Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $38
Denver Los Angeles Thu, May 28 - Sun, May 31 $117
Atlanta Orlando Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29 $98
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $81
Dallas Chicago Sat, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 23 $107
Dallas Atlanta Sat, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 22 $89
Las Vegas San Francisco Sat, Mar 7 - Mon, Mar 9 $109
San Francisco Seattle Fri, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 5 $147
Denver Fort Lauderdale Sat, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 9 $152
Phoenix Dallas Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 $81
Denver Miami Sat, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 9 $80
Phoenix Denver Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)