Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1205 out of 1205
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LandJ
Michigan, USA
Apr 11, 2012

Great Adult Vacation

A great time! Activities going on by the pool all the time. Relaxing pools, fun pools, never have to leave the hotel. The entertainment staff, food, and atmosphere are great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the city bus to the outside mall. It has upper end stores with rivers, running through it. There are great restaurants, Lighthouse Marina especially, on the bay for low costs.

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MEGAN G.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Best time ever!

Such a great hotel. Very lively and full of energy. Because the vacation was so cheap we did not expect the hotel to be this great. So far, they had the best food we have ever had. Highly recommended. Will definitely be coming back in the future. Of course, like any all inclusive resort, the drinks were watered down. You meet all types of people from all over the world, Everyone is down to earth and very friendly. 24 hour pool is where the parties at )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Raymundo M.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Adult Fun

It is an interesting atmosphere where adults of all ages play around

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Carlos carradco
Business
San Antonio
Dec 30, 2014

carlos carrasco

Every thing was good but the aircondition went out three of the seven days we were there that was the only problem service was great food was very good and bar service was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Don't rent a car to many sir charges on car my car cost 125 dollars but with mexicos charges it came out to 400 dollars not worth it take bus all up and down strip for a dollar

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Manny
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Bach Party

Fun trip overall but the food could have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Red rock climber
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Wonderful vocation , unforgettable time spent

It was our first visit to Cancun and we liked it so much , lot's of memories for years.Although it was a little bit expansive , once a year it worth it .We recommend .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark C.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Temptation was great once again

Temptation is a great place. People and staff are very friendly, always smiling. The entertainment is fun, but not for everyone. We love it at Temptation, but people should read the information prior to going to make sure it's they type of vacation they want. We've never been to a resort that has as many friendly people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Be sure to make reservation at the specialty restaurants. The food is excellent. The buffet can get old after awhile.

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mbonisi M.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Awesome trip

Great resort, great beach. Fun people and cool activities. All in all, this is great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
melissa z.
Business
MIDDLEBURG
Dec 29, 2014

Great Adult Time

This hotel is awesome if you are open minded and like adult fun and entertainment. Our 3rd trip to the same hotel....and already planning trip #4. I would guess about 90 percent of the guest are couples leaving about 10 percent single. What we love most about this resort is that we never have to leave for a party. The nightlife doesn't end after the evening show. Dancing with a DJ or live band well after midnight. The hotel itself if a little older(but very clean) and a little outdated (but getting better). If you are looking for over the top 5 star resort this is not it.... If you are looking for a4 star resort that is very clean, with an excellent staff, and a place to have lots of adult oriented fun.... then this resort would work for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rich O.
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

GREAT GETAWAY

By far the best BANG FOR YOUR BUCK. Well worth every dollar! ADULT ONLY ALL INCLUSIVE is the ONLY way to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Book your round trip airport/hotel transfer with a reputable company (Gray line). Within 15 minutes (as promised) we were rolling out of the airport. We got lucky, as we were the only people in the minivan. If we requested private transfer service it would have cost about another $80. Our return to the airport was also solo. Nice we didn't have to stop & wait for other people at other hotels.

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mbonisi M.
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

Awesome trip

Great resort, great beach. Fun people and cool activities. All in all, this is great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top