Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Thu, May 28 - Sat, May 30 $147
Denver Los Angeles Fri, May 15 - Mon, May 18 $137
Atlanta Orlando Sat, May 16 - Mon, May 18 $78
Denver Las Vegas Sat, May 9 - Mon, May 11 $81
Dallas Chicago Fri, May 8 - Sat, May 9 $97
Philadelphia Atlanta Thu, Sep 10 - Sat, Sep 12 $97
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, May 14 - Mon, May 18 $87
San Francisco Seattle Sat, May 30 - Mon, Jun 1 $155
Chicago Fort Lauderdale Fri, May 29 - Sat, May 30 $117
Denver Dallas Fri, May 8 - Sat, May 9 $89
Atlanta Miami Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Aug 31 $112
Phoenix Denver Thu, Apr 30 - Mon, May 4 $89
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)