Rate based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Hilton Niagara Falls

4 stars
View map of 6361 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Niagara Falls

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
141 out of 141
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grumpy24
Business
Sydney, Australia
Jul 11, 2014

Could not have been better

Easy to find, drove in and was met as soon as I stopped the car, valet or self park Sir, valet please, ok we will unload luggage while you check in. Check in was so simple because had booked thru , no wait, no fuss. Bellboy met us, took us up to the room and could not have been more helpful. 2 bedroom suit overlooking the Falls, half way up but still the view was good and we got to see the fireworks. The suite was great value. All the staff were great and most helpful giving us the clues on w here to go shopping and how to get there. Checkout was the easiest I have experienced, call the Bell Desk, they came and collected the bags w Nile we had a coffee and valet parking brought the car up and loaded the baggage in. Just a great hotel experience. Would recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Just head to the outlet centres and make sure you have your credit card with you. Food, if you like burgers your in luck, but if you want healthy food, it's hard to find.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chrang
Business
Malta, NY
Jul 7, 2014

Niagra getaway

Everything at this hotel was exceptional except the concierge desk. Our copncierge was rude and not helpful. Other than that, the staff was delightful and i would return again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Casino has nice resturants

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
veeteach
Business
Detroit, MI
Jun 29, 2014

Great Birthday Getaway

The hotel was beautiful and clean with great restaurants nearby. Our view of the falls was nice. Staff was great. Check in and checkout a breeze. overall a pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel mamami
Business
philadelphia
Jun 25, 2014

Great Vacation

great stay in the hotel, perfect location, perfect view, will come back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ben casey
Business
fairport NY
Jun 17, 2014

vacation

not plesent towel were not clean same as refrigerator bathroom vent was not working the rooms view was completely obstructed you could see only the wall? for this kind of room you should pay not more than 50 $ and i am disappointed with your company to got me this room?!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Average Guy 10
Business
Ohio
Jun 16, 2014

Great View

Reserved the king suite. Great view and large room. No fridge, it looked like it was removed for some reason.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Torpedo17
Business
WI
Jun 14, 2014

Ghw

Excellent falls view rooms. Close to the falls and attractions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are gluten intolerant a 12 mile drive will be worth your effort. Excellent Italian cuisine with a knowledgeable staff and chef Tara. Casa Vostre in font hill .

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sonya happy camper
Business
toronto
Jun 8, 2014

amazing customer service and hotel

there was confusion around my booking (my fault) I called customer service and they asked to speak to the hotel manager, once I got management on the phone the two of them managed to correct my booking error. Best of all, I didn't get charged for a mistake I made. Furthermore, the hotel room was so nice! very clean and roomy, the location is central as well. Next time I come to Niagara I will definately book the same hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

copa cobana for dinner casino across the street and the falls within waking distance,

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David Aaa
Business
Mass
May 13, 2014

Beautiful Hotel

The Hotel was great, the area was beautiful. Will go back and do it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Enjoyment
Business
Toronto, CA
Apr 29, 2014

Great Weekend Away!

This was not our first stay at the hotel - we really enjoy staying at the Hilton especially since it is attached to the casino. Great location!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top