Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 11, 2015 Check-out: Feb 13, 2015

Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive

3 stars
Carr. Costera Sur a Chancanab Km 7.5 Hotel Zone, Zona Hotelera Sur, Cozumel, 77600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
245 reviews
Great value

My wife and I were very pleased and happy we chose the fiesta Americana. The food was awesome the... See full review

  • scott c.
  • Jan 24, 2015
Great Trip

We had a great time... the hotel needs some upgrades. The roof was falling apart in places things... See full review

  • Judith S.
  • Jan 19, 2015
Indulge in family-friendly luxury surrounded by clear blue water and a lush tropical jungle

A lush, tropical jungle serves as the backdrop for Fiesta Americana Cozumel All Inclusive, which spoils with recreational amenities and beachside romance. Located on an amazing beach just on-shore from Cozumel's Coral Reef National Park, the resort is only 10 minutes from the nearby town of San Miguel, but it feels far from the bustle of the main tourist areas.  The Fiesta Americana Cozumel is surrounded by a lush tropical jungle, making it the perfect setting for unforgettable weddings, social events, business meetings and any special occasion. The hotel has flexible facilities to accommodate up to 50 guests in auditorium, banquet or classroom seating. Explore the colorful aquatic life in the second largest coral reef in the world or enjoy the luxury of thatched-roof beach bungalows. The property is surrounded by a lush tropical jungle which offers plenty of outdoor activities. All-inclusive extras reign, from multiple restaurants and bars to theater performances.

Highlights
    • Diving classes
    • Three restaurants, one Deli Café and three bars  
    • Supervised activities for kids and teens
    • Mexican, Caribbean and Mayan shows
Rooms

Families at Fiesta Americana Cozumel All Inclusive can rest easy in the comfortable rooms and spacious suites decorated in contemporary style, luxurious amenities and breathtaking views of the Caribbean Sea or hotel gardens. Tropical Casita Suites have a thatched roof, oversized showers, full-length tubs and a private balcony or terrace with a hammock. Most rooms are equipped with Internet access, artwork, carved wood furniture, cable TV and glowing marble lamps. Interconnecting and non-smoking units are also available.


Dining

Three restaurants and three bars are on site. The seaside Cevicheria comes alive with salsa and meringue music. The Tropical Forest has a Tex-Mex menu, pizza kitchen and theme buffet dinners. Rosato serves Italian food in a casual, romantic setting. The Reef opens for lunch offering a great view of the Caribbean. Two bars by the beach and pool serve tropical drinks and snacks. All inclusive includes sampling delicious Mexican and international cuisines and fresh tropical drinks.


Recreation

Diving classes and expeditions beckon to the world's second largest coral reef, which is across the street. Fiesta Americana Cozumel All Inclusive also offers classes on mini-Olympic kite-making, boat-building, cooking, yoga or the Mayan language. A theater hosts Mexican, Caribbean and Mayan shows. The Fiesta Kids Club offers childcare and activities including video games, table games, ping-pong, music, beach games, sports, movies and snacks. Vacationers can also try out ball games like volleyball, water polo and basketball or have a refreshing dip in the swimming pools on site. Activities at the property include sand castle building, volleyball, water polo, basketball, and arts and crafts, tequila tasting, and dance classes. Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive also features two swimming pools and lively shows in the hotel theater.

Transportation
  • Cozumel International Airport (6.4 mi/10.2 km)
Attractions
    • Chankanaab National Park (1 mi/1.6 km)
    • Punta Sur National Park (2.3 mi/3.7 km)
    • Museo de la Isla (4.9 mi/7.9 km)
    • San Gervasio Mayan Ruins (4.5 mi/7.2 km)
Business
    • Event space for up to 50 guests
    • Catering
    • Wi-Fi in public areas
    • Business center with PC and Internet access
Policies and fees
  • No pets are allowed.
  • Photo identification and credit card or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.
This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Ocean View
Spacious and harmonious, with soft warm hues and a graceful style that reflects the natural beauty of the island, your deluxe ocean view room will be your perfect hideout - a grand haven filled with all the comforts you desire. You will be spoiled by the exclusive amenities, attention to detail and an inspiring view of the Caribbean Sea. Rooms are equipped with two double beds or one king bed.
List of Amenities:.
  • Balcony.
  • Coffee maker.
  • Safe Box.
  • Closet.
  • Full size mirror.
  • Iron and ironing board.
  • Radio.
  • Alarm clock.
  • Air conditioning.
  • Wireless Internet.
  • TV Control remote.
  • LCD TV.
  • Satelite TV.
  • Mini bar.
  • Hair dryer.
  • Master Suite Ocean View
    Enjoy a pleasant stay in this spacious suite, complete with a formal living room with a TV, minibar, bathroom and bedroom, which provides everything you need to recharge your batteries and to celebrate life. Discover inner harmony with this dream hideaway offering unforgettable moments and unparalleled views of the Caribbean Sea.
    List of Amenities:.
  • Balcony.
  • Coffee maker.
  • Safe Box.
  • Closet.
  • Full size mirror.
  • Living Room.
  • Sofa Bed.
  • Iron and ironing board.
  • Radio.
  • Alarm clock.
  • Air conditioning.
  • Wireless Internet.
  • TV Control remote.
  • LCD TV.
  • Satelite TV.
  • Mini bar.
  • Hair dryer.
  • Amenities

