Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
419 out of 419
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
feminist
Business
Indiana
Aug 18, 2014

good for the price

Beautiful location and easy access to downtown. My biggest concern was that the beach was littered with plastic cups, cigarette butts and straws from the bar. A lot of it went into the ocean. There were rarely beach towels for the guests. The staff felt horrible to constantly tell guests that there were no towels to give them. The staff was very friendly and eager to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Connorfam
Business
Maine
Aug 17, 2014

4 night get away

The beach was nice, the ocean water amazing, the pools were nice. The service was awful. no towels in room, had to ask every day. no clock in room, Yes i was on vacation, but a clock is still nice, Could not get the TV on, had to ask 3 times to get it looked at. Dining room was too cold, and very disorganized. Tables always lacked silverware, glasses, salt and pepper. No one appeared to know what their job was. Several restaurants, Had to call between 9 -11 AM, booked by 9:06, finally got a reservation on night 4, the place was not even 1/2 full. Would i go back, NO!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NeacyB
Business
Georgia
Aug 13, 2014

Breezes Bahamas Getaway

From the time that we checked in until we were putting our bags in the taxi to depart, we were given the VIP treatment. The employees of Breezes went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Jennifer, Denise, and Ms. Cox all contributed to making this a vacation to remember. I would recommend Breezes to others searching for a Caribbean getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

The buses come often and it only costs $1.25 one-way. The bus can take you downtown, the fish fry or to the mall. Some days we just rode to see attractions on the island.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
leocampos19
Business
New York
Aug 12, 2014

Awesome staff

We had a great time during our week there. The staff is the friendliest and most talented. Amenities really good, the food was also good, great entertainment, perfect beach. Only complaint is that they don't have enough sails in the water sports, so it's hard to book a slot for that one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jhoa
Business
miami
Aug 6, 2014

Good

It was ok, the first day the room was dirty. The staff was nice. It is hard to make dinner reservations. The buffet food was is good if ur early otherwise it is cold. The alcohol is great. The pool is not the cleanest. You get what you pay for. They do offer alot of things to do if thats what your looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
qdezzy
Business
Philadelphia
Aug 2, 2014

Overall great trip

My experience was good but the buffet could of had a better variety of food and I expected the hotel to have a more Caribbean feel , for instance, the music, entertainment and food!! The hotel need more of a night life...The hotel staff was pleasant and service was overall good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Traveling Teacher1
Business
California
Aug 1, 2014

Never again!

Probably one of the worst hotels that I've stayed at. We had some major issues with our rooms and had to get our keys rescanned daily to gain access to our room. The rooms and pool look old and could use a deep cleaning. Not all things mentioned were offered. Service at restaurants and buffet were lacking and need improvement. On the positive side it is right on the beach, the food is fantastic. The activity directors are great they really encourage guests to get involved and do host daily activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul and Mel
Business
Negley, Ohio
Jul 30, 2014

Family Getaway

We Loved It!! They met us upon arrival with drinks and smiles! Hotel a little dated, but was clean and food was really good. I was a little worried before our arrival because of some of the negative revues we read...but it was great. The only thing I would change....matress was a little too hard, and could have had a few extra towels. When we called for anything they brought it promptly. Wish the pools and poolside grill and bars would have been open later.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make reservations EARLY.....we only made it to one of the resteraunts because they were filled up so soon.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cappy's girl
Business
Norwalk, CT
Jul 28, 2014

Great Family Trip

We all had a great family trip. The hotel was great, clean, friendly and lots of fun. This was our second stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use the bus and the water taxi

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs.thomas
Business
Brooklyn
Jul 28, 2014

Great place

More than I expected...staff was very kind...felt right at home...food was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make reservations for the restaurants...amazing

Back to menu Return to top