Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Thu, May 28 - Sat, May 30 $162
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 24 $131
Atlanta Orlando Fri, May 15 - Mon, May 18 $87
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, May 7 - Sat, May 9 $97
Dallas Chicago Thu, May 28 - Sat, May 30 $89
Philadelphia Atlanta Thu, Dec 10 - Mon, Dec 14 $107
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, May 21 - Sun, May 24 $97
San Francisco Seattle Sat, May 2 - Mon, May 4 $157
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Sat, May 2 - Mon, May 4 $117
Denver Dallas Thu, May 7 - Mon, May 11 $89
Atlanta Miami Sat, May 16 - Mon, May 18 $142
Dallas Denver Fri, May 8 - Mon, May 11 $89
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)