Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Thu, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 4 $158
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31 $117
Atlanta Orlando Fri, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 27 $97
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 25 $97
Denver Chicago Fri, Jun 5 - Sat, Jun 6 $137
Miami Atlanta Fri, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 7 $109
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 12 $67
San Francisco Seattle Sat, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 14 $177
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Thu, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 20 $132
Denver Dallas Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7 $97
Atlanta Miami Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12 $109
Phoenix Denver Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)