Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
New Orleans New York Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 $183
San Francisco Los Angeles Sat, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 22 $137
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $135
Denver Las Vegas Thu, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 6 $120
Washington DC Chicago Fri, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 9 $105
Washington DC Atlanta Fri, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 18 $135
San Diego San Francisco Sat, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 20 $137
Denver Seattle Thu, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 12 $165
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 13 $145
Denver Dallas Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21 $105
Baltimore Miami Sat, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 15 $210
Phoenix Denver Thu, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 6 $87
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)