Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 19, 2014 Check-out: Nov 21, 2014

Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

4 stars
6700 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
153 reviews
Nice view to the falls

close to the falls and have spectacular fall view from the window as expected. See full review

  • Lu Xing Zhe
  • Oct 1, 2014
By the Falls

Room was ultimate, especially for a romantic getaway. Excellent view of the falls. fireplace,... See full review

  • Linley57
  • Sep 22, 2014
Niagara high-rise overlooking the Falls
The Embassy Suites Niagara Falls Fallsview is the closest hotel to the falls with all 513 suites delivering breathtaking views that overlook the falls. Other amenities include a cooked-to-order breakfast, complimentary evening reception, fitness room, swimming pool, business center, two restaurants, Starbucks, laundry, and parking (fees apply) are also available.
Highlights
  • Closest hotel to the Falls
  • 24-hour business center, fitness center, swimming pool
  • Located next to Fallsview Casino
Rooms
The rooms at this luxury hotel feature the best Fallsview suites. All 513 two-room suites feature separate living and sleeping areas, along with two flat-screen TVs, microwave, and mini bar/fridge.
Features
To say that the Embassy Suites Niagara Falls Fallsview hotel is ideally situated is an understatement -- it is the hotel closest to the Falls, located just 100 yards away. Fallsview Suites offer breathtaking views of the falls along with a range of facilities and amenities that distinguish the hotel as one of the area's best. Amenities include a heated pool and two spa tubs nestled along an expansive pool-deck area next to a large outdoor patio. The 24-hour fitness center overlooks the pool deck. The hotel also has an arcade/game room and laundry facilities. Business center and Wi-Fi access in common areas are alos on available.

Two on-site restaurants deliver views of the falls with the Keg Steakhouse & Bar offering a generous wine list along with savory snacks and mouth-watering steaks, and a T.G.I. Friday's serving up reliable classics and fantastic desserts.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.8 mi/44.8 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (3 mi/4.8 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (0.9 mi/1.5 km)
  • Casino Niagara (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (3.3 mi/5.7 km)
Business
  • 19,790 square feet of meeting and banquet space
  • Professional meeting and event planners on site
  • Business center
Policies and Fees
  • Parking and valet parking are available for an added fee (nightly rate).

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

43.0794 -79.0826
Nearby airports
Greater Buffalo Intl Airport, (BUF), 24.00, MI, NW; Lester B. Pearson Intl Airport, (YYZ), 75.00, MI, NW;

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.6 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.9 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.2 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (153)

Ratings and reviews for Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
5Happy travelers
Business
Barrie, ON, Canada
Jan 4, 2012

Family getaway

Everything was very good. The made-to-order breakfast for each person was great. Our only problem was that the cleaning staff had overlooked some food in the fridge from the previous guest. When we called the front desk they sent someone to clean it right away and offered us a proper fridge as compensation, which we accepted. They just delivered it to the wrong one of our two rooms but no big deal. The view from the rooms and restaurant are amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
YQfamily
Business
Rochester, NY, USA
Jan 3, 2012

Nice place for my family vacation

High quality services and wonderful location for view Niagara falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stepsea
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Dec 31, 2011

A Classic Stay

The hotel has a beautiful view of the falls, the suites are very roomy and comfortable - it has many amenities and is in convenient walking distance to many attractions. It's slightly impersonal and visitors should be prepared for extra costs (internet, required valet service - $20 to park and shuttle, $30 to valet). The elevators can be quite crowded (to the point of requiring a line to catch the next available) - this is similarly the case for breakfast (however it is hot and cooked to order).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sly Junior
Business
Washington, DC
Oct 9, 2011

Birthday Celebration

I surprised my wife with a trip to Niagara Falls for her birthday. We stayed at the Embassy Suites Niagara Falls-Fallsview hotel and it was fantastic! Our room was pristine and the view of the falls from was breathtaking. The entire staff of the Embassy Suites was great. They were courteous, polite, and extremely helpful. During our stay we took several tours such as walk behind the Falls, rode on the Maid of the Mist, School of Horticulture & Floral Clock, and a bus tour. I highly recommend the Embassy Suites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rc3451
Business
Elk Run, IA
Sep 25, 2011

Awesome view

The first room was ok. Moved the second day to a great room! Buffet was super and the manager's reception was good, need more seating. Did not care for valet only parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Drive away from the falls area to get better prices on meals.

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sujay J
Business
New York
Aug 27, 2011

Extra Charges

Ended up paying 60$ for parking / shuttle - should have been included in the package. The rooms are better fit for families rather than couples - and the breakfast is overrated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tina9
Business
ohio
Aug 22, 2011

good family getaway

Great view!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
stschelsae
Business
michigan
Aug 6, 2011

Awesome - that's all I can say....

From the moment we drove up to the hotel until the day we left, we were greeted and treated like VIP's. The room was clean, the view of Niagara Falls was spectacular, and the breakfast with a view was the best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
charlton, ma
Aug 5, 2011

EMBASSY SUITES, Niagra flls, ON

Everything you touched in your room had a price tag. You had no ammenities that you would expect from this type of hotel'

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pennington, NJ
Jul 21, 2011

Great views...except the buffet line.

Stay there with kids but not great for couples. The breakfast buffet is good if you have a family but for the 2 of us, we went out and gladly paid for a decent breakfast. Elevator waits are very long. Room cleaning is sketchy. We had the same drinking glasses for 3 days. View is 5 star for sure. But I won't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Buy a ticket on the people-mover bus system.Great service, quick pick ups,and hits the big waterfront attractions.

Back to menu Return to top