Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Hilton Niagara Falls

4 stars
View map of 6361 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Niagara Falls

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
127 out of 127
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
let's travel ma
Business
pittsburgh PA
Jun 25, 2013

slide/pool

Although I loved the stay at this Hilton, the slide was sceduled to be open several hours earlier than it was opened. It was disappointing and led to a large crowd when it finally did open. Suppose there could have been a lifguard less than needed, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lee da skier
Business
New York City, NY
Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful views

Walked indoors to 3 super restaurants during the 3 days of rain we had It was every thing a hotel should be.. No oversights at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Rooftop restaurant was excellent in every way. Food, service and ambience, etc.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HMML
Business
Pennsylvania
May 31, 2013

Niagara Revisited

Location great! Room was great but they really have to change type of coffee in the room... Horrible. Thank God there was Starbucks in the lobby but when you need that first cup in the morning it's a shame you can't take advantage of the coffee maker in the room. Ate breakfast at IHOP.. Hotel's Buffett too crowded unless you wanted to pay more for the same food and eat at the restaurant upstairs.Staff was friendly, and very helpful . Rooms very comfortable and clean. At check out if you paid by $ or debit only you would get large coffees . Would have been nice touch for anyone departing to get that "perk".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rob5400
Business
Missouri
May 27, 2013

Great but with construction limiting access.

Fantastic rooms and amenities. Only one entrance due to construction. Always blocked by people smoking. Complained to front desk on two of three days without any success. Gave up and didn't say anything day three. Front desk staff were smokers, thus problem wasn't theirs. Everything else was great. Pool staff, cleaning staff, valet staff and restaurant staff. Made sure we had a great experience. Just a shame about the front desk. They are your first contact with the hotel after valet. My suggestion to the hotel was to provide a smoking area away from the one entrance that they had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Do the tour through the hotel. No driving and looking for parking. No waiting in line. Good value especially for a family.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tigertale
Business
Windsor, Ontario
May 14, 2013

Another good weekend at the falls

This hotel was pretty good... perfect location for what we were looking for. There was some construction which was a bit of a pain.. but the hotel did their best to minimize interruptions to guests. The only draw back was the sauna and wet sauna's repeatedly did not work. I would stay there again though all in all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mr. LJ
Business
KC MO
Apr 8, 2013

Disappointing

The front desk person was VERY unwelcoming, the valets seemed to be confused between them. 1 valet was actually quite nice and really think he would be much better than the front desk person as he talked to me more than the check in person. The hotel is too far away from the falls and the window was not impressive and was even dirty so that made the view worse because it was a small view, obstructed and had had dirt on it. The concierge didn't really understand the question I had so I just walked away from them. It didn't feel like a 4 star service or hotel other than the look, I was severely disappointed with Hilton and more than likely never choose any of their hotels again because of this terrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brenda 3
Business
Comanche, OK
Jun 6, 2012

Awesome

When we arrived, the staff was wonderful to upgrade us to a fabulous suite on the 46th floor overlooking both falls. The rooms were very clean and inviting, and the staff was amazing. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Niagara Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The casino was fun, and we enjoyed the downtown attractions as well.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JdUb519
Business
Cambridge, ON, Canada
May 25, 2012

Great evening

Good experience. Same consistent service everytime I stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get a players advantage card at the casino for free and swipe it while you gamble and your parking will be free across the street. (Min. $20 must be gambled, which you'd probably pay in parking somewhere so why not try and win some money!)

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
022012
Business
Bay Area, CA
Feb 23, 2012

Best overall location.

This hotel has the best location if you want a view of both falls and also want to walk down to view them in person. The breakfast buffet at the Watermark is reasonably priced and worth experiencing at least once. The only downside seems to be a shortage of staff - we had to wait almost 10 minutes for help at the bell desk before someone showed up, during which time a line formed behind us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A 15 minute walk will get you to the AG restaurant at The Sterling hotel. This is possibly the best restaurant in the area.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Thes
Business
Toronto
Jan 1, 2012

Trip To Niagara

The hotel is really good, but we got locked out twice, and it took them more than 1 hour to resolve the issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top