Rate based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2014 Check-out: Jul 24, 2014

Hilton Niagara Falls

4 stars
6361 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
175 reviews
Could not have been better

Easy to find, drove in and was met as soon as I stopped the car, valet or self park Sir, valet... See full review

  • Grumpy24
  • Jul 11, 2014
amazing customer service and hotel

there was confusion around my booking (my fault) I called customer service and they asked to speak... See full review

  • sonya happy camper
  • Jun 8, 2014
Elegance and comfort in the heart of Niagara, overlooking the falls
Setting a high standard for luxury in Niagara, the Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview embraces guests with its graceful elegance, a polished package of services and amenities for business and leisure travelers. An indoor waterpark, three restaurants, an upscale meetings and events infrastructure, and covered access to the Fallsview Casino ensure every traveler's expectations are met. The Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview also offers views of the Canadian and American Falls.
Highlights
  • Overlooks Canadian and American Falls
  • Covered access to the Fallsview Casino
  • Indoor waterpark with 10,000-square-foot pool
Rooms
Guest rooms are available in a variety of formats and layouts, from traditional queen or king to three-bedroom corner suites. All deliver upscale furnishings and amenities that seamlessly convey both comfort and elegance. Standard rooms offer armchair and ottoman, desk, TV, coffee maker, hair dryer, Internet access (fees apply), alarm/clock radio and iron/ironing board.
Features
The upscale Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview sets a high standard for elegance and comfort in Niagara, with its layout and design pampering guests with premier facilities and amenities. The hotel overlooks the Canadian and American Falls and provides covered access to the Fallsview Casino. Guest rooms are tastefully furnished with a pristine, European feel, with comfort and convenience a dual focus.

A 10,000-square-foot pool is the cornerstone of a mammoth indoor waterpark, with a variety of twists and turns that offer endless family fun.
Dining
Three eating venues assure a pleasing option for nearly any palate, with the rooftop Watermark Restaurant, Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse and Romano's Macaroni Grill all hitting the mark for lunch and dinner. Meanwhile, the Grand Caffe Breakfast Buffet serves an assortment of hot and cold items for breakfast.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.2 mi/ 43.8 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.6 mi/ 4.3 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1 mi/ 1.6 km)
  • Casino Niagara (1.2 mi/ 2 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (2.1 mi/ 3.4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.4 mi/ 3.8 km)
Business
  • 12,000 square feet of event space
  • Comprehensive audio/visual equipment rental
  • Full-service conference planning professionals on site
  • Business center

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Niagara Falls also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

43.0829 -79.0828
Nearby airports
Greater Buffalo Intl Airport, (BUF), 35.00, MI, SE; Lester B. Pearson Intl Airport, (YYZ), 85.00, MI, N; Hamilton Airport, (YHM), 44.00, MI, N;

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.2 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.4 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 0.9 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 0.9 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.6 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 3.8 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (175)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Niagara Falls

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
175 out of 175
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Guner
Mississauaga, Ontario
Feb 17, 2014

Valentines day

I booked this hotel last minute so I paid over 300 dollars for the night, I was expecting a lot more from the Hilton. It might have been because the whole hotel was booked and that was one of the last rooms left in which they don't book unless they are getting to maximum capacity. The bath tub was fairly dirty with rust on the stainless steel, also the light was burnt out on the bedside table..I asked to have the bulb switched but this never occurred. I was definitely expecting a lot better experience at the Hilton as I've had with the other hotels in the Niagara Falls area. Overall 4/10

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Dining tip: In Hotel

Brasa steak house was amazing

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spanky from Lancaster
Lancaster, NY
Jan 28, 2014

fun getaway

Great views, nice room, comfy bed, short walk to casino via connecting bridge avoiding freezing weather! Staff very friendly. Would definitely come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Munchkin29
Cleveland, Oh
Dec 29, 2013

A little disappointed.

