Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 27, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016

Ottawa Marriott Hotel

4 stars
View map of 100, Kent Street, Ottawa, ON K1P 5R7

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
3 reviews
Trip with 3 other buddies

Very close to where you need to be...about 2kms from Byward market. Good location, staff was nice,... See full review

  • Rob Vozz
  • Jun 26, 2012
Great Place

Nice size room. Bathroom a little small in relation to room size. Great staff. Would stay there again. See full review

  • David P
  • May 9, 2012
Discover the charms of Canada's capital city at the Ottawa Marriott Hotel. With a picture-perfect location right in the heart of vibrant downtown Ottawa, Ontario, our hotel offers guests a superb location from which to explore the city. Our 489 stylish guest rooms and suites feature stunning floor-to-ceiling windows, luxury bedding, and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Visit our signature restaurant, "Spin" Kitchen & Bar, for comfort food with a modern twist, or grab a coffee and a light bite at our on-site Starbucks® before heading out for the day. Close to historic Parliament Hill and only a short drive away from the scenic Rideau Canal, our hotel offers places the best of Ottawa right at your fingertips. We offer an array of spectacular event spaces, including a stunning revolving venue, The Summit - as well as expert planning and catering services. We look forward to making your visit truly extraordinary here at the Ottawa Marriott Hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ottawa Marriott Hotel also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

45.42 -75.7031
Nearby airports
Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier International Airport, (YOW), 20.00, KM, N;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Ottawa Marriott Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Ottawa Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tiger342
Couples
Ottawa
Feb 12, 2012

it was okay

The staff wasn't helpful at all, i called down for a bunch of stuff and they couldnt help me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ottawa Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rob Vozz
Friends
Montreal, Qc
Jun 26, 2012

Trip with 3 other buddies

Very close to where you need to be...about 2kms from Byward market. Good location, staff was nice, make sure to ask for a balcony for your room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Byward Market

Review of Ottawa Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David P
Friends
Granite Falls, North Carolina
May 9, 2012

Great Place

Nice size room. Bathroom a little small in relation to room size. Great staff. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Ottawa Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda from America
Family
Pittsburgh, Pa
Oct 12, 2010

Great Experience!

The Hotel was under construction when I stayed there. It was still very professional looking and the hotel staff was very nice. The room was wonderful and the bed was so very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top