Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Dallas New York Thu, Jan 15 - Sat, Jan 17 $104
Denver Los Angeles Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19 $97
Dallas Orlando Fri, Jan 23 - Sat, Jan 24 $132
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Jan 15 - Sat, Jan 17 $81
Dallas Chicago Thu, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 26 $81
Dallas Atlanta Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $81
Las Vegas San Francisco Sat, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 2 $107
Denver Seattle Sat, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 2 $145
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Fri, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 25 $127
Chicago Dallas Thu, Jan 8 - Sat, Jan 10 $81
New Orleans Miami Thu, Feb 12 - Sat, Feb 14 $155
San Diego Denver Sat, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 12 $81
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)