Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Dallas New York Fri, Jan 15 - Sun, Jan 17 $81
Chicago Los Angeles Thu, Dec 3 - Mon, Dec 7 $81
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Feb 4 - Mon, Feb 8 $79
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Aug 20 - Sat, Aug 22 $81
Dallas Chicago Thu, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 13 $81
Chicago Atlanta Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Aug 31 $89
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Nov 26 - Mon, Nov 30 $67
Anchorage Seattle Sat, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 24 $169
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Thu, Dec 3 - Sat, Dec 5 $107
Chicago Dallas Fri, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 12 $81
Atlanta Miami Sat, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 14 $109
Phoenix Denver Fri, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 2 $87
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)