Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 13, 2015 Check-out: Apr 16, 2015

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
384 out of 384
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DaleResident2014
Business
Bronx, NY
Jun 2, 2014

Good value if you want to party at an all-inclusive

Breezes Bahamas is a party place. If you are looking to have a good time with your partner, family or a group of friends, at a low price, then this is the place for you. The facility is a bit dated but the accommodations and facilities were in decent shape. The staff was friendly, although not overly helpful. The drinks flowed and the food at the buffet was surprisingly good. While I, personally, do not have the right personality for this kind of party-party place, it is a sure winner for those of you who do. Enjoy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fran jimbo
Business
Connecticut
May 4, 2014

Can beat this place for the price

Staff is extremely friendly. Awesome beach. Food was excellent. Two restaurants and a buffet. Entertaintment at night is fantastic.Alot of water sports. Small place but thats what we like the staff knows everyone. This is the second year in a row we have been there and we will definitely be going back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Make sure you see Funky D. Entertain at night

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Working mom in westcheste
Business
Westchester ny
May 4, 2014

Big disappointment

The hotel is undergoing renovations more than described. Everything is antiquated. Food at buffet was very good. Towels for bathroom had to be requested two out of three days. Not enough entertainment. Would not recommend this resort unless you are on a tight budget and just want to be anywhere in the Bahamas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mattymac
Business
Boston, Massachusetts
Apr 30, 2014

blew my expectations out of the water

Everything was perfect. ..staff was so frendly and willing to help in any way...food was delicious and fresh i cant wait to go back!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a mini straw market near the melia two things awesome and much less pressured shopping with better quality items and Paolo at the daquery shack abd the drinks he makes are the BEST on the island hands down!!

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MrJamie
Business
Austin, TX
Apr 29, 2014

Anniversary to remember

A great time and felt like we never wanted to leave. The staff was always available. The food was excellent! The entertainment was so much fun!!! Really great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

the city tours are great, we chose a private driver and were treated like royalty to all the sights and sounds of the island-from residential to commercial. Very much the way to go. Did it first and it gave us a lot of things to follow up on later.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bret W
Business
Indianapolis
Apr 27, 2014

Lots of fun

The room and food are average but the staff is the best. It is hard not to have fun plenty to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The 10 bus stops right in front of the Hotel for $1.25 you can take a 10 min. into town.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bahamas beauty
Business
Nassau Bahamas
Apr 25, 2014

Great

I love the hotel, the staffing was very nice, helpful and friendly. I had a wonderful time. I also enjoyed the shows and the water sports

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Millbrook Mamas
Business
Millbrook, New York
Apr 19, 2014

Girls Getaway

If you like to eat, drink, and relax this all-inclusive is the place to be. There is a variety of food to choose from the buffet section and the 2 restaurants provide a more intimate dinner atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the resort is clean. Not a place for young children and believe there is an age requirement. The only thing I would check is if the teenage spring breakers are there the same time (March-April). Some were good, but others were loud and obnoxious. The only disappointment was that the oceanfront rooms didn't have a balcony, just a railing outside the sliding glass doors, except the ground floor oceanfront rooms which had your own patio. Overall, very happy with this resort and would go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

you need to make reservations the day before between 9-11am. for seating times. You can go and check to see if there was a cancellation or if an extra table is available if you forget to make a reservation.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chaperone19
Business
Boston
Mar 24, 2014

Spring Break

Took four 18 year olds down for spring break. It could not have been a better place. a lot of fun, but not the real spring brake scene.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anna Banana 51
Business
Boston, Massachusetts
Mar 23, 2014

Breezes, good for spring break

We had horrible luck with luggage and the staff was not friendly or helpful in this case. Overall we found then rude and unhelpful. The room was fine, the bathroom was nice. Beach was wonderful. Food was average, restaurants were better. Drinks were small and extremely sugary. Good for spring break. Not as good as other all inclusives I've visited.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Aura was very fun! Expensive but one of the best nights there!

Back to menu Return to top