Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 28, 2014

Hilton Niagara Falls

4 stars
6361 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
116 reviews
GREAT VALUE

PRICE WAS $180.00 PLUS TAXES FOR ROOM, GREAT ROOM, EASY ACCESS TO CASINO, WE STAY AT THE HILTON AGAIN. See full review

  • LAINY1958
  • Sep 30, 2014
Spontaneous Romantic Getaway

I booked a Fallsview room the same day and we could not have been more pleased! Our room had corner... See full review

  • DowntownJB
  • Sep 21, 2014
Elegance and comfort in the heart of Niagara, overlooking the falls
Setting a high standard for luxury in Niagara, the Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview embraces guests with its graceful elegance, a polished package of services and amenities for business and leisure travelers. An indoor waterpark, three restaurants, an upscale meetings and events infrastructure, and covered access to the Fallsview Casino ensure every traveler's expectations are met. The Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview also offers views of the Canadian and American Falls.
Highlights
  • Overlooks Canadian and American Falls
  • Covered access to the Fallsview Casino
  • Indoor waterpark with 10,000-square-foot pool
Rooms
Guest rooms are available in a variety of formats and layouts, from traditional queen or king to three-bedroom corner suites. All deliver upscale furnishings and amenities that seamlessly convey both comfort and elegance. Standard rooms offer armchair and ottoman, desk, TV, coffee maker, hair dryer, Internet access (fees apply), alarm/clock radio and iron/ironing board.
Features
The upscale Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview sets a high standard for elegance and comfort in Niagara, with its layout and design pampering guests with premier facilities and amenities. The hotel overlooks the Canadian and American Falls and provides covered access to the Fallsview Casino. Guest rooms are tastefully furnished with a pristine, European feel, with comfort and convenience a dual focus.

A 10,000-square-foot pool is the cornerstone of a mammoth indoor waterpark, with a variety of twists and turns that offer endless family fun.
Dining
Three eating venues assure a pleasing option for nearly any palate, with the rooftop Watermark Restaurant, Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse and Romano's Macaroni Grill all hitting the mark for lunch and dinner. Meanwhile, the Grand Caffe Breakfast Buffet serves an assortment of hot and cold items for breakfast.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.2 mi/ 43.8 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.6 mi/ 4.3 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1 mi/ 1.6 km)
  • Casino Niagara (1.2 mi/ 2 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (2.1 mi/ 3.4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.4 mi/ 3.8 km)
Business
  • 12,000 square feet of event space
  • Comprehensive audio/visual equipment rental
  • Full-service conference planning professionals on site
  • Business center

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Niagara Falls also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

43.0829 -79.0828
Nearby airports
Greater Buffalo Intl Airport, (BUF), 35.00, MI, SE; Lester B. Pearson Intl Airport, (YYZ), 85.00, MI, N; Hamilton Airport, (YHM), 44.00, MI, N;

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.2 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.4 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 0.9 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 0.9 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.6 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 3.8 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (116)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Niagara Falls

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
116 out of 116
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grumpy24
Business
Sydney, Australia
Jul 11, 2014

Could not have been better

Easy to find, drove in and was met as soon as I stopped the car, valet or self park Sir, valet please, ok we will unload luggage while you check in. Check in was so simple because had booked thru , no wait, no fuss. Bellboy met us, took us up to the room and could not have been more helpful. 2 bedroom suit overlooking the Falls, half way up but still the view was good and we got to see the fireworks. The suite was great value. All the staff were great and most helpful giving us the clues on w here to go shopping and how to get there. Checkout was the easiest I have experienced, call the Bell Desk, they came and collected the bags w Nile we had a coffee and valet parking brought the car up and loaded the baggage in. Just a great hotel experience. Would recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Just head to the outlet centres and make sure you have your credit card with you. Food, if you like burgers your in luck, but if you want healthy food, it's hard to find.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chrang
Business
Malta, NY
Jul 7, 2014

Niagra getaway

Everything at this hotel was exceptional except the concierge desk. Our copncierge was rude and not helpful. Other than that, the staff was delightful and i would return again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Casino has nice resturants

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
veeteach
Business
Detroit, MI
Jun 29, 2014

Great Birthday Getaway

The hotel was beautiful and clean with great restaurants nearby. Our view of the falls was nice. Staff was great. Check in and checkout a breeze. overall a pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel mamami
Business
philadelphia
Jun 25, 2014

Great Vacation

great stay in the hotel, perfect location, perfect view, will come back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Average Guy 10
Business
Ohio
Jun 16, 2014

Great View

Reserved the king suite. Great view and large room. No fridge, it looked like it was removed for some reason.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Torpedo17
Business
WI
Jun 14, 2014

Ghw

Excellent falls view rooms. Close to the falls and attractions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are gluten intolerant a 12 mile drive will be worth your effort. Excellent Italian cuisine with a knowledgeable staff and chef Tara. Casa Vostre in font hill .

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sonya happy camper
Business
toronto
Jun 8, 2014

amazing customer service and hotel

there was confusion around my booking (my fault) I called customer service and they asked to speak to the hotel manager, once I got management on the phone the two of them managed to correct my booking error. Best of all, I didn't get charged for a mistake I made. Furthermore, the hotel room was so nice! very clean and roomy, the location is central as well. Next time I come to Niagara I will definately book the same hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

copa cobana for dinner casino across the street and the falls within waking distance,

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David Aaa
Business
Mass
May 13, 2014

Beautiful Hotel

The Hotel was great, the area was beautiful. Will go back and do it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Enjoyment
Business
Toronto, CA
Apr 29, 2014

Great Weekend Away!

This was not our first stay at the hotel - we really enjoy staying at the Hilton especially since it is attached to the casino. Great location!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anger customer
Business
Boston, MA
Mar 24, 2014

Disappointment

I've always thought Hilton hotels are supposed to be 5 stars. Our room has no refrigerator, looked like fridge had been taken out from the space. Missing TV remote control. No hot water between 7 pm and 11:30 pm. Even after 11:30 pm, water not that hot. We booked city view, and was given a room whose window faces a WALL. Where is the city view???

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top