Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Thu, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 4 $158
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31 $131
Philadelphia Orlando Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7 $78
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Jul 23 - Mon, Jul 27 $97
Denver Chicago Thu, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 31 $145
Philadelphia Atlanta Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 14 $58
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 11 $107
San Francisco Seattle Fri, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 5 $177
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31 $132
Denver Dallas Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12 $107
Atlanta Miami Thu, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 29 $117
Phoenix Denver Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)