Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 13, 2015 Check-out: May 16, 2015

Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Blvd..Kukulcan, L-48, Km. 16.5, M.53, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
611 out of 611
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tina
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Spring Break Trip

A couple of friends and I stayed here for a few days as a spring break trip and everything was great. Service and staff were super nice and helpful. The food was delicious and they have multiple options to choose from as well as drinks. The hotel is well located! there is a few stores and restaurants across the street as well as a bus stop (which is helpful to get downtown).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yuexin N.
Business
Pittsburgh
Apr 6, 2015

Nice Spring Break

I spent my 5 days last month in Omni during my spring break. That was a good experience except the humidification inside room. The bed was almost wet in some sense. But overall Omni was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alexandra R.
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

Great Service

the staff was amazing. Very welcoming and attentive. The amenities were wxcelent and the food was delish.. The sushi bar was very good and the service by the main pool was excelent! Will definetely go back with my family this time!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hgg.
Business
wayne
Mar 26, 2015

Fun Family Vacation

We have stayed in about 5 Cancun All Inclusives. This rated about in the middle. Facilities were lovely but loads of stairs (we had someone with a knee issue in our party). This was the only resort that all the fun was at the beach and not in the pool. The pool swim up bar was nearly empty. The beach bar and hot tub was lively and there was always a game of beach volley ball happening. Friendly staff. Food/alcohol was just ok. We were traveling with 3 college students, no children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
QIUTONG X.
Business
Seattle
Mar 26, 2015

worse service

hotel is good room is comfortable but the servise is worse. I ordered it 2 months ago for the vacation but when I arrive they told me that their system is over booking so I have no place to live for my first day in cancun. I can just move in until the second day afternoon . Till now I am not sure did they refund me the money for the first day. whatever they have the good room and beautiful beach I will definitely not to choose this hotel again. Worst experience ever!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vincent
Business
N/A
Mar 22, 2015

Great for spring break

The hotel was right next to all the action and provided us a getaway when we needed some downtime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley G.
Business
N/A
Mar 21, 2015

Loved it!!

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. The staff was excellent!! We couldn't have been more impressed with food options, staff, our room, and other amenities. I would definitely stay here again on our next Cancun trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark R.
Business
KNOXVILLE
Mar 20, 2015

Relaxing Getaway

The Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas proved to be an enjoyable and comfortable place to spend a few days in the sun. It was quick and easy to get to from the airport and the beach was not as crowded as other nearby hotels. The food was good except for the mixed drinks on the beach which made the beer a superior choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jennifer M.
Business
N/A
Mar 20, 2015

ok for the money

its 100$ if you lose your wristband and the man at the desk was very rude about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omni Cancun Hotel and Villas - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenny l.
Business
Fort mcmurray
Mar 16, 2015

Spring break

Went there last year, good hotel for Spring breaker Staff is really friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top