Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Thu, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 2 $145
San Francisco Los Angeles Sat, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 8 $135
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 $95
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 6 $81
Washington DC Chicago Fri, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 10 $82
Chicago Atlanta Thu, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 8 $105
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 8 $135
San Francisco Seattle Sat, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 8 $137
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 14 $137
Denver Dallas Sat, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 15 $82
Washington DC Miami Thu, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 25 $145
San Diego Denver Thu, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 2 $87
Back to menu Return to top

View Recent Searches

Recent Searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)