Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Fri, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 25 $118
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 $117
Atlanta Orlando Thu, May 7 - Sun, May 10 $87
Los Angeles Las Vegas Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20 $97
Philadelphia Chicago Fri, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 8 $78
Miami Atlanta Fri, May 1 - Mon, May 4 $98
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 $77
Denver Seattle Sat, May 2 - Mon, May 4 $152
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Fri, May 8 - Sat, May 9 $110
Chicago Dallas Thu, Apr 16 - Sat, Apr 18 $87
Washington DC Miami Fri, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 8 $98
Dallas Denver Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27 $78
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)