Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Charlotte New York Thu, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 25 $194
San Francisco Los Angeles Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1 $125
Washington DC Orlando Thu, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 29 $155
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Nov 6 - Mon, Nov 10 $95
Washington DC Chicago Thu, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 4 $105
Washington DC Atlanta Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 8 $125
San Diego San Francisco Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21 $125
San Francisco Seattle Fri, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 15 $175
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28 $180
Denver Dallas Sat, Oct 4 - Mon, Oct 6 $100
Baltimore Miami Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8 $217
Phoenix Denver Fri, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 22 $95
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)