Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Dallas New York Thu, Jan 29 - Sat, Jan 31 $119
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20 $81
Dallas Orlando Sat, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 2 $117
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $89
Dallas Chicago Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $81
Dallas Atlanta Thu, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 19 $81
Seattle San Francisco Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $117
San Francisco Seattle Fri, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 25 $131
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Thu, Jan 8 - Sat, Jan 10 $137
Chicago Dallas Thu, Jan 8 - Sat, Jan 10 $81
Philadelphia Miami Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26 $140
San Diego Denver Sat, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 26 $81
Back to menu Return to top

View Recent Searches

Recent Searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)