Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

NH Mexico City

3 stars
Liverpool # 155 Zona Rosa, Mexico City, 06600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
35 reviews
Great

I took my family and they didn't have the correct room as such I was given suite in the 14th floor.... See full review

  • Chipo
  • Jul 13, 2014
Very Impressive Appearance

The NH hotel is located perfectly in the heart of the Zona Rosa, but only two blocks to the... See full review

  • Anderson88
  • Dec 11, 2013
NH Mexico City is ideally situated in the heart of Mexico City and convenient to the financial, commercial, and tourist areas. The main avenues are Paseo de la Reforma and Insurgentes. NH Mexico City, offers you quality, kindness and an excellent service, turning your stay into an unforgettable experience.
Because of its location within the "Zona Rosa" (Pink Zone), you will have at the reach of your hand important Business Centers, as well as, diverse tourist attractions.

The hotel offers FREE WIFI at lobby and an extra charge in rooms

Gift Shop are open at 7:30 am -5:00pm.

The hotel also has a theater (additional cost) check billboard.

NH Mexico City Rooms

Superior Room
Stylishly furnished with warm colors and wooden floor. With 28m2 makes a comfortable room, free Wi-Fi, air-conditioned, minibar, coffee/tea maker, safe deposit box, ironing kit, sat TV, hair dryer, bathrobe, and bathtub. Water bottle and coffee kit as hotel courtesy the first night.
Deluxe Room
Comfortable 28m2 rooms stylishly furnished with warm colors and wooden floor. Walk-in closet, air-conditioned, minibar, coffee/tea maker, safe, Free Wi-Fi, Sat TV, ironing kit, hair dryer, slippers, bathrobe and bathtub. Water bottle and coffee kit as hotel courtesy the first night.
Junior Suite
The spacious 48m2 Junior Suite has two separate areas: A bedroom and a Lounge room with plenty of comfortable seating. The Junior Suite has a modern atmosphere, thanks to contemporary design, furnishings and colors. It is located in the lower floors of the hotel. Includes Free Wi-Fi, Laundry service for two clothes per stay. Water bottle and coffee kit as hotel courtesy the first night.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed NH Mexico City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

19.4237 -99.1652
Area served
Mexico City, Mexico
Nearby airports
8 miles
Area description
Located near the Chapultepec Castle, Independence Monument El Angel, Zona Rosa, Mexican Stock Market and Museum of Modern Art.

Nearby points of interest

  • Parque España: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.6 mi
  • Parque México: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1.1 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 2 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.2 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.3 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.3 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.5 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.6 mi
  • Parque España: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.6 mi
  • Parque México: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1.1 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 2 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.2 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.3 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.3 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.5 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.2 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.4 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.6 mi
  • Universidad Panamericana: 5.5 mi
  • Film University: 6 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.2 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.6 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.6 mi
  • Perisur: 8.7 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.1 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.4 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 9.9 mi

Dining

NH Restaurant
The NH Restaurant offers a minimalistic atmosphere, serving up to 150 guests for a fresh homemade breakfast buffet and savory dishes of international and Mexican cuisine for lunch and dinner.
Every dish is a harmonious composition of exceptional flavor and style. There you can order food from the restaurant, excellent selection of beers or take a cup of Mexican coffee or Nespresso (extra charge). Feel free to order snacks and drinks with our 24 hours room service.
NH Bar
The NH Lobby Bar gives the welcoming to our guests; just in front of the Reception you can take a cup of coffee during the morning watching the news or choose from a variety of artisanal, local and international beers and other cocktails enjoying a sport game at noon.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
NH Mexico City, has 9 social private rooms totally equipped for seminars and conventions in which specialized staff will offer you the necessary care for your small group meetings up to 300 attendants and offer 2 meeting Rooms for max 6 persons and wireless internet $195 for the day and $65 per hours.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for NH Mexico City

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 35
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of NH Mexico City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Triavel Lover Missy
New York, New York
Dec 3, 2012

Great Hotel

The hotel is located in a super safe area, and you can actually go out side and have a drink at night. The room is so clean, and there are nice people working. While we stayed in the hotel, we felt little bit cool during night time, because it was at the end of November, also there was no control to heat up the room (of course?) . Otherwise, I can highly recommend this hotel as one of the best choice to stay in Mexico City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

just one or two block to get something to eat, to buy groceries, and to play.

Review of NH Mexico City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Porto
Montreal, QC, Canada
Apr 16, 2012

confusion as to confirmed room - poor service

When I checked in after many hours of travel needing a nap, they had every single detail of my reservation wrong. I had double-checked (even with hotel itself) before leaving for my trip to make sure all the details were right to avoid problems when I got there but they still got it wrong. There could be a lack of communication amongst staff, or not entering the correct details on the computer for all staff to see. I had to leave my bag and walk the city streets until a manager came on duty who immediately recognized my name and everything was as it was booked. In the meantime, I had been without a room for about 3 hours. Service was rude and there was certainly no apology after they sorted it. I was placed in a nice renovated room, but with the problem of construction going on in the room directly above me. I was asked to change and was given an older room directly across from an elevator. Not perfect, but better than a jackhammer right above me. As someone mentioned, no free bottle of water; also the internet is very slow. On the other hand, breakfast quality and variety was excellent and the entire staff at the restaurant during breakfast was helpful, professional and nice. There is a station where you can order your eggs exactly as you want them (this way avoiding the scrambled eggs at the buffet which are of course sitting there for a while). There was also a wide variety of healthier choice breakfast options, such as freshly pressed juices, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of NH Mexico City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Dec 13, 2010

Good stay

Quite a nice hotel, located a short distance from restaurants, metro and nightlife.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of NH Mexico City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Dec 13, 2010

Good stay

Quite a nice hotel, located a short distance from restaurants, metro and nightlife.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of NH Mexico City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
DFW
Jan 3, 2010

NH

Nice walking distance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of NH Mexico City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
DFW
Jan 3, 2010

NH

Nice walking distance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top