Rate based on Check-in: Feb 16, 2016 Check-out: Feb 18, 2016

Hilton Niagara Falls

4 stars
View map of 6361 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
9 reviews
Happy travel

This hotel and view was just simply amazing I must say that I wish I would have took my partner... See full review

  • Tjtwin
  • Aug 20, 2015
awesome romantic getaway

It was a great hotel is beautiful great restaurants the best view very clean lot's to do we really... See full review

  • Myiesha H.
  • Jul 13, 2015
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites offers an elegant stay with 53 floors of breathtaking views over the Horseshoe and American falls. Just 90 minutes from downtown Toronto and Pearson International Airport (YYZ), the hotel provides a stylish backdrop to this natural wonder of the world.Relax in your guest room at this Niagara Falls hotel. Sleeping up to six people, our rooms at Niagara Falls, Canada provide spacious family accommodation. Spread out in the suites of this Niagara Falls hotel's North Tower. Classic wooden fittings provide an inviting ambience while double whirlpool tubs in oversized bathrooms are among the special touches.Savor an array of international specialties while overlooking peerless views of Niagara Falls 33 floors up at The Watermark restaurant. Complete the evening with champagne and live music at Myst Lounge for unforgettable Niagara romance. Open-fire grilled cuts are the order of the day at Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse or choose favorite Italian dishes at Romano’s Macaroni Grill.Host any event at this Niagara Falls, Canada hotel. With an easy commute from Toronto and Buffalo, NY, this Niagara hotel is a central meeting point in a spectacular location. Host colleagues in a chic boardroom or hold an unforgettable grand celebration in the Great Falls Ballroom. Maintain your exercise routine with a workout on the cardio machines and weights in this Niagara hotel's fitness center. Join the kids in Falls Adventure pool on the 30 ft. waterslide and waterfall

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Niagara Falls also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

43.0829 -79.0828
Nearby airports
Greater Buffalo Intl Airport, (BUF), 35.00, MI, SE; Lester B. Pearson Intl Airport, (YYZ), 85.00, MI, N; Hamilton Airport, (YHM), 44.00, MI, N;

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Niagara Falls

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Misun B.
Family
N/A
Dec 17, 2015

I had to pay twice same day . The hotel took money from my credit card. And i paid on internet ..

I already booked on internet wiz ur site and i paid wiz my credit card .. And than i just checked my credit bill on internet the hilton hotel took money from my credit card again . I dont understand i called them they just asked leave my no. Even they did not answer properly.. Why i had to pay here and to hotel again?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Guner
Couples
Mississauaga, Ontario
Feb 17, 2014

Valentines day

I booked this hotel last minute so I paid over 300 dollars for the night, I was expecting a lot more from the Hilton. It might have been because the whole hotel was booked and that was one of the last rooms left in which they don't book unless they are getting to maximum capacity. The bath tub was fairly dirty with rust on the stainless steel, also the light was burnt out on the bedside table..I asked to have the bulb switched but this never occurred. I was definitely expecting a lot better experience at the Hilton as I've had with the other hotels in the Niagara Falls area. Overall 4/10

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Brasa steak house was amazing

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gugz
Couples
ohio
Jul 31, 2009

close to it all

good location, friendly staff, VERY HECTIC AND CROWDED, small lobby, narrow halls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

SKYLON DINING...incredible falls view, fab food and service...worth the price

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
midman
Family
Seattle, W.A.
Jan 1, 2011

Great Winter Getaway!!!

Light Shows at Night,Plus Fireworks on the falls.Quaint little towns along the River to visit,along with a great Hotel to stay at!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Outlet Mall just Blocks away.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
budd lake, nj
Jul 26, 2010

Can't beat this location

Everything was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nutbunch
Friends
New Jersey
Apr 5, 2011

perfect location

The hotel was very clean and very accomadating. Staff was friendly, room service and car service very fast. Hotel was also priced reasonably.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Settasak
Couples
San Francisco, CA
Apr 26, 2007

Best Hotel for you money

The Hilton Naigara Falls, View from our room is amazing look out to the fall, King size bed with a lot of pillow just the way my wife like it. Maid service is first class, very clean room, in our room even have jacuzzi, the hotel close to all attraction. The hotel staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Just one block from the falls.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Myiesha H.
Couples
N/A
Jul 13, 2015

awesome romantic getaway

It was a great hotel is beautiful great restaurants the best view very clean lot's to do we really enjoyed our stay!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tjtwin
Family
N/A
Aug 20, 2015

Happy travel

This hotel and view was just simply amazing I must say that I wish I would have took my partner because the jacuzzi and firework/fall view was romantic !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top