Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 9, 2015 Check-out: Jun 12, 2015

Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino and Spa

4 stars
View map of J.E. IRAUSQUIN BLVD NO.81, Aruba,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino and Spa

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
377 out of 377
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Great Frinds
Business
Penobscot
Jan 17, 2015

Fun Girls Trip

Love, love, love this hotel. All the people are so friendly and willing to help out whenever you need it! I always recommend this hotel to anyone I know who might be going to Aruba! Frank is awesome! Thanks for always making our stay so enjoyable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shawn R.
Business
Kenosha
Jan 5, 2015

Just a well run resort

Stayed here three times and would stay there another three times. Beautiful resort, great staff and all around value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jupmi
Business
Arlington
Dec 29, 2014

Nice Hotel good location but walls are too thin

The hotel is very nice. Very well located next to the beach and next to multiple nice restaurants. The hotel offers nice amenities (casino, beach, pool, bars and restaurants). However, the walls of the room are too thin. The guys next door snore heavily and it felt like they were sleeping next us... The hotel management should do something to address this problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jupmi
Business
Arlington
Dec 19, 2014

Nice Hotel good location but walls are too thin

The hotel is very nice. Very well located next to the beach and next to multiple nice restaurants. The hotel offers nice amenities (casino, beach, pool, bars and restaurants). However, the walls of the room are too thin. The guys next door snore heavily and it felt like they were sleeping next us... The hotel management should do something to address this problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yelizaveta l.
Business
Brooklyn
Dec 16, 2014

Aruba was Awesome Radisson pretty good!

Overall LOVED our stay at the Radisson Aruba - mostly because we loved aruba, but the hotel is pretty good as well. The money we paid was not so little and so i do believe overall we got what we paid for, nothing more nothing less. You could probably stay at the cheaper Holiday Inn or Playa Linda and be just as pleased. The beach was gorgeous (albeit pretty crowded and i would say more so than beaches in front of other hotels on the strip, also we had to deal with pesky cruise tourists coming and setting up chairs on Radisson property right in front of the ocean blocking guest views), as were the grounds, the rooms clean and well appointed (especially grateful for the two free bottles of water in the room per day...saved us tons of money). One thing to note, we had the cheapest room type (the reg garden view) and the bathroom door was just awful, it wasnt really a full door it was one of those shutter doors with the holes that lets out all the smells and sounds- not cute! The location of the hotel is great, walking distance to everything (restaurants, other hotels, shopping), and the people were all friendly even if occasionally clueless. Overall a very positive experience at the Radisson, however given the $$ i may just check out the Playa Linda or the Hyatt or Mariott on the next trip to Aruba!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BobaDee
Business
Boston, Massachusetts
Dec 6, 2014

Great place on a great Island

Staff makes it. Surrounded by beautiful hotel / resort atmosphere and amenities the location is second to none. But I must say that the Hotel staff is what makes the this our choice 90% of the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alvin K
Business
Summit, NJ
Nov 30, 2014

Enjoyable stay

After a slight issue with room location, the hotel staff did move us and we were very happy with our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Variety of place to eat within walking distance.

Review of Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Power paul
Business
North shore, ma
Nov 29, 2014

Paradise at The Radisson

My wife and I love the radisdon. The grounds are breath taking and the location is number one in our book. We have stayed at the Radisson 3 out of our 4 visits to Aruba. And we have our 4th stay coming up in April 2015. If you are looking for the best beach, nice rooms and close to activities then this is the place for you. We only stay in the Bonaire tower central located and easy access to beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Cross the street and there is plenty of shopping and great restaurants, Daniels is one of our favorites.

Review of Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
agaleo
Business
caracas
Nov 24, 2014

great vacation

The hotel was great, the room was excellent. The restaurants ere a little bit expensive, but overall was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great Italian place just around the corner

Review of Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
beckjar
Business
Cheshire, CT
Nov 19, 2014

Spectacular Vacation

From the moment we arrived in Paradise our time was spent relaxing and enjoying the beautiful aruban waters and beaches. The hotel was very nice and we had a pleasant stay, although we didn't spend a lot of time in the room. Would definitely return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top