Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Thu, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 13 $158
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Sep 24 - Sat, Sep 26 $119
Philadelphia Orlando Thu, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 15 $78
Denver Las Vegas Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 13 $97
Denver Chicago Thu, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 31 $145
Philadelphia Atlanta Fri, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 22 $98
San Diego San Francisco Sat, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 14 $97
San Diego Seattle Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 22 $177
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Thu, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 8 $132
Denver Dallas Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12 $107
Atlanta Miami Thu, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 31 $99
Phoenix Denver Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)