Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.


Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Thu, Oct 29 - Sat, Oct 31 $91
Dallas Los Angeles Sat, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 26 $81
Dallas Orlando Fri, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 2 $81
San Francisco Las Vegas Sat, Nov 21 - Mon, Nov 23 $88
Atlanta Chicago Sat, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 13 $80
Chicago Atlanta Thu, Nov 5 - Mon, Nov 9 $80
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Oct 29 - Mon, Nov 2 $77
Dallas Seattle Fri, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 8 $166
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Fri, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 2 $97
Chicago Dallas Fri, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 14 $81
Atlanta Miami Thu, Oct 29 - Mon, Nov 2 $98
Houston Denver Thu, Oct 29 - Sat, Oct 31 $81
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)