Our suite was beautiful, but we had to clean the soap scum out of the tub. Also, we had no soap, shampoo, or toiletries of any kind. With the money we paid, we expected better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daura
New York
Dec 24, 2013

Wonderful Birthday Retreat

Pros- Everyone was friendly, comfortable rooms, essential amenities, great food, Awesome views of the Falls, superb spa treatment, and very good central location to other restaurants and mall. Cons- the fitness center was too small and food was very expensive. I would still recommend to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are very good local restaurants in mall and around hotel (all within 1 mile).

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PChop
New Jersey
Oct 15, 2013

Great Views, nice place, staff not so great.

Booked a Fallsview King Suite for 3 nights. Got there on Friday night and they gave me a king room which is not the same and cheaper than a King Suite and barely had a cut - off view of the falls. Went down to the front desk and made them aware that this is not what I booked. Along with about 4 other angry people that were there complaining at the same exact time. Got no where on Friday night because the front desk staff were so incompetent that they didn't understand the difference between a regular king room and a king suite. They tried convincing me that the room they gave me was better than the room I paid for (which it clearly wasn't, not sure who they were trying to fool# There were no managers on duty at night so after about half hour of arguing with someone at the front desk #which was the same as talking to a brick wall# I had to settle with staying in the king room until Saturday morning when I can talk to a manager. Saturday morning went to the front desk and spoke to a supervisor and got no where again. She was just as incompetent as the other staff. Finally got fed up and called my credit card to put a hold on the payment. Called the front desk again from my room and demanded to speak to a manager not a supervisor. Explain the situation to the manager and told him I had already notified my credit card so it was his choice if he wanted to fix the problem. The manager was great and finally offered to rectify the situation. He ended up upgrading me to a premium king suite with an amazing view of the falls on the 39th floor for my last 2 nights. The room was still not as described on the website #don't be fooled by the 'newly renovated' description as only 1 of the 3 towers have renovated rooms so you are not guaranteed one of those rooms#. He also threw in free breakfast for my gf and myself for the 3 days that we were there. If it weren't for the hassle and confusion of the first night, the misleading description of the renovated rooms, and the incompetent and unhelpful staff #aside from the manager#.. I would have gave it a 5 star rating. Nice hotel, great views, great location. I would recommend this place, but I would also recommend that once you book you call the hotel and let them know what day you are checking in and exactly what kind of room you booked this way you don't face the same problem that I did when I got there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Best Gramma
Saginaw, MI
Aug 23, 2013

Great location to view the falls

The staff was always helpful. The rooms were comfortable. The only problem we encountered was getting the room cool enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charless
Exeter, Penns
Jul 24, 2013

Location Location Location

The view of the falls from the room was wonderful. Couldn't be any better. First upon arrival, we were concerned with the fact that the hotel was "across" the street from the casino but when we arrived at the room, we realized that being a little further away allowed for a more panoramic vantage point. Loved it. There is a charge for parking, per day. Valet parking was the only option afforded us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

We saw "Dancing like the Pros" with host Allan Thick. One judge was Kim Johnson from Dancing W/Stars Excellent show and the theater was very nice. The casino also may offer free tickets when you sign up for a card. No cost for that.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Awesome Girlfriend Eva
Toronto, Ontario
Jul 17, 2013

Birthday Celebration

Very nice hotel and great view from where I stayed! Walking distance to Fallsview Casino and Niagara Falls. Lots of wonderful restaurants nearby. The only problem I have with this hotel is the location of the fitness room. I don't like how I needed to walk through the pool area in order to get to the fitness room. It was crowded (due to the size of the room) and I could barely do my daily routine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
let's travel ma
pittsburgh PA
Jul 16, 2013

getaway

Absolutely the best view of the falls, day or night. The slide at the pool was fun with family, but was not open at the time listed. Need more seating around pool when slide is open, but a great break from traveling and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
let's travel ma
pittsburgh PA
Jun 25, 2013

slide/pool

Although I loved the stay at this Hilton, the slide was sceduled to be open several hours earlier than it was opened. It was disappointing and led to a large crowd when it finally did open. Suppose there could have been a lifguard less than needed, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top