Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Sat, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 8 $152
San Francisco Los Angeles Fri, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 17 $125
Dallas Orlando Fri, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 10 $97
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 15 $81
Dallas Chicago Fri, Dec 5 - Sat, Dec 6 $97
Dallas Atlanta Thu, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 15 $102
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 16 $125
Denver Seattle Sat, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 17 $145
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Thu, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 23 $132
Orlando Dallas Fri, Nov 14 - Sat, Nov 15 $97
New York Miami Sat, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 12 $155
San Diego Denver Fri, Jan 9 - Mon, Jan 12 $81
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)