Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
New Orleans New York Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19 $163
San Francisco Los Angeles Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 $125
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $135
Denver Las Vegas Thu, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 27 $120
Washington DC Chicago Fri, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 15 $105
Washington DC Atlanta Thu, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 4 $125
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 7 $135
San Diego Seattle Thu, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 22 $146
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 13 $137
Denver Dallas Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21 $105
Washington DC Miami Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19 $209
Phoenix Denver Thu, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 6 $87
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)