Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Sat, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 2 $97
Denver Los Angeles Sat, May 30 - Mon, Jun 1 $117
Atlanta Orlando Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29 $99
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sat, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 12 $97
Dallas Chicago Fri, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 1 $97
Dallas Atlanta Fri, Feb 20 - Sat, Feb 21 $89
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 7 $117
San Francisco Seattle Sat, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 2 $142
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Thu, Feb 26 - Sat, Feb 28 $156
Phoenix Dallas Fri, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 23 $81
Atlanta Miami Sat, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 16 $138
San Diego Denver Fri, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 23 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)