Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Blvd..Kukulcan, L-48, Km. 16.5, M.53, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
659 out of 659
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve Liang
Business
N/A
Apr 18, 2015

Great deal on this hotel!

This hotel is nice in general, the service and foods are great! Location is perfect. It's on the breach. But the room is old and small. The balcony and terrace don't meet my expectations. But the oceanview is great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aurelio L.
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Will visit again

We had great stay with my friends we already talking about going back in 2016 I wish I had the money I would go back once a month

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
elcha23
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Great Place

People were great, location was good and the food was the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cancun vistor
Business
san ramon
Apr 10, 2015

Awesome stay

Loved the food, awesome free dinner passes to gourmet restaurants - good room - all as a part of the all inclusive stay. Good location. Perfect hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cancun vistor
Business
san ramon
Apr 10, 2015

Awesome family trip

met expectations great food. would recommend safe hotel free gourmet restaurant options if you stay more than 4 days

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tammy M.
Business
N/A
Apr 8, 2015

Wonderful Staff!

I cannot express enough how wonderful the staff is at this resort. Their top priority is you! Special thanks to Orlando at the Sushi Bar, Ricardo at Kuku's Bar and Jorge working the patio at the buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica K.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Couple trip

The hotel was great. We went there in March and everyone was very helpful and friendly. The experience from start to finish was fantastic. This was our first time at an all inclusive resort and would do it again. Food was alright and my favorite meal was breakfast. The French toast was fabulous .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric M.
Business
gaithersburg
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome placed

Nice hotel, clean, and nice staff. The food was great, unlike some of the reviews that I had read about the food, I think they had good food. The shows/entertainment wasn't like was i expected to be, but all together they have a good entertainment staff. will go back to Omni

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jose
Business
El Centro
Apr 6, 2015

great family trip, awesome food, great staff, facilities need a facelift

I stayed at this Omni April 2014. I recommend the restaurant by the beach, the a la carte restaurant is the best for breakfast and lunch Awersome ceviche and shrimp omelettes!! The rooms are a little outdated, I had a ocean view room and although it was comfortable, the tile and shower tiles looked a bit old. The balcony was great for sitting and having a cold one while enjoying the ocean breeze. Although we were just above the restaurant, the view was magnificent. We had no issues with anything and all staff was professional and courteous. Beachside drink service was awesome and ladies at kids club were very friendly. Wifi was ok, spotty from our room, in the lobby it worked ok, but I wasnt there to be on the internet. Location is good, close enough to the airport and on the street a bus ride away from everything. this is without doubt one of the best meals I've had at all inclusive resort, the taco stand, the sushi, and PiƱa Colada restaurant made everything better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CatMac7
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

We're Going Back Next Year!!

This is my fifth time staying at the Omni Cancun and it never disappoints us. The staff is friendly and helpful. The view and beach is breathtaking and we all are anxious for vacation in '16 so we can return. I would caution everyone not to remember that the undertow/rip tide can be very strong on the beach so don't think you are too special to get swept away. Use caution.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top