Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 30, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

Hilton Niagara Falls

4 stars
View map of 6361 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Niagara Falls

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
128 out of 128
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
.Anna
Business
Atlanta, GA
Nov 22, 2014

Excellent!!!!

No problems, very happy with the room and gorgeous view! Room was much bigger than expected actually

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Deeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Business
Toronto, ON
Oct 29, 2014

Gorgeous View but taken back by the service

We always stay at the Hilton when we visit Niagara Falls, the views of the falls are gorgeous and when they have fireworks, you can see them front row from the comfort of your hotel. However, this time the service was not what we expect from them. We checked in and as we started unpacking, we notice stains on the coffee table and old food left in the fridge, we had our 1 year old with us, so hygiene was even more important this time around. Called front desk and the guy just brushed off, the room did not look like it was cleaned. He didn't think it was a big deal. Finally gave us a new room after we came downstairs. The new room he gave us, the carpet was still wet. Very bad service this time around. Needs better training and cleaning staff need to be more thorough in their work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LAINY1958
Business
BELLEVILLE
Sep 30, 2014

GREAT VALUE

PRICE WAS $180.00 PLUS TAXES FOR ROOM, GREAT ROOM, EASY ACCESS TO CASINO, WE STAY AT THE HILTON AGAIN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

BEST PLACE TO STAY WHEN GOING TO FALLSVIEW CASINO

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DowntownJB
Business
Allentown, PA
Sep 21, 2014

Spontaneous Romantic Getaway

I booked a Fallsview room the same day and we could not have been more pleased! Our room had corner windows which afforded views of both falls. It was truly stunning! The jacuzzi tub was amazing. But best of all was watching the sun rise over Horseshoe Falls -- from our bed!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Prices are highly inflated! Take a walk outside instead and visit one of the offsite restaurants.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Visconde55
Business
Boston, MA
Aug 23, 2014

Beautiful hotel

A very romantic time was had by my wife and me. I highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

As beautiful as the falls are, Niagara Falls is filled with tacky commercialism. If you'd like to avoid that, take a very short drive or long-ish walk to the parks, gardens and nature preserves just beyond the falls. The province of Ontario has done a wonderful job preserving much of the surrounding natural beauty.

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Greenies
Business
Ottawa, Canada
Aug 21, 2014

Great Falls Location

We stayed in the Hilton for two nights while in Niagara Falls. The hotel's location alone makes the Hilton a worthwhile choice. They offer a terrific buffet breakfast with breathtaking views of the Falls - an indulgence I would highly recommend. The hotel's other star attraction is the indoor pool with water-slide. Our daughter loved it and would happily have spent the day on the slide. Rooms are clean. the beds are comfy. They have a range of pillow options available. The wi-fi is good enough to not have buffering issues while watching Netflix (and is included in the room charge). I would not hesitate to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

I would recommend getting an attraction pass. This way you can do the Maid of the Mist, Walk behind the Falls, etc and have timed entry for each attraction (rather than waiting in line endlessly for each individual attraction). Standing in line is not my idea of a fun way to spend your holidays!

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chris tripplet
Business
yonkers,new york
Aug 9, 2014

NIAGRA FAMILY GETAWAY

The hotel and the amenities and service were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Probie
Business
Naples fl
Aug 8, 2014

Spontaneous getaway

We thoroughly enjoyed this hotel and it's amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mini getawayer
Business
Toronto
Aug 5, 2014

Great

In the middle on everything. Walking distance to pretty much everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jay w k
Business
Hilton.
Aug 4, 2014

location

Perfect location to enjoy many Falls options. Easy and fun walk to the falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

So many great options to choose from that location

Back to menu Return to top