    • All inclusive
    • Free internet
    • Free parking
    • Pool
    • No smoking rooms/facilities
    General
    No smoking rooms/facilities
    Concierge
    Elevators
    Activities
    Pool
    Fitness center or spa
    Dining
    All inclusive
    Bar/Lounge
    Restaurant
    Room service
    Services
    Business center
    Laundry service
    Childcare Service
    In-Room Safe
    Meeting/Banquet facilities
    Conference facilities
    Gift shop
    Currency exchange
    Internet
    Free internet
    Parking
    Free parking
    Accessibility
    Handicapped rooms/facilities

    Recommendations for you

    Customers who viewed Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

    Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

    Hotel Map

    20.4535 -86.9882
    Area served
    Cozumel, Mexico
    Nearby airports
    Cozumel International Airport; Cancun International Airport.
    Area description
    Fiesta Americana Cozumel All Inclusive is an icon in the Mexican Caribbean, located on Mexico's largest island, famous for its coral reefs, calm gin-clear waters and ideal location just 35 minutes from Playa del Carmen. Cozumel is known as a world-class scuba-diving destination, but it's also rich in history and tradition. Visitors can explore Mayan ruins at San Gervasio and learn about the legendary sanctuary of Ixchel, the Mayan goddess of fertility. For extreme sports enthusiasts, there is kite-surfing, mangrove tours and ATV expeditions. One of the most beautiful coral reefs in the world is located just off-shore from the hotel. Other nearby attractions include the Chankanaab National Park, ideal for snorkeling and sunbathing and downtown San Miguel, a lively tourist town with a wide range of activities for everyone.

    Dining

    The Reef
    Enjoy a delicious lunch while contemplating a magnificent view of the Caribbean. Open for breakfast and dinner during high season.
    Tropical Forest
    This open-air restaurant next to the pool offers ocean views and Tex-Mex buffet breakfasts from 7am to noon, for the perfect start to your day. It also offers Asian, Italian, Mexican, French and Spanish cuisine nightly from 6pm to 10:30pm.
    Rosato
    If you're looking for a romantic meal, head to this casual Italian restaurant, offering delicious food and a charming ambiance that will make you want to linger long after your meal. Open 6:30pm to 10pm.
    Beach Bar & Pool Bar
    From 10am to 6pm, guests can enjoy drinks and snacks by the pool and on the beach. It's the perfect way to enjoy the sunshine, the warm Caribbean breeze and the company of friends and family
    Los Naranjos Deli & Caf
    Located in the hotel lobby, this casual and relaxing eatery serves a selection of coffees and snacks.

    Hotel Policies

    Check-in:
    1500
    Check-out:
    1200

    Terms and conditions

    Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

    The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

    Back to menu Return to top

    Guest Reviews (245)

    Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive

    Overall score

    4 / 5
    5.01.0
    245 out of 245
    Amenities:
    3.9
    Cleanliness:
    4.4
    Hotel staff:
    4.5
    Comfort:
    4.2
    Location:
    4.3
    Value:
    4.3

    89% would recommend to a friend.

    Sort by:
    Review of Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    1
    5.01.0
    costa_scuba
    Business
    Artesia, California
    Jan 6, 2011

    Go Elsewhere!!!

