Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Thu, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 5 $160
San Francisco Los Angeles Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1 $118
Washington DC Orlando Thu, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 14 $158
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sat, Nov 8 - Mon, Nov 10 $88
Washington DC Chicago Thu, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 4 $98
Chicago Atlanta Fri, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 12 $98
San Diego San Francisco Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21 $118
San Diego Seattle Thu, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 7 $148
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 5 $158
Denver Dallas Thu, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 13 $108
Atlanta Miami Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21 $204
Phoenix Denver Fri, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 22 $98
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)