Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Sat, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 8 $167
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 24 $117
Atlanta Orlando Sat, May 16 - Mon, May 18 $82
Denver Las Vegas Sat, May 23 - Sun, May 24 $89
Dallas Chicago Thu, May 28 - Sat, May 30 $89
Philadelphia Atlanta Fri, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 20 $97
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 21 $77
Denver Seattle Fri, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 19 $175
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Fri, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 18 $137
Chicago Dallas Sat, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 15 $99
Atlanta Miami Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31 $109
Phoenix Denver Fri, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 24 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)