Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Fri, Jan 30 - Mon, Feb 2 $145
San Francisco Los Angeles Fri, Nov 14 - Sat, Nov 15 $125
Dallas Orlando Fri, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 10 $97
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 15 $81
Dallas Chicago Fri, Jan 23 - Sat, Jan 24 $97
Dallas Atlanta Fri, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 10 $102
Los Angeles San Francisco Thu, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 17 $125
San Francisco Seattle Fri, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 17 $149
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Thu, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 15 $117
Chicago Dallas Fri, Dec 5 - Sat, Dec 6 $97
New York Miami Fri, Jan 9 - Mon, Jan 12 $165
San Diego Denver Fri, Jan 9 - Mon, Jan 12 $81
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)