Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Thu, May 28 - Sun, May 31 $147
San Francisco Los Angeles Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25 $137
Atlanta Orlando Sat, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 8 $78
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23 $97
Tampa Chicago Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 1 $87
Miami Atlanta Thu, Apr 30 - Sat, May 2 $78
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 1 $87
San Francisco Seattle Thu, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 20 $162
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Thu, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 24 $110
Denver Dallas Sat, May 2 - Mon, May 4 $81
Atlanta Miami Fri, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 5 $109
Dallas Denver Fri, May 8 - Sat, May 9 $81
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)