Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21 $177
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 7 $125
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 2 $135
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Jan 8 - Sat, Jan 10 $120
Washington DC Chicago Fri, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 15 $105
Washington DC Atlanta Thu, Nov 6 - Sat, Nov 8 $125
Los Angeles San Francisco Thu, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 14 $125
Denver Seattle Thu, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 27 $155
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 4 $145
Denver Dallas Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14 $105
Baltimore Miami Thu, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 29 $212
Phoenix Denver Sat, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 29 $87
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)