Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Sat, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 2 $97
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 $117
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Mar 26 - Mon, Mar 30 $98
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sat, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 9 $89
Dallas Chicago Sat, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 23 $89
Dallas Atlanta Fri, Feb 13 - Sat, Feb 14 $89
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9 $109
San Francisco Seattle Thu, Feb 26 - Sun, Mar 1 $147
Denver Fort Lauderdale Sat, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 9 $152
Phoenix Dallas Fri, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 23 $81
Atlanta Miami Thu, Mar 12 - Mon, Mar 16 $138
San Diego Denver Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)