Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20 $158
Dallas Los Angeles Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20 $187
Philadelphia Orlando Sat, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 13 $235
San Francisco Las Vegas Fri, May 8 - Mon, May 11 $163
Washington DC Chicago Thu, May 7 - Sun, May 10 $112
Dallas Atlanta Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19 $147
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 12 $97
Los Angeles Seattle Thu, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 15 $217
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Fri, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 14 $156
Fort Lauderdale Dallas Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12 $137
Atlanta Miami Fri, May 15 - Mon, May 18 $188
Phoenix Denver Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)