Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 28, 2016 Check-out: Mar 2, 2016

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Boulevard Kukulcan Kilometer 16.5, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
80 reviews
Family Vacation

This was a wonderful family vacation, my husband, myself, two kids and mother stayed in two rooms.... See full review

  • Romain H.
  • Sep 21, 2015
Wonderful stay in paradise!!

This was or second time staying at this resort. We loved the tropical feel of this place, lots of... See full review

  • Katie
  • Apr 6, 2015

The Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive Cancun is an elegant, family-friendly hotel in the heart of this bustling destination. The all-inclusive concept ensures that guests rest easy knowing that everything is taken care of and that everything they need can be found on-site. The resort provides guests with complete hotel amenities and an attentive staff, all housed within traditional Mexican architecture. Experience the many culinary delights of Mexico with 24-hour restaurants, relax in the Caribbean sunlight at the Miiluma spa or enjoy the many recreational activities that Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun offers from watersports to yoga. The Fiesta Kids Club and the Teens Club are unique programs packed with activities and entertainment just for the younger travelers.

Highlights

Guests at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun can dine on Mexican and International cuisine 24 hours a day at Restaurante Kambu, Kalmia, El Mexicano and Rosato. Business as well as leisure travelers can also enjoy the open-air Cevicheria Lounge and the Tapas Bar. The bi-level swimming pool even includes a swim-up bar. The resort is conveniently located near the Cancun International Airport (CUN), Convention Center and central Cancun shopping. You can also make a trip to the Mayan historical sites of Chichen Itza and Tulum to experience ancient Mayan culture firsthand while staying at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

21.081 -86.7725
Area served
The contemporary colonial-inspired Condesa lies between the Nichupte Lagoon and Caribbean Sea along the main hotel zone of Cancun, just 15 minutes from the Cancun International Airport.
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport
Area description
A landmark 125-foot tall thatch-roofed palapa-one of the tallest in the Americas-crowns the hotel entrance. It immediately establishes the Condesa's traditional Mexican ambiance and affords the lobby a warm breeze and relaxing vibe. Families, young couples, groups, and honeymooners appreciate the Condesa's casual elegance, friendly service, and charmed beachfront location. The hotel's three towers feature open-air rainforest-like atriums with palm trees, flowering plants, and reflection ponds. Guests can choose to relax by the pool and enjoy lingering meals or can be more active, participating in a variety of recreational activities available in and around the hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 80
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ben S
Couples
N/A
Dec 7, 2015

Great staff and service

Hotel was nice and staff was great only con is that you get overwhelmed whith staff in the lobby trying to get you to purchase a times share and attend a 90 min presentation. It got pretty annoying at times. Other than this hotel was beautiful, food was good and service was a1.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brandy V.
Couples
N/A
Oct 14, 2015

Anniversary Vacation

The hotel was good. The escalator was broken the entire week we were there. However, the hotel staff was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wesley W.
Couples
N/A
Jul 27, 2015

Holy hit or miss batman!

