Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2014 Check-out: May 12, 2014

Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

5 stars
Carretera Bavaro Km 1, Bavaro, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
434 reviews
Great family vacation

Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, great facility & ammenities for children. Plentiful food... See full review

  • Caballero
  • Apr 5, 2014
Great Spring Break for Family

We had a family suite with 2 bedrooms for the four of us with a 12 and 14 year old it was perfect.... See full review

  • Merpin Mom
  • Mar 30, 2014
Comfort, luxury and convenience on the pristine beach of Punta Cana
Guests at the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe – All Inclusive benefit from a calm, picturesque location and a wide range of modern conveniences and services. This elegant resort provides guests with a selection of all inclusive services, including access to the on-site fitness center, swimming pool and an array of entertainment facilities including the Bavaro disco and casino. Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe guests receive plenty of dining options, with over 15 restaurants to choose from, including a steakhouse and a Dominican buffet restaurant.
3 Reasons to Stay:
  • Idyllic location on beach in Punta Cana
  • All inclusive with access to facilities and services offered by the hotels of the resort
  • A choice of more than 15 restaurants at the resort, seven of which offer a la carte menus
Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe – All Inclusive Rooms
The Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe – All Inclusive has 1,366 guest rooms, each of which offers an array of modern amenities and views of the beach or garden. Guests choose from junior deluxe suites, family deluxe rooms, junior suite oceanfront clubrooms, deluxe golf rooms, master suites and superior rooms. All rooms and suites are air-conditioned and include LCD televisions, minibars and fully equipped bathrooms with a Raindance shower. Slippers and bathrobes are included in all rooms. Junior deluxe suites, family deluxe rooms and junior suite oceanfront rooms all feature a Jacuzzi for two people. All rooms are spacious, with the family deluxe rooms offering space for up to six guests. Family junior suites and deluxe rooms are available and offer garden views. For spectacular ocean views, guests can opt for a family junior suite deluxe ocean view or superior sea view room. Premium club suites, including panoramic deluxe suites, are available and enable access to the Club Premium service. Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe guests also enjoy views of the golf course in the hotel's deluxe golf rooms or family golf duplex, which are spacious and offer a fully equipped minibar. 
Things To Do:
  • Punta Cana beach (0.1 mi/0.1 km)
  • Bavaro (0.1 mi/0.1 km)
  • Sanctuary of Nuestra Señora de la Altagracia in Higuey (10.4 mi/16.7 km)

Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive Rooms

Junior Suite Deluxe
800 rooms, 57m2 and 67m2, with partial or frontal sea view and/or to the gardens, with top quality finish and furnishings. Distributed in buildings of 4 levels, each one with an elevator. King size bed or 2 double pillow-top beds and 1 or 2 sofa beds; terrace or balcony with outdoor Jacuzzi for 2 people, air conditioning and fan, minibar, 32 inches LCD TV, VoD ($), presence detection lighting system, safe, coffee maker, iron, ironing board and fully equipped bathroom with a 1.600 watt hair dryer, make up mirror, slippers, bathrobes, relaxing Raindance-type shower, radio alarm clock with iPod and MP3 connection, WIFI ($).- Maximum occupancy per room: 4 people, sharing the existing beds; 2 adults + 2 children or 3 adults + 1 child. From June 2012 until December 20th 2012 receive daily 1 green fee without charges at our Bavaro Golf Course. The golf cart has extra cost and it is always mandatory. Tee Times reservations through guest services.
Family Deluxe Room
180 rooms, 61m2 with 2 separate dormitories, top quality finish and furnishings, distributed in 9 buildings of 4 levels; one dormitory with king size bed with pillow-top and a sofa bed, with a balcony or terrace with Jacuzzi for 2 people, connected to a separate dormitory with 2 pillow-top beds with a terrace or balcony. Both dormitories have garden or golf course view, air conditioning and fan, minibar,32 inches LCD TV, VoD ($), presence detection lighting system, safe, coffee maker,microwave oven, iron,ironing board and fully equipped bathroom with a 1.600 watt hair dryer, make up mirror,slippers, bathrobes, relaxing Raindance-type shower, radio alarm clock with iPod and MP3 connection, WIFI ($). From June 2012 until December 20th 2012 receive daily 1 green fee without charges at our Bavaro Golf Course. The golf cart has extra cost and it is always mandatory. Tee Times reservations through guest services.
Deluxe Room
170 new rooms, 41,5 m2, overlooking the golf course, finishing and furnishing of first quality. Distributed in buildings of 3 levels. King size bed or 2 double pillow-top beds and a sofa; all with terrace or balcony, air conditioning and fan, minibar, 32 inches LCD TV, VoD ($), safe, coffee maker, iron, ironing board and fully equipped bathroom with a 1.600 watt hair dryer, make up mirror, slippers, bathrobes, relaxing Raindance-type shower, radio alarm clock with iPod and MP3 connection and WIFI ($).- Maximum occupancy per room: 4 people, sharing the existing beds, 2 adults + 2 children; 3 adults + 1 child. From June 2012 until December 20th 2012 receive daily 1 green fee without charges at our Bavaro Golf Course. The golf cart has extra cost and it is always mandatory. Tee Times reservations through guest services. Before called: Deluxe Golf Room
Master Suite Ocean Front - Club Premium
Enjoy wonderful 43 rooms measuring from 135.26 m2 (1455 ft) or 154 m2 (1657 ft) . with all the exclusive benefits of our Club Premium Service and Amenities. Relax in the Jacuzzi on your own terrace or balcony . Both these spectacular suites afford incredible sea views, either front-facing or side/front, depending on availability. They are designed to accommodate 2 adults and we will even reward you with a free green fee for every night you stay with us in these rooms.. Maximum Capacity per room 2 adults + 1 child.
Junior Suite Oceanfront - Club Premium
97 rooms, 67m2, perfectly designed to delight your senses, with frontal views of the Caribbean sea. Distributed in buildings of 2 and 4 levels each one with its own elevator. Consist of a king size pillow-top bed, 2 double pillow-top beds, sofa bed, terrace with private garden or balcony with Jacuzzi for 2 people, air conditioning and fan, minibar, 42 inches LCD TV, VoD ($), presence detection lighting system, safe, coffee maker, iron, ironing board and fully equipped bathroom with a 1.600 watt hair dryer, make up mirror, slippers, bathrobes, relaxing Raindance-type showers, radio alarm clock with iPod and MP3 connection, WIFI ($). As well as all this, you can take advantage of the exclusive benefits of our Club Premium service. From June 2012 until December 20th 2012 receive daily 1 green fee without charges at our Bavaro Golf Course. The golf cart has extra cost and it is always mandatory. Tee Times reservations through guest services.
Junior Suite Deluxe Yoga Week
2 double beds or 1 king bed. Enjoy yoga on one of the 10 best beaches in the world, in a completely relaxed and idyllic setting. This event offers our guests the opportunity to try a complete programme of yoga classes, seminars nutrition and healthy eating courses. Prepare to live this Yoga experience traveling from 1st to 7th May, 2014; take advantage of a great array of complimentary activities designed specifically for yoga followers. Must book this room category to qualify. Some restrictions may apply.
Junior Suite Deluxe Zumba Week
2 double beds or 1 king bed. Zumba is the sport of the moment and you can experience this cool trend while you enjoy your holiday! Come and enjoy "Zumba Week" with us with different level classes given every day by qualified instructors. At the end of each session there will be a rest period where you can enjoy a varied selection of healthy food, such as exotic fruit, shakes and nutritious sandwiches. Dont miss this practice taking place at the best hotel and destination 6th to 16th June, 2014. Must book this room category to qualify. Some restrictions may apply.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

18.6687 -68.4
Area served
Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe is close to: Sto Dgo City: 160kms (estimated 2h20 min.); Sto Dgo International Airport: 137kms. (estimated 2h min.); Higuey City: 40kms (estimated 30 min.); La Romana City: 70kms. (estimated 45 min.)
Nearby airports
Located at only 20 minutes away from Punta Cana International Airport (PUJ) / 45 minutes away from La Romana International Airport (LRM) / 2hrs from Las Americas International Airport in Santo Domingo (SDQ)
Area description
Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe is situated on the eastern coast of the island of Hispaniola in the Dominican Republic on a long stretch of beautiful coastline which backs up to the crystal waters of the Caribbean Sea.

