Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Charlotte New York Sat, Aug 23 - Mon, Aug 25 $194
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 27 $125
Washington DC Orlando Fri, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 15 $155
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sat, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 3 $95
Washington DC Chicago Thu, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 27 $115
Washington DC Atlanta Fri, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 18 $135
San Diego San Francisco Sat, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 21 $125
San Diego Seattle Thu, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 8 $134
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 4 $145
Denver Dallas Thu, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 15 $105
Atlanta Miami Thu, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 15 $211
Phoenix Denver Fri, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 22 $105
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)