Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Sat, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 15 $195
San Francisco Los Angeles Sat, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 29 $145
Washington DC Orlando Sat, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 15 $145
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sat, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 3 $95
Washington DC Chicago Fri, Oct 3 - Sat, Oct 4 $105
Washington DC Atlanta Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 8 $125
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 22 $145
Denver Seattle Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28 $165
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 14 $165
Denver Dallas Thu, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 14 $105
Baltimore Miami Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8 $193
Phoenix Denver Sat, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 18 $95
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)