Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Sat, May 23 - Sun, May 24 $147
Denver Los Angeles Fri, May 15 - Mon, May 18 $117
Atlanta Orlando Fri, May 29 - Sat, May 30 $87
Denver Las Vegas Sat, May 9 - Mon, May 11 $81
Tampa Chicago Sat, May 30 - Mon, Jun 1 $87
Miami Atlanta Thu, May 14 - Sun, May 17 $88
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20 $87
San Francisco Seattle Fri, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 14 $155
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Sat, May 16 - Mon, May 18 $124
Denver Dallas Fri, May 8 - Sun, May 10 $89
Atlanta Miami Fri, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 5 $109
Dallas Denver Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10 $70
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)