Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
New Orleans New York Thu, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 7 $201
San Francisco Los Angeles Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14 $125
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 19 $145
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 26 $120
Washington DC Chicago Fri, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 15 $105
Washington DC Atlanta Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 8 $105
Los Angeles San Francisco Thu, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 15 $125
San Diego Seattle Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21 $156
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 13 $137
Denver Dallas Thu, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 29 $105
Baltimore Miami Sat, Oct 4 - Mon, Oct 6 $202
Phoenix Denver Fri, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 9 $95
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)