Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Dallas New York Fri, Jan 15 - Sun, Jan 17 $81
Chicago Los Angeles Thu, Dec 10 - Sat, Dec 12 $81
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 6 $79
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Aug 13 - Sat, Aug 15 $84
Los Angeles Chicago Thu, Dec 10 - Mon, Dec 14 $81
Chicago Atlanta Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Aug 31 $89
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Nov 26 - Mon, Nov 30 $67
Anchorage Seattle Sat, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 24 $169
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Thu, Dec 3 - Sat, Dec 5 $107
New York Dallas Fri, Jan 29 - Sun, Jan 31 $81
Atlanta Miami Thu, Nov 5 - Sat, Nov 7 $109
Dallas Denver Thu, Oct 22 - Sat, Oct 24 $89
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)