    The only thing the Fiesta Americana Cozumel Dive Resort has going for itself, is that it is in beautiful Cozumel. That's it. This was our third visit to Cozumel, first at the Fiesta Americana, and although we will be returning to Cozumel - we won't be coming back to the Fiesta Americana. Our first 2 visits (first at Coral Princess, second at Park Royal), were great. The staff, at both locations were excellent. They were warm, hospitable, and always going above and beyond to make we were enjoying ourselves. At the Fiesta Americana, we practically had to twist people's arms to get an "Hola" or "Buenos Dias" out of them. Good luck trying to get restaurant/bar staff to check on you more than once. We waited a total of 2.5 hours at the MiraMar Restaurant (upstairs) for a meal - 30min. for salad - another 30min. for soup - another 30 to 45min. for our actual dinner, which consisted of a scallop on top of boxed mashed potatoes. We didn't dare wait around to be shown a dessert menu. Everyone in the restaurant was going through the same exact thing, and no one ever got an explanation/apology. The other restaurants on-site got old, quick. We spent the last 3 days of our stay surviving on cereal boxes...at least there was variety in that. The grilling stations were a great idea, until we noticed that the meats were left out the whole time the meal station was set up (just because they're on ice, doesn't mean they're cold). The same pair of tongs was used to grab whatever was to be grilled (be it meat/veggies), as well as used to flip and plate the food. That's called cross contamination - and it's food poisoning waiting to happen. Our room was clean. We stayed in a "Tropical Casita". It's a novel idea, until you realize that you wake up, every day, with more bug bites on you than you can count. I walked into my bathroom one day to find a spider about 2.5inches big. I called the front desk, and waited for over 20 minutes for someone to come down - no one did, so I went and reminded the receptionist! As for entertainment (below is an excerpt taken right off the Fiesta Americana Cozumel Dive Resort website): Cozumel Resort Recreation The Fiesta Americana Cozumel All Inclusive is the place to be for fun with family and friends. Guests can build sand castles on the beach, paint T-shirts, play volleyball, water polo or basketball, or try out classes in mini-Olympic kite-making, boat-building, cooking, yoga, or Mayan language. Take a dip in our two swimming pool, watch unique Mexican, Caribbean and Mayan shows in the theater, or dive to see the diversity of our Caribbean reef. Adults can enjoy evening activities like tequila tasting, dancing to live music or learning Mayan astrology, while the kids have fun at the Fiesta Kids Club or the Teen's Club. NONE OF THE ABOVE IS FOUND AT FIESTA AMERICANA. Sure, they put together a pretty little activities board daily, but have fun trying to figure out where and when those are activities are because they are literally NON EXISTENT. The first show we ever saw at the Fiesta Americana was on the last night we were there. It was by chance that we caught it. There was never an announcement or flyer mentioning a beach bbq dinner and fire show. We ended up paying $40 (per person) for a day pass to the Park Royal to enjoy their activities (cooking, dance lessons, games, etc.) Although we'd like to recommend the Fiesta Americana to friends, it wouldn't be fair to do so at this time. Maybe in the future, if/when things change.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    1
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    2
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    3
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

    Go to Casa Mission at least once for dinner. It's incredible food and atmosphere!!!

    Review of Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    Seattle, WA
    Jan 4, 2011

    Great experience!

    Great service experience, altough after 7 days of being there the food was repeatitive. BBQ outside was a good change in taste. Beds were not comfy though :(

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    2
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

    About 10 minutes from downtown, not too far.

    Review of Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    sredheada
    Business
    Garnett, Kansas
    Jan 3, 2011

