Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Thu, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 6 $199
San Francisco Los Angeles Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 8 $149
Washington DC Orlando Sat, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 29 $145
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 13 $99
Washington DC Chicago Thu, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 4 $105
Washington DC Atlanta Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 8 $125
Las Vegas San Francisco Sat, Aug 30 - Sun, Aug 31 $145
San Diego Seattle Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28 $153
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 14 $155
Denver Dallas Sat, Oct 4 - Mon, Oct 6 $104
Baltimore Miami Fri, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 31 $200
Phoenix Denver Fri, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 9 $95
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)