Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Thu, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 23 $137
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20 $81
Dallas Orlando Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26 $132
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Jan 22 - Sat, Jan 24 $89
Tampa Chicago Fri, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 8 $97
Dallas Atlanta Thu, Jan 1 - Sat, Jan 3 $81
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 1 $117
San Francisco Seattle Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 $117
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 $147
Chicago Dallas Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $81
Philadelphia Miami Thu, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 2 $180
Dallas Denver Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $81
Back to menu Return to top

View Recent Searches

Recent Searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)