Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 8, 2016 Check-out: Feb 11, 2016

Beach Palace - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Blvd. Kukulkan KM 11.S, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
9 reviews
Beach Palace March Trip

My wife and I went with our 2 friends and their 2 kids. Everything was great! Carlos made sure we... See full review

  • Kurt W.
  • Mar 19, 2015
Wonderful Honeymoon

The hotel experience was FANTASTIC !!! The only problem was the dinner cruise that we signed up... See full review

  • Honeymoon Couple
  • May 22, 2012
A beautiful stretch of white sand, premier location in the heart of Cancun's hotel zone close to myriad shopping and entertainment options, and the modern facilities of Beach Palace create the perfect combination for an unforgettable escape.

The Beach Palace features 287 luxurious accommodations all with a double Jacuzzi, balcony, first class amenities and 24 hr. room service. Adults enjoy two pools on the roof top with bar service; this means that while the adults enjoy this exciting amenity, the little ones are entertained at the kid's club that features fun games and water activities at its own kiddie pool. In addition enjoy an outdoor pool with swim up bar, a spectacular turquoise beach, fine dining at four distinct restaurants, and bars. For those looking for a pampering experience, this property features a modern spa. And best of all, its great location lets you enjoy what Cancun has to offer. Unlimited select tours available

Eat and Play at All Palace Resorts - When you stay at any of our Palace Resorts properties, you are welcome to enjoy the facilities and restaurants of Beach Palace, Sun Palace, Moon Palace, Playacar Palace, Isla Mujeres Palace and Cozumel Palace.

At Beach Palace there is plenty to do for all ages. There are spa facilities, and a fitness center for the health-conscious; or perhaps you can relax by the pool sipping a refreshing drink, stroll on the beach and at the end of the day enjoy an evening show or the magnificent view from one of the sky bars.

If you are seeking a sensational family vacation resort look no further.

The amenities offered at this resort include:
- 3 swimming pools including 2 rooftop, 3 Swim-up bars.
-Kiddies pool at the Kids club
-Fine dining
-Top shelf drinks (domestic & imported)
-FREE wireless internet access
- Fitness center, Spa facilities, Beauty salon
- Beach and water volleyball,
- Billiards, Ping-Pong, Table games
- Supervised activities at the Kids Club (ages 4-12)
- Daily activities
-Theme parties or shows nightly
-Concierge, Bell staff service
- Gift shop, Travel agency, Car rental
-Doctor on call 24 hrs, Ice machines, Taxis available 24 hrs
-Dry cleaning & laundry service
-Cribs on request,
-Currency exchange, ATM
-Golf package
-Unlimited selected tours
- Non-motorized water sports at Wet'n Wild marina.

The following amenities are provided in the resort with additional charge:
Airport shuttle transportation, Doctor on call, Baby sitting service, beauty salon, Golf & Laundry service.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Beach Palace - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

21.1137 -86.759
Area served
Cancun, Mexico.
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport (CUN), Approximate driving time is 20 minutes and distance is 20.5 km (13 mi).
Area description
The hotel is located in the heart of the Cancun Hotel Zone, 15 minutes from the airport and within a few minutes away from the malls, commercial centers, handcrafts market and main entertainment areas of Cancun.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kurt W.
Friends
Stilwell
Mar 19, 2015

Beach Palace March Trip

My wife and I went with our 2 friends and their 2 kids. Everything was great! Carlos made sure we got checked in fast and made sure our trip was amazing the whole time. I would recommend checking in with him if you can because he really does great customer service!!! The only thing I would like to see Beach Palace improve on is a softer bed. The beds are a little hard to my liking. The service is exceptional the whole time from breakfast to pool service to nightly restaurant service. They treat you like a king/queen! Can't wait to go to Cozumel Palace in June!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Honeymoon Couple
Couples
Milwaukee, WI
May 22, 2012

Wonderful Honeymoon

The hotel experience was FANTASTIC !!! The only problem was the dinner cruise that we signed up for. First they changed the date, then we waited to be picked up and never got picked up, so needless to say we did not get to experience the dinner cruise. that was disappointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Natalie04
Family
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Nov 10, 2011

Bad, Bad, Bad.

This is not a 5 star hotel by far. When we arrived with my mom they put us in the worst possible room with ONE bed... So... we had to move, but were told that we have to wait 15min for the room to be checked first. We were tired and hungry from the trip, but had no choice. After we went to the other room, guess what, the first thing that we saw was mud at the bottom of the tub... and that is after the room supposedly was checked. They gave us an "upgrade" to the 11th floor, but let me tell you that the room was not much better. The shower cabin was full of black mold, AC was uncontrollable. A "5 star hotel" apparently doesn't even have a DVD player unless you are in some sort VIP suite. There are PLENTY of other cheaper hotels around that just look as nice for half the price. Don't waste your time here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
chicago
Jun 2, 2011

Excellent

Great service,excellent staff,perfect location,beach...:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Yonkers, NY
Aug 6, 2010

great getaway

One of the most relaxing, enjoyable vacations I had in a long time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use your Wyndham dollars. We didn't spend a dime of our money for massages, tours, dolphin swim, etc. Can use to upgrade wine selection.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Delia&Roy
Family
Cancun, Mexico
Apr 11, 2010

Excellent!

Excellent service, food, pools, cleanlines, spas, decor. It seemed people at the hotel couldn't do enough to make your stay and experience at the Beach Palace the very best. We had a fantastic time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Variety of DELICIOUS food available in the hotel.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Orange, CA
Dec 27, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

It was a wonderful experience with a friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TJax
Couples
DC
Nov 11, 2009

Amazing, despite Ida!

Food was great, rooms were super clean (and I am super picky, like a freak!), and drinks made me forget that we were in the middle of a tropical storm. Location was good, right in the middle of the city, easy to get around by bus or taxi. Hotel small and intimate, excellent views.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the bus everywhere for less than $1. Saves money, and buses run all the time.

Review of Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa V.
Couples
Lincoln, NE
Aug 6, 2009

Great Service

This hotel was great. It was super clean, the service was awesome. There were nightly activities that were fun to do. There's lots of things included when you book a stay here so speak with guest services when you arrive to find out if there's anything more that's included that you didn't expect. It's also right across the street from a small mall that was great to buy souvenirs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top