Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Fri, Oct 24 - Sat, Oct 25 $155
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $135
Atlanta Orlando Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14 $85
Denver Las Vegas Sat, Nov 8 - Mon, Nov 10 $110
Atlanta Chicago Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 $105
Chicago Atlanta Fri, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 1 $105
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 7 $135
Denver Seattle Thu, Oct 23 - Sat, Oct 25 $145
New York Fort Lauderdale Thu, Oct 30 - Sat, Nov 1 $155
Denver Dallas Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 2 $105
New York Miami Thu, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 3 $205
Phoenix Denver Fri, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 11 $95
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)