Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
New Orleans New York Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 $164
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 19 $137
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $135
Denver Las Vegas Thu, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 6 $120
Washington DC Chicago Fri, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 9 $105
Washington DC Atlanta Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 8 $145
San Diego San Francisco Thu, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 13 $137
Denver Seattle Thu, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 12 $165
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 13 $145
Denver Dallas Sat, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 7 $105
San Juan Miami Fri, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 29 $228
Phoenix Denver Thu, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 6 $87
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)