Rate based on Check-in: Feb 12, 2016 Check-out: Feb 14, 2016

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

2 stars
View map of Av. Paseo de la Victoria 3508 Fracc. Partida Igles, Ciudad Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
9 reviews
great location, very convinient

very convinient if traveling to american consulate. free wifi in the whole bulding, convinient... See full review

  • rudedawg
  • Jan 16, 2012
Safe and Clean hotel

It was an awesome experience and the staff was very professional. See full review

  • RCornejo
  • Oct 2, 2011
Hotel Quality Inn Near American Consulate is a hotel located 400 mts from the new American Consulate in Ciudad Juarez, Chih. We offer free WI-FI service, outdoor pool and transportation from hotel to local airport, bus station and DHL offices. In the swimming pool area, we have a Snack Bar for our guests where they can find refreshing drinks and fast food. We also have an international food restaurant named La Diana and a Bar named El Orion inside this restaurant. The rooms are totally equipped with individual air conditioning, cable TV, desk, coffee maker and local calls are free. We have a business center, free of charge, for our guests, security 24 hrs and external dry cleaning service with cost for guest. Free, large parking lot. We also have a hall for events with capacity for up to 100 persons. The property is located in the new golden zone of the city where we have the best shopping center called Las Misiones, only 1 km away, where you can find department stores, restaraunts, movie theater Cinepolis and a Gym called Total Fitness, our guests can use this gym at no cost. It is a totally equiped gym and it has an indoor pool.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Near American Consulate also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

31.6915 -106.4045
Nearby airports
Intl. Abraham Gonzales Arpt., (CJS), 9.40, MI, S; El Paso Int'l Airport, (ELP), 18.40, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, CONSULATE

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 9
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
5
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rudedawg
Business
cedartown
Jan 16, 2012

great location, very convinient

very convinient if traveling to american consulate. free wifi in the whole bulding, convinient store and restaurant inside hotel. free computer and free shuttle to airport in my case. extremely pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RCornejo
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Oct 2, 2011

Safe and Clean hotel

It was an awesome experience and the staff was very professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Strongly Recommend Diana's Restaurant.

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DDAN
Business
KC
May 31, 2011

NICE STAY

THERE FOR AN APPT. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. THE HOTEL WAS NICE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
calavacita
Business
Hyrum, Utha
May 18, 2011

very good

I like the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego ca
Apr 4, 2011

travel for immigrant visa

hotel was clean staff where very helpful to answer question. i had never been to juarez and i was nervous coming would recommend to future travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top