Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Charlotte New York Thu, May 29 - Mon, Jun 2 $179
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23 $138
Dallas Orlando Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 $198
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 12 $108
Baltimore Chicago Thu, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 6 $168
Fort Lauderdale Atlanta Thu, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 26 $158
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 22 $138
San Francisco Seattle Thu, May 29 - Sat, May 31 $158
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Thu, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 26 $173
Denver Dallas Thu, May 1 - Sat, May 3 $118
Baltimore Miami Thu, May 29 - Mon, Jun 2 $160
Phoenix Denver Thu, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 28 $118
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)