Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Dallas New York Thu, Jan 7 - Sun, Jan 10 $99
Chicago Los Angeles Thu, Dec 10 - Sat, Dec 12 $81
Atlanta Orlando Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Aug 31 $78
San Francisco Las Vegas Thu, Dec 10 - Sat, Dec 12 $67
Atlanta Chicago Sat, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 24 $78
Miami Atlanta Thu, Aug 27 - Sat, Aug 29 $78
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Nov 6 - Mon, Nov 9 $77
Orange County Seattle Fri, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 26 $177
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Thu, Aug 27 - Sat, Aug 29 $107
Denver Dallas Sat, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 21 $76
Atlanta Miami Thu, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 8 $98
Dallas Denver Thu, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 24 $76
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)