Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 17, 2016 Check-out: Feb 18, 2016

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
113 reviews
Awesome romantic trip

Great place for a romantic vacation. Very good food -although you should take it easy in the... See full review

  • Cosmic Cat
  • Dec 3, 2015
last min trip

so nice ! I will also stay here when traveling to cancun , the hotel is so nice and we met so many... See full review

  • shanea
  • Oct 20, 2015

The ME Cancun is an adult-oriented lifestyle resort that offers visitors a balanced vacation experience inspired by the philosophy of yin and yang. By day, guests delight in relaxing beaches, tranquil adult-only pools and purifying, enlivening and soothing spa experiences. By night, they revel in stylish, trendsetting and vibrant dining and entertainment at one of the hotel’s trendsetting clubs, like the Beach Club @ ME and the Rose Bar. The hotel's atmosphere appeals to all of the senses with original art, live world music, seductive aromas and tantalizing cuisine. Every room in the hotel overlooks the Caribbean Sea or the Nichupté Lagoon. All of the hotel's rooms and suites are furnished with comforts and conveniences like luxury bed linens, HDTV, mini bars, free Wi-Fi and a full bathroom with a rain shower. 

Highlights

The ME Cancun All Inclusive Adults Oriented in Cancun is located directly on the beach, and it is a short distance from the La Isla Mall. The hotel itself boasts several bars and restaurants that offer haute cuisine from around the world as well as Caribbean dishes made with fresh local ingredients. The YHI spa is equipped with eight treatment or massage cabins and a hydrotherapy area. The spa requires that appointments be booked at least four hours in advance, but the hotel recommends that guests schedule spa visits at check-in. 

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

21.1133 -86.7596
Area served
Cancun
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport - 10 Miles
Area description
From the Cancun International Airport take Boulevard Kukulcan.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 113
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VE
Friends
N/A
Oct 6, 2015

Yearly Vacay!

I rate this hotel a 3.5/5 for the reason is that their DJ only played electronic music (lame) and didn't have any activities or shows for the guest. If you really want entertainment, this is not the place. However, their food is great and Gustavo and Brian are excellent servers! Lastly, this was my 3rd time going to ME by Melia and I asked if they could upgrade us to suite or give us a champagne bottle and they straight up said NO! I was very upset because this last time I took 3 couples with me and they got their own room and not even like that they gave me something..shaking my head...last time I go there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J. E.
Friends
Guayanilla
Aug 10, 2015

Friends trip

Beautiful hotel. Great food, excellent location. The spa is a MUST. Great service overall. Will definitely come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Emma
Friends
N/A
May 26, 2015

Great friends trip

Hotel is super nice, staff is excellent, good place for a girls trip. Food is okay, some restaurants better than others. Overall would highly reccomend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
john a
Friends
N/A
May 17, 2015

GREAT HOTEL

great hotel to stay no entertainment by the pool this is the only bad thing about this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maria G.
Friends
Murrieta
May 12, 2015

Awesome spring break trip!

CAN HONESTLY SAY I LOVED THIS HOTEL. SERVICE WAS AMAZING! THE SMELL UPON ENTERING THE HOTEL WAS AMAZING! WE GOT A ROOM FACING THE BEACH AND ME AND MY FRIENDS LOVED IT! Only downside is trying to sleep during the weekend when the music was loud at night but even then they provide earplugs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard C.
Friends
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

Me Cancun

My stay in Cancun, Mexico was nothing less then amazing. The hotel, Me Cancun, was beautiful very clean, and comfortable. The amenities were great. The pool were very spacious. The hotel staff was very pleasent and attentive. The food was to die for. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone I know.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
greg h.
Friends
N/A
Apr 20, 2015

trip with friends

Me Cancun was amazing starting with the food and drinks as well. Never had to get up to order a drink the servers were always coming to you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maria F.
Friends
N/A
Apr 19, 2015

Girls trip

We had a nice time. We were 4 late 20s and early 30s looking to have fun and relax. This hotel def worked for us. Trendy and full of like minded people and very few kids. The weekends are much more of a scene than the weekdays. There is a VIP pool, but you have to pay for the VIP treatment, totally worth the extra money, but not something you see in typical all inclusives. The pool ends up shaded by 2 or 3, but you can always move down to the beach which is also beautiful. The water is great and so blue. The waitstaff was very friendly but less attentive than other resorts. The food options were good but not great. Less options than other resorts, but they did do an amazing job transforming the resort from day into night. The rooms were nice, but starting to show thier age. Beds were incredibly comfortable, but the walls were very thin! All rooms have ear plugs to help block out the noise. Overall, I would recommend it. We also got a great deal, so it was fair value. In the future though I would probably stay somewhere that I knew I did not have to worry about upcharges and that had a slightly more attentive staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carlos A.
Friends
phoenix
Apr 6, 2015

Love the trip

Amazing resort where I ate like a king! unlimited drinks and great restaurants with top notch food and dessert. They also have great night events like lounges and clubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mihail L.
Friends
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

Nice Hotel

Good deal...great location...nice staff...i will definately go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top