Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Thu, Sep 10 - Sat, Sep 12 $167
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Oct 1 - Mon, Oct 5 $117
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 13 $79
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Oct 8 - Sat, Oct 10 $84
Atlanta Chicago Fri, Sep 18 - Sat, Sep 19 $89
Chicago Atlanta Sat, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 14 $89
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Nov 12 - Mon, Nov 16 $77
Anchorage Seattle Thu, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 10 $177
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Fri, Aug 28 - Sat, Aug 29 $107
Denver Dallas Fri, Sep 18 - Sat, Sep 19 $89
Atlanta Miami Sat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23 $118
Dallas Denver Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Aug 31 $89
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)