Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13 $210
San Francisco Los Angeles Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28 $125
San Juan Orlando Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 24 $202
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sat, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 17 $95
Denver Chicago Thu, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 15 $145
Chicago Atlanta Thu, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 16 $145
Los Angeles San Francisco Fri, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 7 $125
Denver Seattle Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28 $175
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Thu, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 15 $175
Denver Dallas Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19 $115
Washington DC Miami Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21 $313
Dallas Denver Thu, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 15 $115
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)