Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 25, 2014 Check-out: Nov 26, 2014

Hilton Niagara Falls

4 stars
6361 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
117 reviews
GREAT VALUE

PRICE WAS $180.00 PLUS TAXES FOR ROOM, GREAT ROOM, EASY ACCESS TO CASINO, WE STAY AT THE HILTON AGAIN. See full review

  • LAINY1958
  • Sep 30, 2014
Spontaneous Romantic Getaway

I booked a Fallsview room the same day and we could not have been more pleased! Our room had corner... See full review

  • DowntownJB
  • Sep 21, 2014
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites offers an elegant stay with 53 floors of breathtaking views over the Horseshoe and American falls. Just 90 minutes from downtown Toronto and Pearson International Airport (YYZ), the hotel provides a stylish backdrop to this natural wonder of the world.Relax in your guest room at this Niagara Falls hotel. Sleeping up to six people, our rooms at Niagara Falls, Canada provide spacious family accommodation. Spread out in the suites of this Niagara Falls hotel's North Tower. Classic wooden fittings provide an inviting ambience while double whirlpool tubs in oversized bathrooms are among the special touches.Savor an array of international specialties while overlooking peerless views of Niagara Falls 33 floors up at The Watermark restaurant. Complete the evening with champagne and live music at Myst Lounge for unforgettable Niagara romance. Open-fire grilled cuts are the order of the day at Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse or choose favorite Italian dishes at Romano’s Macaroni Grill.Host any event at this Niagara Falls, Canada hotel. With an easy commute from Toronto and Buffalo, NY, this Niagara hotel is a central meeting point in a spectacular location. Host colleagues in a chic boardroom or hold an unforgettable grand celebration in the Great Falls Ballroom. Maintain your exercise routine with a workout on the cardio machines and weights in this Niagara hotel's fitness center. Join the kids in Falls Adventure pool on the 30 ft. waterslide and waterfall

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Niagara Falls also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

43.0829 -79.0828
Nearby airports
Greater Buffalo Intl Airport, (BUF), 35.00, MI, SE; Lester B. Pearson Intl Airport, (YYZ), 85.00, MI, N; Hamilton Airport, (YHM), 44.00, MI, N;

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.2 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.4 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 0.9 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 0.9 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.6 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 3.8 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (117)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Niagara Falls

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
117 out of 117
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
let's travel ma
Business
pittsburgh PA
Jun 25, 2013

slide/pool

Although I loved the stay at this Hilton, the slide was sceduled to be open several hours earlier than it was opened. It was disappointing and led to a large crowd when it finally did open. Suppose there could have been a lifguard less than needed, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lee da skier
Business
New York City, NY
Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful views

Walked indoors to 3 super restaurants during the 3 days of rain we had It was every thing a hotel should be.. No oversights at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Rooftop restaurant was excellent in every way. Food, service and ambience, etc.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HMML
Business
Pennsylvania
May 31, 2013

Niagara Revisited

Location great! Room was great but they really have to change type of coffee in the room... Horrible. Thank God there was Starbucks in the lobby but when you need that first cup in the morning it's a shame you can't take advantage of the coffee maker in the room. Ate breakfast at IHOP.. Hotel's Buffett too crowded unless you wanted to pay more for the same food and eat at the restaurant upstairs.Staff was friendly, and very helpful . Rooms very comfortable and clean. At check out if you paid by $ or debit only you would get large coffees . Would have been nice touch for anyone departing to get that "perk".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rob5400
Business
Missouri
May 27, 2013

Great but with construction limiting access.

Fantastic rooms and amenities. Only one entrance due to construction. Always blocked by people smoking. Complained to front desk on two of three days without any success. Gave up and didn't say anything day three. Front desk staff were smokers, thus problem wasn't theirs. Everything else was great. Pool staff, cleaning staff, valet staff and restaurant staff. Made sure we had a great experience. Just a shame about the front desk. They are your first contact with the hotel after valet. My suggestion to the hotel was to provide a smoking area away from the one entrance that they had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Do the tour through the hotel. No driving and looking for parking. No waiting in line. Good value especially for a family.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tigertale
Business
Windsor, Ontario
May 14, 2013

Another good weekend at the falls

This hotel was pretty good... perfect location for what we were looking for. There was some construction which was a bit of a pain.. but the hotel did their best to minimize interruptions to guests. The only draw back was the sauna and wet sauna's repeatedly did not work. I would stay there again though all in all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mr. LJ
Business
KC MO
Apr 8, 2013

Disappointing

The front desk person was VERY unwelcoming, the valets seemed to be confused between them. 1 valet was actually quite nice and really think he would be much better than the front desk person as he talked to me more than the check in person. The hotel is too far away from the falls and the window was not impressive and was even dirty so that made the view worse because it was a small view, obstructed and had had dirt on it. The concierge didn't really understand the question I had so I just walked away from them. It didn't feel like a 4 star service or hotel other than the look, I was severely disappointed with Hilton and more than likely never choose any of their hotels again because of this terrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brenda 3
Business
Comanche, OK
Jun 6, 2012

Awesome

When we arrived, the staff was wonderful to upgrade us to a fabulous suite on the 46th floor overlooking both falls. The rooms were very clean and inviting, and the staff was amazing. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Niagara Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The casino was fun, and we enjoyed the downtown attractions as well.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JdUb519
Business
Cambridge, ON, Canada
May 25, 2012

Great evening

Good experience. Same consistent service everytime I stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get a players advantage card at the casino for free and swipe it while you gamble and your parking will be free across the street. (Min. $20 must be gambled, which you'd probably pay in parking somewhere so why not try and win some money!)

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
022012
Business
Bay Area, CA
Feb 23, 2012

Best overall location.

This hotel has the best location if you want a view of both falls and also want to walk down to view them in person. The breakfast buffet at the Watermark is reasonably priced and worth experiencing at least once. The only downside seems to be a shortage of staff - we had to wait almost 10 minutes for help at the bell desk before someone showed up, during which time a line formed behind us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A 15 minute walk will get you to the AG restaurant at The Sterling hotel. This is possibly the best restaurant in the area.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Thes
Business
Toronto
Jan 1, 2012

Trip To Niagara

The hotel is really good, but we got locked out twice, and it took them more than 1 hour to resolve the issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top