Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Fri, Jan 30 - Mon, Feb 2 $157
San Francisco Los Angeles Fri, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 17 $125
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 $105
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 24 $92
Atlanta Chicago Fri, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 16 $105
Chicago Atlanta Fri, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 18 $105
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 16 $125
Denver Seattle Sat, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 16 $155
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 23 $131
Denver Dallas Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 13 $89
Dallas Miami Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 $194
Phoenix Denver Fri, Nov 14 - Sat, Nov 15 $87
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)