Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Sat, Apr 18 - Mon, Apr 20 $107
Denver Los Angeles Thu, May 7 - Mon, May 11 $122
Atlanta Orlando Fri, Mar 27 - Mon, Mar 30 $98
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30 $97
Houston Chicago Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13 $77
Dallas Atlanta Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12 $97
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Apr 30 - Mon, May 4 $57
San Francisco Seattle Thu, Apr 30 - Sat, May 2 $136
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19 $132
Phoenix Dallas Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13 $81
Atlanta Miami Sat, May 2 - Mon, May 4 $118
Phoenix Denver Thu, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 19 $89
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)