Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Thu, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 5 $178
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28 $118
Washington DC Orlando Fri, Oct 3 - Mon, Oct 6 $158
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sat, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 3 $88
Washington DC Chicago Sat, Nov 8 - Mon, Nov 10 $98
Washington DC Atlanta Thu, Oct 30 - Sat, Nov 1 $138
San Diego San Francisco Fri, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 29 $118
San Diego Seattle Thu, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 15 $148
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 5 $158
Denver Dallas Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9 $108
Atlanta Miami Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28 $204
Phoenix Denver Fri, Oct 31 - Mon, Nov 3 $98
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)