Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Sat, Oct 25 - Mon, Oct 27 $155
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 27 $98
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 14 $85
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 $110
Atlanta Chicago Fri, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 16 $105
Chicago Atlanta Thu, Jan 29 - Sun, Feb 1 $105
Los Angeles San Francisco Thu, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 17 $137
Denver Seattle Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12 $155
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Oct 23 - Sat, Oct 25 $98
Denver Dallas Thu, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 18 $105
New York Miami Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 2 $199
Phoenix Denver Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7 $95
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)