Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Thu, Mar 3 - Mon, Mar 7 $81
Seattle Los Angeles Fri, Apr 22 - Mon, Apr 25 $89
Atlanta Orlando Thu, May 5 - Sat, May 7 $97
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Feb 18 - Sat, Feb 20 $81
Orlando Chicago Thu, Feb 25 - Mon, Feb 29 $78
Fort Lauderdale Atlanta Fri, Mar 4 - Mon, Mar 7 $80
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 13 $74
Las Vegas Seattle Fri, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 24 $81
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Thu, Feb 25 - Mon, Feb 29 $80
Los Angeles Dallas Fri, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 10 $81
Atlanta Miami Sat, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 6 $98
Dallas Denver Thu, Apr 28 - Sat, Apr 30 $81
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)