunch and dinner, Oregano Pizza e Pasta Italian is a popular outdoor gathering spot. Our trattoria-style restaurant serves simple but delicious fare including pizza--from traditional to unpredictable--calzones, pastas and a selection of sweet treats. Think of it as a bit of the Old World on the Riviera Maya. Lunch open from noon - 5:00 pm Dinner open from 6:00 pm - 1:00 am
CHEZ ISABELLE
Our signature French restaurant, is as alluring as a night in Paris. You'll feel transported from the Riviera Maya to the Left Bank as you choose among savory hors d'oeuvres, mouth-watering entrees and desserts that live up to the French culinary reputation. Open for Dinner
BARCELONA
We serve breakfast and lunch on buffet, and for dinner you will be able to taste the world famous mediterranean cusine. A la carte for dinner. No reservation required. BREAKFAST Dress code: Shorts, bermuda, wrap and undershirt with sleeve cuts. It is not permitted the access with sleeveless undershirt (tank shirt), in bathing suit and humid clothes; Obligatory the use of shoes semi closed, slippers or sandals. LUNCH Dress Code: Shorts, bermuda, wrap and undershirts with sleeve cuts. It is not permitted the access in sleeveless undershirt (tank shirt), in bathing suit and with humid clothes; obligatory the use of shoes semi closed, slippers or sandals. DINNER Dress code: Gentlemen-casual elegance: Use of long pants is required, shirt with sleeves and neck, shoes closed or dress sandals; Ladies-casual elegance: It is required long pants or skirt, night shoes or elegant sandals; It is not permitted the access to the restaurant in shorts, or undershirt with or sleeveless.
THE GRILL
For lunch, The Grill at Excellence Riviera Cancun serves up an a la carte menu of hearty salads, sandwiches, burgers and wraps in a giant thatch-roof palapa. For alfresco dinner, the sizzle of prime steaks, chicken and shrimp searing on an open flame tips you off that you're in for an exceptional meal. Lunch open from noon - 6:00 pm Dinner open from 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
THE LOBSTER HOUSE
The Lobster House serves up tasty breakfast and lunch with tableside service. For dinner, the glow of soft lanterns and reflection of our meandering pool turns the restaurant into a wonderful atmosphere for all things lobster. This is the place on the Riviera Maya for exquisite shellfish dishes prepared to your tastes. Breakfast open from 9:00 am - noon Lunch open from 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm Dinner open from 6:30 pm - 11:00pm
SPICE
Step into the world of pan-Asian delights with exotic specialties from Japan, China, Vietnam and Thailand. If you like Japanese iron griddle cooking, cozy Teppanyaki rooms are the place to delight your senses as talented chefs prepare your meal right in front of you. Open for Dinner
TOSCANA
Buon Appetito at Toscana Restaurant, where the wondrous flavors of Italy come alive. You'll discover inventive spins on traditional favorites. Breakfast and lunch are served buffet-style. For dinner, enjoy pasta selections, prepared as you like them.... and meat and seafood dishes infused with fresh ingredients and artfully prepared to five star standards. Save room for dessert. Breakfast open from 7 am - 11 am Lunch open from noon - 4:00 pm Dinner open from 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
AGAVE
Enjoy authentic Mexican specialties grilled, sauted or marinated. Your choice of romantic indoor seating or outdoors under the moonlight in our hacienda-style courtyard. Tableside mariachi entertainment completes your perfect Mexican evening. Open for Dinner
BASMATI
Riviera Cancun's newest resort restaurant. Basmati specializes in the regional dishes of India's North-West frontier, mixing up tangy herbs, spices and cooking techniques against a dramatic backdrop. Open for Dinner
LAS OLAS
Enjoy the ocean, sun and a bite at Las Olas snack grill. Located on the beach with selection of fast food, salads, wood-oven pizzas and grilled favorites. Open for Lunch