Dining

Coral Restaurant
Seafood Specialty, a la Carte menu style Restaurant Schedule: Open daily for Dinner Dinner time from 06:30 PM till 12:30 AM Reservation required.
La Fuente Spanish Restaurant & Tapas Bar
Enjoy the best food in the world at the Spanish restaurant in our resort. Meat or fish with delicious vegetables to choose from a large and varied menu. The bar offers a fresher ambience, delicious tapas, and an impressive wine selection. Reservation required.
La Comedie French Restaurant
A charming French restaurant drawing inspiration from the late-eighteenth-century puppet theatres in Lyon. You can try the romantic flavours of French cuisine and choose your wine from a long list.Reservation required. With extra charge.
La Dolce Vita Italian Restaurant
The atmosphere resembles that of The Academy Awards ceremony: red carpet, lights and posters of all-time movies for a fabulous Italian restaurant. Sophia Loren, Anita Ekberg and many other movie stars look at guests from the walls of this high-end menu style restaurant.Reservation required.
Bohio Dominicano Buffet
Dominican Buffet Restaurant Schedule: Open daily for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner Breakfast time from 07:00 AM to 10:30 AM Lunch time from 12:30 PM till 03:30 PM Dinner from 06:30 PM till 10:30 PM
Miramar Restaurant Buffet
International Buffet Restaurant Schedule: Open daily for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner Breakfast time from 07:00 AM to 10:30 AM Lunch time from 12:30 PM till 03:30 PM Dinner from 06:30 PM till 10:30 PM
Steakhouse Restaurant
Menu style Restaurant Schedule: Open daily for Dinner Dinner time from 06:30 PM till 12:30 AM. Reservation required.
Kyoto Japanese Restaurant & Sushi Bar
At Kyoto we offer the best of contemporary Asian fusion cuisine. We use the best products available in the market to prepare fresh food. You can dine with your partner or friends at amazing teppanyaki tables for groups. Kyoto features an innovative contemporary dcor and has a wonderful Zen garden at the entrance. Reservation required.
Mexico Lindo Mexican Restaurant
Surrender to the exquisite flavours and smells of a host of typical Mexican dishes. Original recipes from every region in the country and the colours of the Mexican flag in the restaurant's dcor. Reservation required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (434)

Ratings and reviews for Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
434 out of 434
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Unluckyreserver
New York
Nov 15, 2013

Major room issues

At every large resort in the Caribbean, you run the chance of being treated as "just a number". Unfortunately I had to experience that awful moment. I reserved a junior suite deluxe king months early. I requested the king bed as instructed. I even made an international call before the week of the trip to the hotel to confirm my reservation and the king bed instead of double beds. When we checked in, it took the girl about 30 minutes in the back to "find our room". That was on top of the other 20 minutes filling out forms etc. by the time we were ready to go to our room we were hot and sweaty. The bellboy wheeled our luggage to our room, which would have been faster could we take it ourselves. When we got there, it was a double bed room! Not what I had reserved, paid for, or confirmed. Everyone had lied to me. I was very unhappy at this point and also noticed that the sheets didn't even look that clean. The bellboy barely spoke English and tried to call the front desk. After 10 minutes I said let's go back there to fix this. Well folks, I have never wasted so much time in my life. "Hilario" was the worst "supervisor I have ever dealt with in my life. He kept ignoring me, saying it was my fault, saying I wasn't guaranteed what I paid for, etc. he disappeared in the back for another 30 minutes and came back and had done NOTHING for me. On top of that, the manner in which he was speaking to me was so rude and condescending. I informed him it was the worst customer service I'd ever received. I ended up having to literally start YELLING in the lobby and causing a scene to get to his manager. I had repeatedly asked for the manager above him about 5 times and was ignored every time. So after about 2 hours, we were finally taken into the guest services manager. She was nice and understanding and promised to find us a room. She upgraded us to an ocean front room and had us go eat in the Club Premium French restaurant while we waited. She also made the room change with us and had champagne and a free continental room service breakfast brought to us. So after that first night it was great, but I literally was screaming in the lobby to get what I paid for. They made up for it by upgrading, but I'm not sure if an upgrade is worth 2 hours of mental anguish to just get a clean, correct room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

The cheaper your room, the further away it is from everything.

Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
MIRM
San Fernando, CA
Apr 11, 2012

Our 3rd family trip

The resort was beautiful, tough we did find cockroaches in the room and in the bars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Dopey15
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 20, 2012

Beautiful resort but not great service...and not really ALL inclusive

The resort itself is very nice! We arrived and were greeted well, check in took a bit of time but we did have a large group, then we were helped with our bags to our room. The bellhop was nice but very reserved and did not offer much of anything outside of the questions we were asking on the way to our room. When we got to our room we were very pleased, it had a mini-fridge stocked with sodas and beer and a couple of snacks which for the most part were replenished daily (all complimentary of course). The beach and pools are all very nice as well, nothing spectacular though. The same goes for the food, the buffet was a bit disappointing, the restaurants are good (some better than others) but again nothing special. The quality of the food is definitely better in the restaurants though rather than the buffet and sports bar! Oh and you have to pay $15 extra per person to go to the French restaurant, pay extra for some of the drinks they have at the bars, pay a ridiculous amount to rent golf clubs and a golf cart (per person charge) if you want to play at the golf course (play early as possible if you do--it's hot!), and pay extra (per person) to go to the tiny water park they have. Most stuff is included but it isn't what I consider ALL inclusive by any means. The main problem though with the resort is the staff! There were some that were friendly, some that went out of their way to provide us with good service (the service at the Italian restaurant was the best) but the vast majority of them are not very friendly or rude all together. You will be lucky if any of them even look at you let alone say hello as you encounter them around the resort. The staff that cleaned our room did not leave us hand towels or refill our soap for the majority of the 6 days we were there. I think it's a nice place but not even close to what I expect at a 5-star all-inclusive resort!! The service staff has a LONG way to go!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

Make reservations for the restaurants ASAP when you get there. The best we had were the Spanish, Italian, and Japanese.

Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
apple plum
New York, NY, USA
Feb 11, 2013

vacation in paradise

was NOT told when booked that you can only eat at specialty restaurants 4 days out of 7.Had to eat at buffet.Food at buffet as well as restaurants was always cold.This is a health issue.Food should be hot. Most of the workers do not speak English.Very difficult to communicate with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

Fill up at Brealkfast buffet.Best meal because it is the only hot meal you will get.Ie eggs made at station..

Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Peaches28
NYC
Sep 10, 2011

Not for me

Barcelo was average for the most part. There were mosquitoes everywhere and even a huge waterbug/cockroach in our room the second night. They only switched our room when I informed them that I would not go back to the room. We stayed in the ocean view rooms and the room was pretty far from the beach. Food did not seem fresh and the buffet did not have much variety. The jacuzzi was on the balcony, which was awesome and the bed was comfortable. Lastly, in the airport I signed up to visit the Hard Rock Resort and Casino for a presentation of their vacation club. They provided round trip transportation to/from our hotel, a day pass at the resort +back massages and access to all the hydrotherapy areas in the spa. We had dinner at the Mexican restaurant (delicious), played our promotional cash provided by the resort and won $400. I will definitely stay at the Hard Rock next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Between the main pool and the beach there is a hut with aquatic excursions. We did the snorkeling tour which included your own speedboat to drive, snorkeling gear and a stop at a natural pool. We did so much for $60 per person.

Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
jylw
Chicago
Jan 21, 2012

Christmas Getaway

I stayed at the Barcelo Bavaro Resort in Punta Cana from 12/23- 12/26. The facilities were wonderful however I was planning a stress free holiday which ended up not being the case. It started with the 3 1/2 hour check-in. I am aware of your check-in time of 3p.m. but this still did not happen. I continued to ask for help and the staff seemed to forget who I was every time and lie regarding when the room would be ready. Around 4p.m. I went to a desk personally and asked to get our room and they explained I was in the wrong line. I then backed away and the person behind me asked the same question and got their room. I was very frustrated and at this point one of your staff members came up to me and said, "You look upset, I will help you if you help me." This was the worst check-in I have ever experienced. At this point, I just wanted to go home. When I finally got a hold of costumer service they explained the manager would call our room, which never happened and they always seemed to be out or in a meeting. I then proceeded to make reservations for dinner that night and was informed that there were no openings. The reservationist also messed up my requests and signed me up for two restaurants on the same night and one night I didn't have a reservation I originally thought I booked. When I arrived in our room I realized the T.V. was not working correctly. I requested assistance everyday and did not get any help until our last night. I also requested towels and it took me asking 3 different times until I finally got them. I ordered a birthday cake to be sent to the room in the morning and it arrived at 7 at night. Poor Customer service was a huge issue for me at your resort. This hotel has the potential to be great but I would say it had 5 star facility with 3 star customer service. Unfortunately, everyone we talked to on this trip felt the same way. The relaxing holiday that I was hoping for ended up being stressful. I always felt like I was on watch thinking someone one was trying to take advantage of me. It is just sad that as much as I complained at the resort, I felt like they wanted to brush me off because I would be leaving soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
M. Vincent
Fenton, MI, USA
Apr 13, 2012

Surprised at the lack of service.

Our spring break vacation had some really nice aspects but unfortunately had to many not so nice ones too. First with the nice. We have done a lot of traveling to tropical islands, but none have been as beautiful as Punta Cana. The sand is soft and sugar white. No hard, sharp shells or stones. The beach is lined with beautiful palm trees. When you see a brochure for an island resort with the Palms, turquoise water and pure white sand, it most likely was taken from this incredible island. The Barcelo Palace Deluxe is huge, and is manicured to the tee. We walked the beach 3 miles down, and never came close to seeing a resort that could compare to it in size or beauty. Our pools and beach had more chairs available then any other resort I have ever visited, and it was Easter week (Spring Break). They water sports were free and as long as you signed up, you usually were able to go out anytime you wanted too because they had plenty of them. NOW FOR THE NOT SO NICE! The service and the food had a whole lot to be desired! We learned very quickly ( the first 30 min. that we were there) that it really depended on who you talked to as to whether or not you were going to get what you needed. You will find that if you want to eat more than the buffet every night and you have 5 or more people in your party, you will need to make your dinner reservations immediately. Our first encounter with making reservations said all 7 nights were already booked at the 7 or more restaurants that they have there! She was totally uninterested in trying to help. The next time we tried someone else, they got us into every restaurant we wanted to eat at. The same went for the front desk. If you want to switch rooms, ( for bigger or waterfront) it really depended on who you talked to? We found the general employee's to be lazy and really not interested in earning a tip, even when we would have money in our hands. The food was awful. I would only recommend the japanese steak house. We read all the trip advisory reports before we left, and they were right on the money. The Seafood restaurant was agreed by 5 different families in our group the worst we had ever eaten! The Steak house was okay, the Mexican was not as good as Taco Bell! I basically would recommend the Buffet for breakfast, and the Golf course has a nice restaurant as well that you don't need reservations for. Strikers is a sports grill across from the Casino, and you can get normal food there too that isn't bad at all. Overall, would I go back..... I don't think so. It was beautiful, but every meal was more than disappointing and the staff never made us feel like we were being pampered ( unlike Mexico, where they do back flips for you and work for that tip).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

Make your dining reservations as soon as you arrive. Top 3 places to eat, Japanese Steak House, Strikers Sports Grill, and the Golf Course .

Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Raina Lee
New York, NY
Jan 22, 2013

Good Hotel in DR

It was a good experience overall, with lots of restaurants and a good room layout. However, my cell phone was stolen from my hotel room on my first day there so I'd recommend putting everything valuable in the safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a mini golf place nearby that might be of interest.

Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Dallas Girl
Dallas, TX
Nov 28, 2011

Punta Cana

The hotel is beautiful. The staff is not as helpful as I have seen at other resorts. The restaurants are no good. The Mexican restaurant was terrible. The food was inedible. The buffets are not too bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Rejected tipper
California
Aug 6, 2012

Service needs an upgrade

Your hard earned American Dollars are not welcomed to this resort, so look into trading them to Euro currency so you at least get a smile out of the resort staff. My friends and i tipped at every given opportunity, but yet felt short from that 5 star resort service, Other patrons from Europe did not bother to shake off a simple "thank you" but yet were catered like royalty. Stay away from this resort. there are Hidden fees for everything, and it is not all inclusive, it's limited inclusive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top