Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 12, 2016 Check-out: Feb 15, 2016

Spanish Court Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1 St. Lucia Avenue, Kingston,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
6 reviews
Great vacation

I enjoyed my stay at the Spanish Court hotel. I enjoyed the pool. I had a wonderful aromatherapy... See full review

  • Judy S.
  • Nov 12, 2015
Love Jamaica

The hotel was way more than I expected for the price. I will defiantly be staying there again. The... See full review

  • Daneicka C.
  • Mar 12, 2015

The Spanish Court Hotel is an exciting new addition to Kingston's hotel accommodations. Through its 'Real style', 'Real Service' approach the hotel offers a landmark Spanish styled exterior with a contemporary zen like interior and sky terrace with stunning a glass mosaic infinity edge lap pool.

The Spanish Court is your premier hotel in Kingston, Jamaica. Whether youre traveling on business, taking a romantic getaway, or vacationing with the family, The Spanish Court offers a wide array of exceptional services and amenities, as well as a prime location in the heart of New Kingston, sure to please the most discerning individual. At The Spanish Court, hotel is dedicated to providing you with incomparable comfort, convenience, and luxury.
Hotel guest rooms include a selection of Standard Deluxe, Junior, and Royal Suites. And each of Hotel rooms includes the best in luxury amenities including a 42 HD plasma flat screen television with digital cable, a VOIP phone, an ipod dock and clock radio, a mini bar, a safe, a coffee machine, reading lamps, black out blinds, a large oval-shaped soaking tub and shower, and of course, luxurious king or twin-sized beds. And Hotel entire property includes complimentary wireless and wired internet access.

Additional amenities include Dry cleaning, Baby sitting service, Safe deposit box, Bar, Laundry service, Lift / Elevator, Swimming pool outdoor, Lobby, Non-smoking rooms, Parking facilities, Currency exchange, Reception, Doctor on call.

******Spanish Court Hotel does not accept Visa or Master Card debit cards********

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Spanish Court Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

18.0081 -76.7839
Area served
Kingston (KIN)
Nearby airports
Norman Manley International Airport.
Area description
The Spanish Court Hotel is an oasis located in the heart of the business district of New Kingston, the hotel is approximately 30 mins away from the Norman Manley International Airport and is also within 5 minutes distance to some of the best Restaurants, Lounges and Nightlife offerings in the City.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Spanish Court Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Spanish Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebull
Business
Miami, Florida
Jan 30, 2012

Perfect business hotel!

In the past, finding a decent business hotel in Kingston was impossible. Since The Spanish Court opened, it has made my business trips to Kingston enjoyable. The hotel has everything i need while in town to work, including a coffee bar, with great food and amazing deserts. Great location, great service, great rooms...what else can i ask for when it town for work!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Spanish Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Judy S.
Friends
N/A
Nov 12, 2015

Great vacation

I enjoyed my stay at the Spanish Court hotel. I enjoyed the pool. I had a wonderful aromatherapy message. The staff was very friendly and hospitable. The different daily breakfast choices were great. The hotel is centrally located which was good for me . I truly enjoyed my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Spanish Court Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Nadine
Friends
N/A
Apr 8, 2015

Girls get away

Staff was excellent from check in to check out,breakfast was good, overall excellence will go back and recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Spanish Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daneicka C.
Family
Lake park
Mar 12, 2015

Love Jamaica

The hotel was way more than I expected for the price. I will defiantly be staying there again. The property is modern and well kept. The bar and restaurant was amazing the food was great and the staff was courteous. Spanish Court will be my home away from home when I am in Kingston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Spanish Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jay C
Couples
Miami
Jun 28, 2014

Superb Service

Best experience ever at a hotel. Art exhibitions and World Cup poolside... What more can I say?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Spanish Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leoni
Couples
Toronto, Canada
Aug 29, 2013

Very confortable stay for a short business trip.

We were very impressed with the decor. Service was very good, friendly staff. At the end of the day we were very relaxed sitting at the poolside bar. I would definitely stay at The Spanish Court Hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Spanish Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
CT
Feb 26, 2011

Wonderful

There was so much to do in the area of the hotel. I had a wonderful time and was treated like more than a guest from the hotel staff. Everyone was very friendly to my 6 year old daughter and for her first time in Jamaica she is anxious to go back. The room was beautiful and I honestly did not expect that. I have traveled to Jamaica many times and never thought to get a hotel. By far, the Spanish Court Hotel is a place I will always keep in mind if I ever want to stay in a hotel on my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top