Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Thu, May 14 - Sat, May 16 $117
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Apr 30 - Sat, May 2 $132
Atlanta Orlando Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20 $88
San Francisco Las Vegas Thu, Sep 17 - Sat, Sep 19 $77
Houston Chicago Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13 $79
Dallas Atlanta Fri, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 8 $87
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Apr 30 - Mon, May 4 $67
San Francisco Seattle Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26 $155
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19 $132
Phoenix Dallas Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13 $81
Dallas Miami Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 $117
Dallas Denver Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27 $78
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)