Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Sat, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 2 $145
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 13 $122
Atlanta Orlando Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 $105
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 6 $81
Washington DC Chicago Sat, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 8 $74
Chicago Atlanta Thu, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 8 $105
Denver San Francisco Thu, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 15 $122
Minneapolis Seattle Sat, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 8 $137
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 13 $137
Denver Dallas Thu, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 6 $82
Washington DC Miami Thu, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 25 $145
San Diego Denver Sat, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 12 $81
Back to menu Return to top

View Recent Searches

Recent Searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)