Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Fri, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 18 $177
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 24 $117
Atlanta Orlando Fri, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 8 $87
Denver Las Vegas Sat, May 16 - Mon, May 18 $89
Dallas Chicago Thu, May 28 - Sat, May 30 $111
Miami Atlanta Thu, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 6 $116
Las Vegas San Francisco Sat, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 21 $83
Denver Seattle Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28 $165
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Fri, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 12 $137
Denver Dallas Thu, May 28 - Sat, May 30 $107
Atlanta Miami Thu, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 6 $148
Phoenix Denver Fri, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 2 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)