Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Thu, May 28 - Sat, May 30 $162
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 8 $137
Atlanta Orlando Sat, May 16 - Mon, May 18 $78
Denver Las Vegas Thu, May 7 - Sat, May 9 $81
Dallas Chicago Fri, May 15 - Sat, May 16 $89
Philadelphia Atlanta Thu, Dec 10 - Mon, Dec 14 $107
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 21 $77
San Francisco Seattle Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10 $157
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Thu, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 24 $120
Denver Dallas Fri, May 8 - Sun, May 10 $89
Washington DC Miami Thu, Sep 17 - Sat, Sep 19 $145
Dallas Denver Sat, May 9 - Mon, May 11 $89
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)