Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Thu, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 15 $157
San Francisco Los Angeles Fri, Nov 14 - Sat, Nov 15 $125
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 $95
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 6 $84
Atlanta Chicago Sat, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 26 $105
Chicago Atlanta Fri, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 18 $105
Los Angeles San Francisco Thu, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 17 $125
Denver Seattle Sat, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 17 $145
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 15 $137
Denver Dallas Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14 $105
Philadelphia Miami Thu, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 23 $195
San Diego Denver Thu, Jan 29 - Sun, Feb 1 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)