Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Thu, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 7 $97
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Feb 19 - Sat, Feb 21 $99
Chicago Orlando Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 $145
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 7 $81
Atlanta Chicago Thu, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 7 $100
Dallas Atlanta Fri, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 23 $89
Seattle San Francisco Sat, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 23 $117
San Francisco Seattle Sat, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 23 $151
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Fri, Feb 20 - Sat, Feb 21 $147
Denver Dallas Sat, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 2 $78
Philadelphia Miami Sat, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 2 $138
Phoenix Denver Fri, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 16 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)