We've stayed a a number of different resorts in the cancun/playa del carmen area so we have a decent history to base this review on. Overall we wouldn't go back unless there was a group going and it was he absolute cheapest option. First, be prepare to have to pay extra money for things like restocking the mini bar, if you need it more than once a day (not an issue for us). The problem was we had to call on 5 separate occasions and 1 trip to the concierge just to get the mini bar stocked with water and soda. On arrival it had 1 water, 1 soda, 1 beer. The concierge informed us this was how ALL of the rooms were stocked but they would make an exception for our room. Seriously? Are you kidding me? We didn't get the rice art except for the last night (other people in our party got it every day), stupid I know but something we expected. 6 days out of 7 our room was only serviced once, which was considered turn down service, and came at 4:00. Again, not was was sold to us. The steakhouse was updated to all inclusive while we were there, so we decided to give it a shot. First, the waiter spoke the least amount of English of everyone on the resort. which caused multiple problems ordering and with the food that was delivered. Second, I am not sure if they had a new chef working but apparently that don't know the difference between rare and well done. 3 of us asked for medium, 2 came out Pittsburgh rare, 1 came out medium. The 4th asked for medium rare and it came out completely purple and uncooked. Attempted to have it fixed by bringing it to medium well and it appeared they took a different cut of meat, threw it into the charcoal and cook it out because it was even less done the the first. Overall the food was OK at most and pretty good in a few of the restaurants (most notably sushi and asian restaurant). The burgers are dog meat and completely inedible. The snack shack with fried foods was actually very good, as was the ceviche bar. Bar staff / Wait staff was really good for the most part, though some of them could be a little friendlier. Pool was HUGE which is awesome but it was SOOOO dirty! Straws, cups, vomit, sand, dirt, grass - you name it and it was there. By the end of our stay the pool was turning foggy, think they need new pool staff. From what we heard the kids club staff are out of this world so if you have kids it might be a big selling point. The coffee shop was awesome too, nice to be able to get things like that in there. Beach was nice buy they need some cabanas that provide some shade, and they need to be out raking the seaweed (like the Royal in PDC). Seaweed was a major turn off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ROXANN H.
Couples
N/A
Mar 21, 2015

I would gladly stay here again!!!

This was a wonderful place. It was so clean and the staff were beyond great. I won't stay any where else!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark W.
Couples
N/A
Feb 19, 2015

Great Experience. Awesome Staff

The Staff Was Great, very friendly. Food was really good and drinks where awesome. Location was the key to a great,relaxing vacation. Very Satisfied!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J K.
Couples
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

awsome!! better than I expected.

I concerned the hotel before I came here but that was better than I expected. Hotel condition is not very good but not bed. Restaurant food tasty good, They have 4 restaurant and all delicious. Value for money!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
el maestro
Couples
allentown pennsylvania
Jul 31, 2014

wonderfull days

Everyday was a beautiful stay. We enjoy every second the staff member make you feel at home. it was wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lauren R
Couples
Chicago, IL
Mar 5, 2014

Decent value

Food and dining service were great overall, but we were not impressed with waiters at the pool and room stewards. Waiters at the pool almost asked for tips. We called for room service and never even received it one night and then followed up on it the next day and finally got our fridge stocked but was left a note that stated that the fridge is only stocked daily between certain hours and there would be a an additional service outside of that. This was kind of disturbing when we had asked for fridge to be stocked once while we were there and didn't even ask for our room to be made up on a daily basis. All we wanted was extra water and additional coffee filters for the coffee machine. Pool was nice and lounge chairs were comfortable. Nice smooth beach, but water rough if you like to go in the ocean. We enjoyed the rock night band. Overall I would consider staying there again if it was a good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Espitlo
Couples
el paso,tx
Nov 20, 2012

great place to stay

staff was great from the persons that greet you to the desk and restuarant(excellent) personnel. great place to stay good area to be in the beach and the swimming pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

if going to see cancun get the excurtions, if here for the night life go to the club area and need to go at least to Coco Bongo!, but if you want to just relax and put your feet up this is the place to be.

Review of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smitty223
Couples
Northfield, MN, USA
Mar 22, 2012

Couldn't have had a better time!

This was our first stay in Cancun and our first stay at Fiesta Americana Condesa. We couldn't say enough about this resort!! The staff, like we have seen on other reviews, are very helpful and will go out of their way to make your stay at their resort a great one! The entertainment was awesome!! The pool was beautiful and very well staffed as well as amazing itself! The food was very good for resort food! The Asian night at Kambu was particularly good!!! Overall this resort gets a solid 4 stars out of five for us! The beds were a little hard for us but that is not too big of a deal for us. It would have been nice if we could have walked to the discos and flea market but, those things are a cheap bus ride away!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are into the disco scene definitely goto The City, great music and ample room to dance!!

Back to menu Return to top