Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 8, 2016 Check-out: Mar 9, 2016

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
113 reviews
Awesome romantic trip

Great place for a romantic vacation. Very good food -although you should take it easy in the... See full review

  • Cosmic Cat
  • Dec 3, 2015
last min trip

so nice ! I will also stay here when traveling to cancun , the hotel is so nice and we met so many... See full review

  • shanea
  • Oct 20, 2015

The ME Cancun is an adult-oriented lifestyle resort that offers visitors a balanced vacation experience inspired by the philosophy of yin and yang. By day, guests delight in relaxing beaches, tranquil adult-only pools and purifying, enlivening and soothing spa experiences. By night, they revel in stylish, trendsetting and vibrant dining and entertainment at one of the hotel’s trendsetting clubs, like the Beach Club @ ME and the Rose Bar. The hotel's atmosphere appeals to all of the senses with original art, live world music, seductive aromas and tantalizing cuisine. Every room in the hotel overlooks the Caribbean Sea or the Nichupté Lagoon. All of the hotel's rooms and suites are furnished with comforts and conveniences like luxury bed linens, HDTV, mini bars, free Wi-Fi and a full bathroom with a rain shower. 

Highlights

The ME Cancun All Inclusive Adults Oriented in Cancun is located directly on the beach, and it is a short distance from the La Isla Mall. The hotel itself boasts several bars and restaurants that offer haute cuisine from around the world as well as Caribbean dishes made with fresh local ingredients. The YHI spa is equipped with eight treatment or massage cabins and a hydrotherapy area. The spa requires that appointments be booked at least four hours in advance, but the hotel recommends that guests schedule spa visits at check-in. 

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

21.1133 -86.7596
Area served
Cancun
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport - 10 Miles
Area description
From the Cancun International Airport take Boulevard Kukulcan.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 113
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sidney g.
Family
san antonio
Aug 27, 2015

2015 guajardo summer family vacay

The staff is very helpful and courteous. The location to me was perfect almost in the middle of the island. The beach and pools were perfect. The breakfast buffet was the best. Had almost everything you could want for breakfast. They have an authentic restaurant that was good. The food was a little different than what we are use too, but overall good. The argentina steak restaurant was good. Had steak, chicken, ribs. It was good. The room service food was very good. all you pay is $5 and they bring everything you want. The grill by the pool is open on Friday, Saturday, Sunday has grilled chicken, hamburgers, hotdogs. you can also order food from their menu. The asian restaurant had some real good sushi, chicken skewers and fried rice. Some of the restaurants need reservations so make them as soon as you can. There was a few kids but mostly adults. We had a great relaxing time and would definitely recommend my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patricia M.
Family
N/A
Aug 23, 2015

Great Honeymoon

We had a great time.. The service was unbelievable and the staff works hard to please you.. The location is great in cancun.. More entertainment during the week we be great for the hotel to offer..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michelle V.
Family
holtville
May 29, 2015

Best Family Vacation

The Me Cancun was the best cleanest hotel I have ever been in. The staff was wonderful and attentive. We will always stay at the Me when we come back to Cancun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JAMES S.
Family
N/A
May 12, 2015

great wedding trip

Everything and everyone was happy and pleased with the rooms,service and the food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard G.
Family
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

The best relaxing trip on my life

The entire stay at the Me Hotel was fantastic, great food, service and friendly. If I had to say one negative thing it would be I wish the hotel would have free shuttle to and from the Airport. I understand this is may not be feasible but it was my first experience to Mexico and at first felt a bit overwhelmed with everything but still a great vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yesvale
Family
NYC
Aug 15, 2014

Service

Hotel was very nice ! Service could have been better !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Armenian Mom
Family
Burbank, California
Jul 22, 2012

Great Hotel, Bad service

the hotel was beautiful along with the beach. the service was horrible, no music (until fri,sat) , no 24hr food, everything was with reservations, no entrainment, and false advertising..its supposed to be a adult oriented hotel but it was swarming with children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

if you want clubs and fun..they are a few mins away from the hotel

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miyaw
Family
Bolingbrook,Illinois
Mar 15, 2011

unbeatable location for the price

The hotel is one of a kind to stay to enjoy and relax while your away from home and work. Good food, fantastic drinks and nice people that accomodate your needs.Its a different experience of fun.....:>)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Monterrey
Mar 26, 2008

Great Party

The fashion tv party was great, the girls were amazing. The room is more larger than it appears to be on the webpage. Shopping is nearby shortwalking but nightclubs are short dirve.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top