Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 8, 2016 Check-out: Mar 9, 2016

ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulcan km12, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
113 reviews
Awesome romantic trip

Great place for a romantic vacation. Very good food -although you should take it easy in the... See full review

  • Cosmic Cat
  • Dec 3, 2015
last min trip

so nice ! I will also stay here when traveling to cancun , the hotel is so nice and we met so many... See full review

  • shanea
  • Oct 20, 2015

The ME Cancun is an adult-oriented lifestyle resort that offers visitors a balanced vacation experience inspired by the philosophy of yin and yang. By day, guests delight in relaxing beaches, tranquil adult-only pools and purifying, enlivening and soothing spa experiences. By night, they revel in stylish, trendsetting and vibrant dining and entertainment at one of the hotel’s trendsetting clubs, like the Beach Club @ ME and the Rose Bar. The hotel's atmosphere appeals to all of the senses with original art, live world music, seductive aromas and tantalizing cuisine. Every room in the hotel overlooks the Caribbean Sea or the Nichupté Lagoon. All of the hotel's rooms and suites are furnished with comforts and conveniences like luxury bed linens, HDTV, mini bars, free Wi-Fi and a full bathroom with a rain shower. 

Highlights

The ME Cancun All Inclusive Adults Oriented in Cancun is located directly on the beach, and it is a short distance from the La Isla Mall. The hotel itself boasts several bars and restaurants that offer haute cuisine from around the world as well as Caribbean dishes made with fresh local ingredients. The YHI spa is equipped with eight treatment or massage cabins and a hydrotherapy area. The spa requires that appointments be booked at least four hours in advance, but the hotel recommends that guests schedule spa visits at check-in. 

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

21.1133 -86.7596
Area served
Cancun
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport - 10 Miles
Area description
From the Cancun International Airport take Boulevard Kukulcan.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 113
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
momo
Single
dallas, texas
May 26, 2012

ME Cancun

I very much enjoyed my stay at ME Cancun, I thought the property along with its staff were very much in line with the ads presented online. I will def stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If traveling in May-June, book all activities when you arrive in cancun - you are likely to save 30-40%

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MAAR
Single
SOBE
Aug 9, 2010

Hotel Review

The Hotel is great but staff is really unfriendly and rude. The room which I stay at was really noisy. I could always hear noises from outside the hallway. The beach club is really nice and the pool party is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Solo in Cancun
Single
Atlanta, GA
Jul 11, 2010

Canun July 2010

My First trip to Cancun. I made a great choice..ME Cancun is very nice! Hotel pics are right on... Great room service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to restaurants and shopping. Can walk or catch a bus if it's to hot.

Review of ME Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Renessa
Single
Pleasant View, TN
Mar 28, 2010

It's all about 'ME

I thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations at ME by Melia. It was way more than I actually expected. It was absolutely spotless, the staff was so friendly and accommodating. The Salt resturant was great. We ate both dinner and the breakfast buffet and it was delightful. Dinner was very romantic, waiters were great and the breakfast buffet was awesome. I will definitely recommend it to others. The only thing I missed was having a balcony but the view was awesome and the windows do open so it was almost as good as having a balcony. We were even there during spring break and we did not even hear the 1st obscenity or see any unruly behavior. There was guards there and I felt safe and secure during the entire stay. We did take an all day tour to Chichen Itza. The tour guide was great, the trip would have been better without the lunch that was provided (yuk)and it would have shortened the trip as well. 1st timer to Cancun so with the service and accommodations being so good- I will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top