Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 7, 2015

Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 3.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1221 out of 1221
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LandJ
Michigan, USA
Apr 11, 2012

Great Adult Vacation

A great time! Activities going on by the pool all the time. Relaxing pools, fun pools, never have to leave the hotel. The entertainment staff, food, and atmosphere are great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the city bus to the outside mall. It has upper end stores with rivers, running through it. There are great restaurants, Lighthouse Marina especially, on the bay for low costs.

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DAAPP
Business
Panama
Jan 19, 2015

It´s really Adult Only

It´s a free spirit hotel, topless optional, and very relax in rules or dressing codes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stacie
Business
Rawlins
Jan 14, 2015

Honeymoon

Our room was gross. the AC couldn't keep up with the humidity. our toilet had a nasty black thick ring in it... our sheets and floor felt damp. We paid extra for an ocean view and we literally had to lean over our balcony to see any part of the ocean. looking straight out, we seen the roof of a restaurant and a pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scotto
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Saucy, beautiful resort

This resort is not only beautiful, it's worry-free and relaxing mainly due to the the incredible staff. They are incredibly friendly and are happy to help you with pretty much anything. The food is amazing! They have five or six different restaurants that offer cuisine for the most discerning tastes. The location is just gorgeous. Swim up bar and several different themed pools right on the beach. My maid, Elvira, was amazing. My room was cleaned immaculately every day, and every day my towels were sculpted into a different animals. Be sure to hit Diego bar for daily activities (if you want) right off the beach. And the sports bar for Gabriel's Mexican Candy shot. Overall, it was a blast...I hated to leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Valeriy K.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

good trip

a little weird. A lot of topples people any age, from 25 to 65 years old... Good personal. Nice food, delicious... Will I go there again: maybe some times)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ryan
Business
Marquette
Jan 12, 2015

Great trip

tempatations was a great resort. Great selection of food and restaurants, the staff was very helpful. our room was too close to the bar, if you don't want to party all night make sure you reserve a room away from patty o's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gixxer757
Business
Virginia Beach
Jan 8, 2015

Great Adult Vacation

This hotel is a great place for couples who are looking for an adult experience. Think Spring Break for couples. The rooms were a little lacking and the ac was mediocre at best but your not coming to a place like this to sit in your room. Staff and amenities were great, the food was good but pretty much the same everyday. Overall it was a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Snow flack
Business
williams bay
Jan 7, 2015

Holiday trip

Not worth for the money. No room Internet. Not too many food options

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rebecca P.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Great Couples' Spot

Hotel has lots going on: activities by the pool, 3 pools, loud music, nightly activities, variety of restaurants, adults only, etc. Everyone there (guests and staff) were VERY nice and helpful. Recommend going off-site for all off-resort activities though - ones coordinated by the resort were all about drinking and partying, when we just wanted to go explore outside the resort. Everyone speaks English, and the resort reminds me of the US - if you want a Mexican experience, the Hotel Zone of Cancun is not the place to get it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carlos V.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Excellent Adult Getaway

We love going to Temptation Resort! They always have fun activities planned for everyone to do! We have been three times and everytime we go we bring a bigger group. Can't wait to return in April!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Make sure to pack and plan for the themed nights!

Review of Temptation Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael B.
Business
East stroudsburg
Jan 6, 2015

Best spring break vacation for adults

This was our 5th trip in 6 years. We love this resort mostly for the great group of people we meet there on a yearly basis. The food and alcohol is very decent for the money. The activities have gone a bit downhill with the new entertainment staff but we believe it had more to do with the management than with the staff themselves.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Must check out Coco Bongo's on your stay

Back to menu Return to top