    We had a wonderful time

    We had a lovely relaxing time. This was our first experience with all inclusive. We usually do cruises. We did the all inclusive for only $50 per person per day which included all meals, drinks, room etc. We had a lovely ocean view room. We loved just sitting out on the balcony watching the boats go by. We also enjoyed watching the cruise ships come and go. At night we could see the lights from the mainland and playa del Carmen. The food was great to poor depending on the day. There were two buffets restaurants the served pretty much the same things for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. Never eaten so much Rice and re-fried beans in my life. There was one sit down restaurant that was Italian. for dinner only. It had severe service problems. We waited for 1 and ½ hours for the first course. Didn't offer to get us drinks. Everyone else around us were getting served. We finally left. Then they had the gall to ask why we were leaving and if we were coming back. We went and ate at the buffet instead. There was okay snorkeling in front of the hotel. It was difficult to get in and out because of the stairs and coral. There is a strong current there that goes south so be careful and aware. The beach had snorkeling, kayaks and pedal boats. However, they did not allow you to go out far. Just within the buoys. Again difficult to get into the kayaks. There are not enough beach chairs on the man made beach. If you want a beach chair you have to get there by 8am. There were a lot of chair hogs. They would put a book or towel on it in the morning and then go back to their room and sleep in or whatever. Not right. They have cruise excursions that come there too. So that added to the chair problem. There were beach boys that came and asked if you wanted a drink. That was really nice. There were security guards for the beach and to get into the hotel parking. There is a street between the hotel and the beach. It is busy at times with traffic from the cruise ships. It never bothered us however. They tried to make this hotel handicapped accessible with ramps however they are very steep and narrow. I doubt a wheelchair would be able to navigate them. The star rating of 3 or 3 ½ stars is accurate. There are much better resorts there however they are much more expensive. The hotel had a included free limited room service menu however we never used it so cant comment on it. Our room maid was wonderful and we got service every morning. We got turn down service at night only once. So perhaps they discontinued it or something. They give you one liter of bottled water every day. Which was enough for the two of us. They provided in room coffee but it was poor at best. The TV was mostly in Spanish of course however there were around 3 English channels that had Spanish sub titles. The hotel is around 5 miles from town. Taxis were always available. However we rented a car for $100 for the week. It was nice to have. Beware the taxi here drive like maniacs. Also there were a lot of scooters that thought they owned the road. Would zip in and out of traffic. So be careful. We drove around the island and to Playa Plancar for a snorkel tour. This was a nice beach. The snorkeling was poor however the beach area was nice with chickens and peacocks running around. Stay away from San Francisco and Paradise beach. Just a mass of people. So crowded with beach chairs, vendors, bars and tattoos and such you cant even walk on the beach. Please remember this is Mexico. If your shower turns cold shortly or it smells outside your room stay in the states. Many Mexicans were there on vacation. Some employees didn't know English very well however that is understandable as we were in Mexico so tried to speak the limited Spanish we knew.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    3
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Review of Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    FA Return Patron
    Business
    North Dakota
    Jan 1, 2011

    Great hotel!

    The Fiestamericana was a great place to go with our kids, ages 14 and 17. We've previously gone to Cozumel to scuba dive and have had previous experiences both at the FA and at the Wyndham. The FA is far preferable. Less of a partying atmosphere and my very tall and older-appearing, yet underaged son wasn't served alcohol. They actually checked their wrist bands.Check-in and check-out were very slow. VERY slow... Allow time before leaving to grab that last minute taxi to the airport for this process and don't be discouraged upon arrival. It was nice, however, that they gave us bottled water while we were waiting to check in. Food was plentiful and very fresh. Communication about special events didn't seem to flow well, however. We were there over New Years Eve and some sort of event occurred which required reservations yet we had no information about it. The Italian restaurant said to make reservations, yet it was not clear they followed those. The food there was really no better than any of the other restaurants. Really, the worst part of the whole dining experience was that food is served mostly buffet style. People would sneeze or cough into their hands, then grab the serving utensils that everyone uses. We figured the entire experience was a challenge to our immune systems. We had booked two rooms, one with a king bed and one with two double beds. We got both rooms with double beds because they were out of king rooms. We'd [...] got one room with a pretty minimal view. The other was better, but still not great. Rooms were fairly large, though, although the beds felt small after our queen bed at home. Getting our rooms cleaned seemed rather variable. Could happen before noon. One night it was nearly 6pm before they finished up but it appeared many people had left that day, so perhaps they had lots to clean. We have previously dived with the onsite shop but this time were fairly displeased. They were full for morning dives. We scheduled a night dive only to find that they'd oversold the boat so changed the dive to the next night. Then my son didn't check his gauges and the company, who had been trading out the tanks of air, forgot to trade his out. He got 65' down to find out he was out of air. Granted, both were at fault, but they didn't offer to refund the dive or even really apologize. The divemaster did a good job getting him up and encouraged us to continue our dive. The water for snorkeling is somewhat difficult to access due to rocky coral as one enters and some minimal waves that throw balance off. That said, it's well worth it to snorkel out front. Better yet is to swim down past the Money Bar (Money Pit? It's north of the FA.) and go beyond to a bouyed off area where there is spectacular coral with a multitude of fish right within a few feet of the water surface. We saw a barracuda, ray, multitudes of fish and even a bristleworm. Well worth the time. Make sure to go within the bouyed area and somewhat close to shore. FA

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Shopping tip: Not Applicable

    We went to town and went a bit away from where the cruise ships come into town to buy vanilla and a Mexican blanket, only to find out it was FAR cheaper to buy in the area right where all the tourists would go. Far cheaper!