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Excellence Riviera Cancun has over 19,695 sq. ft. of dedicated meeting and function space; "De Grand Ballroom" offers 5,920 sq. ft. of freestanding of flexible space as it divides into three sections. Additionally, the Excellence Riviera Cancun also offers: 2 breakout rooms with 775 sq., 3,000 sq. ft. of pre-function space located right outside the Grand Ballroom and an outstanding outdoor venue including pool side reception space, private ocean front 10,000 sq. terraces and a spectacular beach for private cocktails.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (432)

Ratings and reviews for Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
432 out of 432
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Deepak66
Business
Toronto, ON, Canada
Mar 2, 2012

Not Happy

Many issues with the staff at departure time. Charged for more than they were supposed to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TravelerInMexico
Business
Miami, FL
Aug 15, 2012

Rude personnel

If you want to be treated with respect, do NOT choose Excellence! The staff here are incredibly rude and do not treat you as the guest. I have had a better time at a 60 USD/night Holiday Inn!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ChrisVaca
Business
Lugano, Switzerland
Aug 19, 2012

Don't book!

I had the worst resort experience at Excellence. The staff, although friendly when I arrived, were rude from the moment the charged my credit card - they are only interested in taking your money! On top of that, the food wasn't that great, the gift shop extremely over priced (go to the mall or the airport - you'll find the same things at half the price), the rooms were decent, but the service was always late in the day. I would never go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
home at last
Business
golden, co
Mar 12, 2010

five stars-no way

if you are a seasoned travel avoid this one. The hotel is not about customer service, but rather about filling up the rooms and providing not more than 3 star service. The food, the service, the dining conditions all added up to a less than stellar experience. The best part of the vacation was the spa where the service was amazing and the experience what one would expect. Much too expensive for what is provided. Very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Don't select this one!

Review of Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ddr from Dallas
Business
Dallas, Texas
May 27, 2013

Beautiful hotel, but will NEVER return!!!!!

My husband and I are seasoned travelers having been to Mexico at least twice a year for 20 years. Excellence's grounds are impeccable, with many beautiful pool areas and the staffs at the bars and restaurants are friendly and very attentive. Our room, although well-appointed had problems, which the management refused to fix. Our air-conditioner was broken for the entire trip (8 days) and despite six phone calls to maintenance and the management, it was never fixed. We realize that the air-conditioning in Mexico is never as good as the states, but all it did was blow hot air. A couple we met gave us a thermometer and the temperature in our room never went below 78 degrees F. The first two times we complained, they did send maintenance, but all they did was lower the thermostat, which did nothing. Twice we asked to be moved and twice we were blown off. Our refrigerator was broken as well so we could not even get a bottle of cold water to help us through the miserable nights. Getting our room cleaned was another problem. We left our room each day around 9 AM and would return around 3 PM, but could not relax because we had to call for a maid and wait up to 2 hours for them to come clean the room. We could not even take a shower because we had not towels and each day we begged for extra towels that never came. Getting toilet paper was a problem and twice had to borrow some from our neighbors. Even though a copy of this review was emailed to Excellence on May 25th, we have not heard anything, not even an apology, especially given that Excellence is very expensive, they should have put us in a different room, even if it was a step up, they should have made it right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
atlanta, ga
Apr 25, 2010

great hotel, terrible food

Location was great, the service was fantastic, much like a 5 star hotel, but the food wasn't simply below average...it bordered on terrible at all of the restaurants whether lunch or dinner...we actually longed to get back to the states for some fast food. In addition, the bed was very uncomfortable. We actually dreaded going to sleep each night for we knew we wouldn't be rested the following morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 17, 2007

Nice place with power problems..

The Excellence Riviera Cancun was a beautiful hotel, amazing staff, and set in a wonderful location. I would recommend this to a friend with a few conditions stated... first, the drinks were just ok - a little watered down at times and not a very large selection. We lost electrical power three nights - no air conditioning or internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

We drove into Cancun two different nights - about a 25 minute drive. We had fun at Carlos and We also went to Coco Bongo and that was FANTASTIC! The $55 cover charge per person was totally worth it. They had an incredible show, great dancing, awesome service, and good drinks. We would go back to Cancun just to go to this club.

