Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Thu, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 31 $158
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Dec 10 - Mon, Dec 14 $137
Atlanta Orlando Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 13 $88
Denver Las Vegas Sat, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 8 $92
Denver Chicago Thu, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 31 $145
Miami Atlanta Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31 $99
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 12 $77
San Francisco Seattle Fri, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 14 $177
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Sat, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 8 $120
Denver Dallas Fri, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 8 $97
Atlanta Miami Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Aug 31 $99
Phoenix Denver Thu, Oct 29 - Sun, Nov 1 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)