Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Fri, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 11 $167
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 14 $117
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 25 $79
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 25 $87
Atlanta Chicago Sat, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 21 $89
Chicago Atlanta Sat, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 14 $89
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 23 $77
Anchorage Seattle Thu, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 13 $177
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20 $117
Denver Dallas Fri, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 21 $97
Atlanta Miami Sat, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 24 $118
Dallas Denver Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12 $89
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)