Rate based on Check-in: Jun 6, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
81 reviews
great hotel clean nice staff

It was a great hotel nice clean n nice helpfull people. Always friendly n the gave u good... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 16, 2015
Quality inn met all expectations.

Quality inn met all expectations. Friendly staff ( they all greet you to feel welcome). Very Close... See full review

  • Alejandra M.
  • Jan 17, 2015
The Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez hotel is within walking distance to the new U.S. Consulate and just 15 minutes from the Juarez International Airport. Local businesses & attractions like the Missiones Mall, and the Intermex, Bermudez, Juarez and Aeropuerto Industrial parks are close by. Business and leisure travelers can enjoy hotel features like free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, fitness center, an outdoor semi-Olympic size pool, a public computer with Internet access, meeting rooms. Our friendly and accommodating staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your stay is enjoyable. All guest rooms are air conditioned and have coffee makers, spacious work desks, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Relax with a gourmet dish at Diana's, or enjoy a drink at the hotel's cocktail lounge, Orion..

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Racquetball courts
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Poolside snackbar
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near American Consulate also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

31.6915 -106.4045
Nearby airports
Intl. Abraham Gonzales Arpt., (CJS), 9.40, MI, S; El Paso Int'l Airport, (ELP), 18.40, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, CONSULATE

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 81
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vale30
Business
Morelia, MICH
Aug 16, 2014

Very good hotel

This hotel is very close to the consulate. Perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
huhuh
Business
san mateo california
Nov 1, 2013

Great staff

The staff in the hotel are the best. They were very welcoming

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great place to eat that dilivers to your room

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alfonso rodriguez m
Business
west covina ca 91790
Oct 24, 2012

nice hotel

good hotel, clean enviroment and close to the consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Diana restaurant

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Malaqo
Business
California
Aug 18, 2012

Nice Hotel, Just Needs a Few Things to Make it Adequate

I think this hotel is quite convinient and nice. The service is great however, they need to provide small refrigerators in every room. They're also needs to be better access to drinking water, yes drinking water! We should not have to be buying water from anywhere to drink! I also think that the breakfast provided was well done but there must be more of a variety. With these few changes I think it will be a great place to stay and fo business. Security was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
viaje corto
Business
denver, co
Oct 22, 2011

consulado

It is very close to the consulate so you don't even have to drive. It was very comfortable and I was pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Verito
Business
Chicago IL
Apr 1, 2011

Great Environment

I really like the hotel, I felt a safe environemnt, the staff was great and a very clean place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Verito
Business
Chicago IL
Apr 1, 2011

Great Environment

I really like the hotel, I felt a safe environemnt, the staff was great and a very clean place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
el pasajero or the passager
Business
IA
Feb 6, 2011

Electric problems

is ok...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
el pasajero or the passager
Business
IA
Feb 6, 2011

Electric problems

is ok...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bad choice!
Business
Seattle WA
Jan 20, 2011

The Hotel was fine

Everything was fine. 2 things 1 they told me that I have free suttle service ( they will give me a ride when I need it but that didn't happen) 2 there was a guy there who was mean he talked to me so mean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top