Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Sat, May 2 - Mon, May 4 $127
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 $117
Atlanta Orlando Fri, May 8 - Mon, May 11 $87
San Francisco Las Vegas Thu, Oct 8 - Sat, Oct 10 $87
Dallas Chicago Sat, Apr 18 - Mon, Apr 20 $89
Dallas Atlanta Thu, Apr 16 - Sat, Apr 18 $89
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 14 $77
Denver Seattle Sat, May 9 - Mon, May 11 $145
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10 $124
Chicago Dallas Thu, Apr 23 - Sat, Apr 25 $89
Washington DC Miami Thu, May 7 - Mon, May 11 $118
Dallas Denver Thu, Apr 23 - Sat, Apr 25 $88
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)