Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 30, 2015 Check-out: Jan 31, 2015

Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

4 stars
6700 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
163 reviews
absolutely beautiful

we chose Embassy Suites Niagara Falls because of its proximity to the Falls and we weren't... See full review

  • Roland S.
  • Jan 12, 2015
Incredible trip!!

The hotel was awsome. Will definitely stay there again. See full review

  • Leo fernandez
  • Jan 6, 2015
Niagara high-rise overlooking the Falls
The Embassy Suites Niagara Falls Fallsview is the closest hotel to the falls with all 513 suites delivering breathtaking views that overlook the falls. Other amenities include a cooked-to-order breakfast, complimentary evening reception, fitness room, swimming pool, business center, two restaurants, Starbucks, laundry, and parking (fees apply) are also available.
Highlights
  • Closest hotel to the Falls
  • 24-hour business center, fitness center, swimming pool
  • Located next to Fallsview Casino
Rooms
The rooms at this luxury hotel feature the best Fallsview suites. All 513 two-room suites feature separate living and sleeping areas, along with two flat-screen TVs, microwave, and mini bar/fridge.
Features
To say that the Embassy Suites Niagara Falls Fallsview hotel is ideally situated is an understatement -- it is the hotel closest to the Falls, located just 100 yards away. Fallsview Suites offer breathtaking views of the falls along with a range of facilities and amenities that distinguish the hotel as one of the area's best. Amenities include a heated pool and two spa tubs nestled along an expansive pool-deck area next to a large outdoor patio. The 24-hour fitness center overlooks the pool deck. The hotel also has an arcade/game room and laundry facilities. Business center and Wi-Fi access in common areas are alos on available.

Two on-site restaurants deliver views of the falls with the Keg Steakhouse & Bar offering a generous wine list along with savory snacks and mouth-watering steaks, and a T.G.I. Friday's serving up reliable classics and fantastic desserts.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.8 mi/44.8 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (3 mi/4.8 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (0.9 mi/1.5 km)
  • Casino Niagara (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (3.3 mi/5.7 km)
Business
  • 19,790 square feet of meeting and banquet space
  • Professional meeting and event planners on site
  • Business center
Policies and Fees
  • Parking and valet parking are available for an added fee (nightly rate).

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

43.0794 -79.0826
Nearby airports
Greater Buffalo Intl Airport, (BUF), 24.00, MI, NW; Lester B. Pearson Intl Airport, (YYZ), 75.00, MI, NW;

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.5 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.6 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.9 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.3 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.2 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (163)

Ratings and reviews for Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
163 out of 163
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Butters321
Business
ny
Jun 27, 2013

Exceeded expectations

Although Niagara, Ontario is only 30 minutes away from me in Buffalo it may as well be another continent. This short stay in the hotel was a nice little reprieve from every humdrum life. It really is a little piece of paradise. Try the indoor skydiving down the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yuda123
Business
new york
Jun 13, 2013

very nice!!

Great stay overall. Place was clean and all staff members we had contact with were friendly. Property is near the falls and everything from check-in to check-out went smoothly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul and Bern
Business
West Henrietta
Jun 2, 2013

Embassy Suites - Niagara Falls

We were greeted as soon as we pulled into the registration parking area. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The Registration clerk was nice, helped us chose a room overlooking both Falls with a Jacuzzi and a fireplace. It doesn't get any better than that. At 10 PM we were treated to fireworks over the falls. Breakfast the following morning was nice, hot and filling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Casinos, falls, and dining are all minutes away.

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frequent Niagara Traveler
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
May 8, 2013

Great stay

Great stay overall. Place was clean and all staff members we had contact with were friendly. Property is near the falls and everything from check-in to check-out went smoothly. We were even upgraded upon our arrival to a higher floor with a better view, though for a fee. Coming from a previous hotel manager, if you're going to upgrade a guest it should be complementary. Regardless, we took it and it was a great room and stay. We didn't eat at the restaurant as we'd been there before, but there are plenty of other options in the vicinity. Easy access to the casino and all falls view attractions. Enjoy your stay if you're planning on coming to the Embassy suites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Look at all your bills and notice if a Tourist Destination Fee is on your bill, as this can be removed upon request. Some restaurants don't charge this, but I've learned almost all hotels do. If you're not going often or are truly a tourist there shouldn't be an issue paying it, but if going as often as my wife and I do Niagara Falls (we live within 4 hours) it's an expense that adds up over 2-3 trips per year.

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kriss
Business
Toronto
Feb 24, 2013

Great

This was before Valentine's celebration. It was incredible and worth all the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't wait to the last minute if you want to go for breakfast.

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Randy62
Business
Lexington, KY
Jul 28, 2012

Niagara Falls

The only 2 things we were a little unhappy about was no free WiFi and cars parked off site. They do shuttle you free to your car. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
38 year hubby
Business
San Antonio
Jul 22, 2012

Great but an upgrade

We booked this online and upgraded at check in for $35 more a nite in order to check in early and have a view of both falls. I don't know what the original room view would have been. The breakfast buffet and view was wonderful. The room was great--room for kids on the sleeper sofa altho we had none. 38th floor was almost too high but still a great way to spend two days in Niagara Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to the back entrance to a large casino.

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Randy in tx
Business
Fort Worth, TX, USA
Mar 19, 2012

Wonderful View

We were in room 3816. Out of our room window we could see the horseshoe falls. Not able to see the American Falls, but still a wonderful view. The morning sunrise with the reflection on the river was awesome. Staff was very friendly, helpful and brought up extra supplies when called upon. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

View of the falls from each floor and the dining area

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
qwertyuiop
Business
qwerty
Jan 5, 2012

family getaway

Nice atmosphere, breakfast served in the keg, provided great view. Location was great, but the people at the front desk need to improve and work on greeting guests appropriately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Niagara Falls - Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
5Happy travelers
Business
Barrie, ON, Canada
Jan 4, 2012

Family getaway

Everything was very good. The made-to-order breakfast for each person was great. Our only problem was that the cleaning staff had overlooked some food in the fridge from the previous guest. When we called the front desk they sent someone to clean it right away and offered us a proper fridge as compensation, which we accepted. They just delivered it to the wrong one of our two rooms but no big deal. The view from the rooms and restaurant are amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top