    Review of Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Happy Diver
    Business
    Jacksonville Beach, FL
    Dec 26, 2010

    Dive and Relax

    Sixth visit to FA as I returned to dive, relax and escape the cold weather. The warm friendly staff makes returning to FA like returning home. The staff can not do enough to please. The guests were mostly families and children...to be expected this time of year. It did get a little boring but I did come to just dive, tan and relax...mission accomplsihed. This time FA was all inclusive including room service, bottled water and finally coffee to go with the coffee maker in the room. Water sports were available right there which gave people something to do right there. You just cannot beat staying here for the price and the wonderful staff. A divers haven!!! And no problem going solo as I always felt safe.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

    Dive with Martin (the name of the comany) is an outstanding dive company that is reasoable but most of all safe. They will pick you up at the pier at the hotel. Trustworthy, professional, attentive and easy.

    Review of Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    ScubaDiver10
    Business
    Brooklyn, NY
    Nov 28, 2010

    Great place to go for scuba divers

    The hotel was great, people were friendly, the view was beautiful, and the overall experience was good. One negative aspect was that the hotel didnt inculde any other type of activities, not to say that the town didnt have restaurants, clubs, lounges.. Just after a day of scuba diving most people tend to stay in for the night. Great experience in general. Highly recommend!

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

    scuba diving

    Review of Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    Ontario, Canada
    Nov 25, 2010

    Great diving resort

    Tropical casitas very nice, but wifi doesn't reach them

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    3
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Dining tip: In Hotel

    Italian dinner very nice, but service is inconsistent

    Review of Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    Portland Oregon
    Aug 17, 2010

    Great for relaxtion and snorkeling!

    We went to Fiesta Americana to attend a wedding and had a great time. The staff is very attentive and the food was tasty. Don't limit yourself to the menu as they will make other dishes for you. Prices are reasonable. Make sure to try the mango margarita!

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

    If you love snorkeling, it's a quick walk from the pool. Don't even bother going anywhere else! Tons of fish under the pier.

    Review of Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Family with late teens
    Business
    Houston, TX
    Aug 15, 2010

    Great Family Destination!!!

    We just returned on August 15th 2010 and had a Great Time!!! Fiesta Americana was a great hotel! The room was nice, we spent a couple extra dollars for the the ocean view and was well worth it. Floors 3-5 have the best views. The room was comfortable, great water pressure, however it was a little brown when it first comes out but clears up immediately. The a/c worked great, which was crucial as it is hot in Cozumel during this time of year. The pool was nice and has a great bar inside the pool. It does close a little early, around 5 or 6, but there is another bar 15 feet away that is open. The biggest surprise was the food. The food was very good and a good selection. The breakfast buffet was Great but it is pricey and is served from early until 11:30. It is included with the "All Inclusive" package and it can be purchased on any days and is good for 24 hours. This worked well for our family because some days we were not at the hotel. The lunch starts in the restaurant at 12 and is served until 5, dinner from 5-9:30 so you are never rushed to eat. The staff was the friendliest and most helpful I've seen, even for Cozumel which is a very friendly island. Maid service is exceptional. They come at least 2-3 times a day and leave free small bottles of purified water in the evenings. The beach area in front is set up nicely with lots of palapa huts, some beds and great snorkeling right in front at the pier. I could go on and on. I've been going to Cozumel for 25 years and this was one of the best trips I've had. We'll be back to this hotel!!!

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

    If you don't dive, rent a car. The hotel is far enough from downtown to get away from the noise but is not walking distance to external bars, shopping and attractions.

    Review of Fiesta Americana Cozumel - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    Austin, Texas
    Jul 23, 2010

    Fiesta Americana Cozumel

    Been coming to Cozumel for 31 years. Only stay here now for the last 8.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    3
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

    Walk to the Money Bar. On the beach but not a beach shack. Good food. Beautiful sunset & live music on the weekends. Hotel restaurant is very good as well.

    Back to menu Return to top