vwbdeycuxbzqbeqzcy

Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Thu, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 13 $158
San Francisco Los Angeles Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12 $119
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Jun 18 - Mon, Jun 22 $78
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 6 $91
Baltimore Chicago Thu, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 15 $137
Philadelphia Atlanta Sat, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 22 $98
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 21 $97
San Diego Seattle Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 22 $177
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Thu, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 4 $132
Denver Dallas Sat, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 19 $107
Atlanta Miami Thu, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 14 $109
Phoenix Denver Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)