Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Dallas New York Thu, Nov 5 - Mon, Nov 9 $81
Chicago Los Angeles Sat, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 7 $81
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Oct 15 - Mon, Oct 19 $78
Denver Las Vegas Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Aug 31 $76
Atlanta Chicago Thu, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 14 $78
Chicago Atlanta Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Aug 31 $78
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 7 $67
Anchorage Seattle Fri, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 17 $177
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30 $87
Denver Dallas Sat, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 21 $76
Atlanta Miami Thu, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 27 $98
Dallas Denver Thu, Sep 10 - Sat, Sep 12 $76
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)