Rate based on Check-in: Nov 28, 2014 Check-out: Nov 30, 2014

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
70 reviews
Fantastic

Excellent that's all great place excellent location See full review

  • Ismael 1
  • Sep 6, 2014
Excellent location

This hotel is in a perfect location for all the consulate appointments. It's walking distance from... See full review

  • Lizzy's mommy
  • Apr 4, 2014
The Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez hotel is within walking distance to the new U.S. Consulate and just 15 minutes from the Juarez International Airport. Local businesses & attractions like the Missiones Mall, and the Intermex, Bermudez, Juarez and Aeropuerto Industrial parks are close by. Business and leisure travelers can enjoy hotel features like free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, fitness center, an outdoor semi-Olympic size pool, a public computer with Internet access, meeting rooms. Our friendly and accommodating staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your stay is enjoyable. All guest rooms are air conditioned and have coffee makers, spacious work desks, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Relax with a gourmet dish at Diana's, or enjoy a drink at the hotel's cocktail lounge, Orion..

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Racquetball courts
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Poolside snackbar
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near American Consulate also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

31.6915 -106.4045
Nearby airports
Intl. Abraham Gonzales Arpt., (CJS), 9.40, MI, S; El Paso Int'l Airport, (ELP), 18.40, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, CONSULATE

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (70)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 70
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Buyer
Business
texas
Nov 5, 2012

Perfect Hotel

Very close to the Consulate, really nice staff and clean rooms. Could not ask for more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Las Misiones Plaza

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
supertraveler2012
Business
los angeles
Aug 18, 2012

good for its purpose

We stayed because we needed to be near the american consulate. Juarez is hot and the place to be is in the pool. Nice pool side bar good prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BUDHA
Business
Orange, CA, USA
Nov 6, 2011

CONSULATE TRIP

GREAT LOCATION, NICE HOTEL OVERALL, JUST DIDNT LIKE THE FACT THAT MY ROOM WASNT CLEANED DAILY, ONLY THEY WOULD BRING CLEAN TOWELS AND TAKE OUT TRASH, AND DO BED, BUT NO VACUUMING, NO TOILET CLEANIN ETC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indio, ca
Jul 8, 2011

Great

Great stayed here for consulate visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

You dont need a taxi to go to consulate interview or medical exam its all close by.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indio, ca
Jun 27, 2011

Great hotel

Stayed here for the consulate visit it is more than other hotels, but its worth it. There is security everywhere so i felt safe, the rooms were clean and the staff were very nice. Our cleaning lady made us feel comfortable and told us about places to eat so we didnt have to go far. This hotel is right next to the consulate and all the fast food places so you dont need a taxi unless going to the airport or bus station. The airport is only 10 minutes away and if your leaving on the bus the stop where you get picked up is where the consulate is. Would definitely chose this hotel over any other.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgia
Apr 20, 2011

Stayed for buisness at the Consulate

It was our first time traveling to Juarez for business at the US Consulate. The location was good it's a short walk to the consulate the medical clinics and many local restaurants. The Restaurant Diana's has an exclusive deal for people staying at the hotel, they give you a large pepperoni pizza with two twelve once cokes for 99 pesos which at the time we went was about 8.47 and the pizza was really good. The pool area is very nice and we used it often to pass time as we didn't want to be out in Juarez if we didn't have to be out. Overall our stay was pleasant, If there is anything I could see as a negative is that there is no fridge or microwave in the room. We're looking to go back soon and I'm still debating whether to stay at the quality inn or not. There is surrounding hotels that offer the same or better amenities for around the same prize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

There is a Cinepolis movie theater in the Mall that is across the street. Its not a horrible walk but probably not one you would want to make more than once a day.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Iza
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 9, 2011

Great Stay

Friendly staff, great location, several dinning options, on the same block of U.S. Consulate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mgalvan
Business
california
Feb 25, 2011

Good place to stay in Ciudad Juarez

the hotel was nice and clean and the service was great. i would highly recommend it to other families who need to go to ciudad juarez for immigration purposes because its only five minutes walking from the consulate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mario Bros.
Business
El Paso, TX
Jan 29, 2011

Good choice

Great location! The restaurant "La Diana" located near the hotel was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Iza
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jan 5, 2011

Great location

Great location, the consulate was on the same block, several dinning options within walking distance, walked to the mall and enjoyed a movie. The staff was very friendly, attentive and helpful. They have computers available to their guests, however, only to access email. We are definitely planning to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top