Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Dallas New York Fri, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 2 $149
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 $117
Philadelphia Orlando Sat, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 2 $113
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 7 $81
Houston Chicago Thu, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 7 $125
Dallas Atlanta Fri, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 15 $97
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 1 $117
Denver Seattle Sat, Mar 7 - Mon, Mar 9 $155
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Sat, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 22 $124
Phoenix Dallas Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 $81
Atlanta Miami Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26 $138
San Diego Denver Thu, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 8 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)