Review of Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ChefE
Business
Ohio
Jan 23, 2014

Ehh?..really mixed feelings

To begin with the ending, we had a "nice' vacation, but will not go back there. I suppose It was kind of like going to a absolutely gorgeous hospital with a nice room and getting mostly sub par treatment from the medical staff. No one was really bad, but never ran into one that was great or even good, mostly they seemed disinterested. Some parts of the resort seemed over-staffed will others were way under, We waited about 40 min to check in and then an additional 15 for a bellman...so I went outside and tipped the head bellman 5bucks to let us carry our own luggage, Problem solved, That was like the majority of our experiences...get off the lounger, get out of the hot tub, walk around till you find some able or willing help or serve. Petty, lazy American? maybe? I do not expect servants, just service. There were a good number of European guests there and we felt like we were the only ones tipping, so perhaps the fact that the staff was getting stiffed explains the blah attitude. One very bright spot was the food, being a professional chef with 20 years of fine dining under his toque, I usually go into these things with pretty low expectations. I was very impressed with the quality and preparation of almost every meal (not the sushi, it was very poorly done on every level). The culinary staff has their stuff down tight. Oh! I almost forgot, more like was still trying to block it out. The live rock music WAS DREADFUL as loud and as bad as a high school punk band with 20k in amps. They pawed and banged their instruments till midnight (you know kinda through romance time?).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sunshine and blue sky
Business
Nebraska
Mar 17, 2014

Mixed review

We had a fabulous vacation with many new cherished friendships and memories...aside from transportation issues to and from the airport with mixed feelings about front desk staff, we had a wonderful experience. Those vacationing here were open and friendly and HAPPY. Room service/staff were excellent with wonderful choices to enjoy after an event filled day...we really enjoyed the Indian, Lobster and SPICE restaurants. The buffet was great too. Shopping was scarce on property. More 9-12 p.m. bands/karaoke/piano bars would be a nice complement to the current entertainment. Valentine's dinner was amazing as well as the wonderful entertainment that evening. Missed having a Cigar bar to lounge in during evening hours. Would have liked more usable pillows for sleep and a better communication tool handed out daily at night-it did not cover enough information for next day activities. Rooms were great. Would rate 3.75.+/close to a 4.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Sweets and eggs are not as we would have in the USA. Please drink bottled water and rinse with after brushing teeth. Enjoy the variety of drinks available in the computer area...order double portions of your entree the second time around if you return to the same restaurant...ENJOY the moments

Review of Excellence Riviera Cancun Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sunshine and blue sky
Business
Nebraska
Mar 26, 2014

Third times a charm in Mexico???

Enjoyed our visit to the Excellence-our first time. Those on vacation from Europe, Canada and fellow Americans were wonderful and enjoyed visiting with. them. We had a great time making new friends. We enjoyed the Valentine's celebration. We had a fabulous experience. Staff did a wonderful job. Room service-staff and food were great. Remember to tip them... We enjoyed great weather and getting away from COLD weather...10 day stay was perfect for us. We missed INTERACTIVE evening entertainment. We missed having a cigar bar as at another previous resort visited. Suggestions include karaoke, later evening bands which relate to differing age groups after 10 p.m. hours... Food was enjoyed at the Indian, Lobster and Oriental settings. Great entertainment provided mid afternoon and needed more of it where we saw the greatest interactive crowds. Volleyball was a blast...Zumba was exhilarating. We would rate our experience 3.75-4.00. Suggestions include having softer pillows. Computers were inconsistent as had some difficulty accessing. Front staff was friendly upon arrival but could improve on continued friendliness. Improvement could be made on communication tools provided nightly to each room...we weren't always sure of activities available during afternoon hours. Variety of food and entertainment was great outdoors at lunchtime...couldn't readily find area for bike tour...missed some activities by my own fault.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Bring plenty of sunscreen. It is expensive to buy on resort...bring plenty of US dollars for tipping...Confirm transportation with your travel site from airport to resort and back...COMMUNICATE needs and expect results. SERVICE is IMPORTANT. Limited shopping at resort. Playa is a great place to visit off site...ask resort about taxi cost/return.

Back to menu Return to top