Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Fri, Jan 30 - Mon, Feb 2 $145
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $135
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $115
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 $81
Atlanta Chicago Fri, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 1 $105
Chicago Atlanta Thu, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 8 $105
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14 $135
San Francisco Seattle Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 13 $137
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 13 $137
Denver Dallas Thu, Jan 8 - Sat, Jan 10 $97
Washington DC Miami Thu, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 25 $145
San Diego Denver Thu, Jan 29 - Sat, Jan 31 $81
Back to menu Return to top

View Recent Searches

Recent Searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)