Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Dallas New York Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $111
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19 $107
Dallas Orlando Thu, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 2 $117
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Jan 15 - Sat, Jan 17 $81
Denver Chicago Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $81
Dallas Atlanta Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $81
Las Vegas San Francisco Sat, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 2 $107
Denver Seattle Sat, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 26 $145
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Fri, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 1 $127
Chicago Dallas Thu, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 26 $81
Baltimore Miami Fri, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 9 $187
Dallas Denver Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $81
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)