Rate based on Check-in: Mar 7, 2016 Check-out: Mar 8, 2016

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

3 stars
View map of Ejercito Nacional 8211, Col. Partido Iglesias, Juarez, 32528

Hotel Overview

La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-Cd-Juarez-Dining
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
12 reviews
Nice hotel

We stayed at LA Quinta in ciudad Juárez, very nice hotel, I really like that they offer free... See full review

  • Jam.
  • Jan 14, 2015
great deal

Very great service and friendly staff. rooms were clean and comfortable. See full review

  • Cristy2012
  • Jul 14, 2012
Located just a couple of blocks away from the new U.S. Consulate, in the safest commercial and business area in the city, the all new La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua is ready to welcome you with a friendly staff committed to excellence and quality service. If you are traveling for immigration purposes we have a very convenient location, right around the corner of the Consulate General of the United States of America. Don't spend any money on taxi fares, we'll provide shuttle service 10 km around , this includes the American Consulate, medical exam clinics, DHL Juarez, International Bridges Ysleta-Zaragoza and Cordova -Americas, airport, bus station, etc. There are many attractions near the hotel from museums, parks, movie theaters to shopping malls as Las Misiones, the biggest in the city. Take advantage of our fully equipped gym or relax at our outside heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi. More than a continental breakfast, enjoy our daily courtesy buffet which includes our delicious Mexican style menu: Ham and eggs, bacon, chilaquiles, burritos, quesadillas, beans, pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, juices, coffee, milk, yogurt, our famous waffles made at the moment and much more. For lunch or dinner we have more than 20 restaurants near the hotel delivering right to your room. Our hotel is the safest option if you're looking for hotel in Juarez since we have 24 hr security guards, surveillance cameras, closed parking and controlled access. Without a doubt, La Quinta Inn & Suites is the best option when your business or leisure trips bring you to Cd. Juarez.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

31.6976 -106.4101
Area description
City Center, City

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paisanso210
Single
new york, nnew yor
Apr 15, 2012

Good location for stay near US embassy

The site was walking distance to many shopping centers, places for food and banks. Not impressed with gym facility though two of the six machines were broken.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cristy2012
Business
North Carolina
Jul 13, 2012

Excellent service

It truly was a great stay. The staff were very friendly and went the extra step to assure we had a comfortable stay. The transportation was very reliable and safe. I would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cristy2012
Business
North Carolina
Jul 14, 2012

great deal

Very great service and friendly staff. rooms were clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville, KY
Jan 18, 2011

Very pleasant stay

I went there on consular business and was worried about security. But, I felt secure once getting there. The staff was real nice. I decided to use taxi service instead and they were real nice, nothing to worry about. The driver even took me to the consulate which is about a mile away from the hotel. My stay had to be extended and the hotel staff was nice to accomadate additional dates. This is the hotel I would choose to stay if I'm ever in Ciudad Juarez again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall is close by and they have places to shop and eat. Very secure.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guanatos
Single
Seattle, WA, USA
Dec 3, 2011

Better than we expected.

My experience at this hotel was better than expected. Staff were friendly, and the shuttle to and from the US Consulate, Medical Clinics and nearby restaurants saved us a lot of money versus taking a taxi. Complimentary breakfast was nice. I was honestly expecting something more along the lines of stale doughnuts, so it was a pleasant surprise when there was a hot buffet daily. They have computers available for guests to use, as well as a gym facility. Safer there than we expected. Overall, a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I recommend this hotel if you need to go to the US Consulate. Everything is within a 10 min drive.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jam.
Business
Richland
Jan 14, 2015

Nice hotel

We stayed at LA Quinta in ciudad Juárez, very nice hotel, I really like that they offer free transportation to the airport or the bus terminal, mall an restaurants. They offer breakfast it's OK. 7 at a10. One thing I did not like was doing laundry, that was way to expensive 90 pesos for washing and drying. Hello that's to much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
north carolina
Apr 28, 2011

is close to the american consulate

is a nice place to stay,it has a shuttle that takes you where ever you need to go.the staff is friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Red Eye
Business
Ciudad juarez, Chihuahua
Mar 31, 2011

Good place to stay

good place to stay, cheap electronics tv, microwave, fridge good internet conection plenty of room, is not the perfect place but...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Camarillo, Ca
Dec 2, 2009

Trip to Ciudad Juarez

The staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
morro
Single
indiana
Apr 8, 2011

Awesome!!! Perfecto servicio

really nice hotel!! Great service and very convenient for ppl the they are going to the us embassy,breakfast everyday that's awesome and shuttle for whatever you need it :) from 6 am to like 8 at night very nice stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cd Juarez

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
elieriv
Business
USA
Oct 7, 2013

business stay

great, I will stay & recommend my family or friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Embassy & diner

Back to menu Return to top