Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Hilton Niagara Falls

4 stars
View map of 6361 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Niagara Falls

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
138 out of 138
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ben casey
Business
fairport NY
Jun 17, 2014

vacation

not plesent towel were not clean same as refrigerator bathroom vent was not working the rooms view was completely obstructed you could see only the wall? for this kind of room you should pay not more than 50 $ and i am disappointed with your company to got me this room?!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Average Guy 10
Business
Ohio
Jun 16, 2014

Great View

Reserved the king suite. Great view and large room. No fridge, it looked like it was removed for some reason.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Torpedo17
Business
WI
Jun 14, 2014

Ghw

Excellent falls view rooms. Close to the falls and attractions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are gluten intolerant a 12 mile drive will be worth your effort. Excellent Italian cuisine with a knowledgeable staff and chef Tara. Casa Vostre in font hill .

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sonya happy camper
Business
toronto
Jun 8, 2014

amazing customer service and hotel

there was confusion around my booking (my fault) I called customer service and they asked to speak to the hotel manager, once I got management on the phone the two of them managed to correct my booking error. Best of all, I didn't get charged for a mistake I made. Furthermore, the hotel room was so nice! very clean and roomy, the location is central as well. Next time I come to Niagara I will definately book the same hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

copa cobana for dinner casino across the street and the falls within waking distance,

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David Aaa
Business
Mass
May 13, 2014

Beautiful Hotel

The Hotel was great, the area was beautiful. Will go back and do it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Enjoyment
Business
Toronto, CA
Apr 29, 2014

Great Weekend Away!

This was not our first stay at the hotel - we really enjoy staying at the Hilton especially since it is attached to the casino. Great location!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anger customer
Business
Boston, MA
Mar 24, 2014

Disappointment

I've always thought Hilton hotels are supposed to be 5 stars. Our room has no refrigerator, looked like fridge had been taken out from the space. Missing TV remote control. No hot water between 7 pm and 11:30 pm. Even after 11:30 pm, water not that hot. We booked city view, and was given a room whose window faces a WALL. Where is the city view???

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Guner
Business
Mississauaga, Ontario
Feb 17, 2014

Valentines day

I booked this hotel last minute so I paid over 300 dollars for the night, I was expecting a lot more from the Hilton. It might have been because the whole hotel was booked and that was one of the last rooms left in which they don't book unless they are getting to maximum capacity. The bath tub was fairly dirty with rust on the stainless steel, also the light was burnt out on the bedside table..I asked to have the bulb switched but this never occurred. I was definitely expecting a lot better experience at the Hilton as I've had with the other hotels in the Niagara Falls area. Overall 4/10

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Brasa steak house was amazing

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spanky from Lancaster
Business
Lancaster, NY
Jan 28, 2014

fun getaway

Great views, nice room, comfy bed, short walk to casino via connecting bridge avoiding freezing weather! Staff very friendly. Would definitely come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Munchkin29
Business
Cleveland, Oh
Dec 29, 2013

A little disappointed.

Our suite was beautiful, but we had to clean the soap scum out of the tub. Also, we had no soap, shampoo, or toiletries of any kind. With the money we paid, we expected better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top