Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Charlotte New York Sat, May 17 - Mon, May 19 $179
San Francisco Los Angeles Fri, May 16 - Mon, May 19 $138
Dallas Orlando Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13 $198
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, May 1 - Sat, May 3 $88
Boston Chicago Thu, May 1 - Mon, May 5 $168
Fort Lauderdale Atlanta Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 10 $148
Los Angeles San Francisco Thu, May 22 - Sat, May 24 $138
San Francisco Seattle Thu, May 29 - Sat, May 31 $158
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Thu, May 8 - Mon, May 12 $148
Denver Dallas Thu, May 8 - Mon, May 12 $108
Baltimore Miami Thu, May 29 - Mon, Jun 2 $160
Dallas Denver Sat, May 3 - Mon, May 5 $108
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)