Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Charlotte New York Fri, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 29 $194
San Francisco Los Angeles Fri, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 6 $125
Washington DC Orlando Sat, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 22 $138
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Nov 6 - Sat, Nov 8 $95
Washington DC Chicago Sat, Nov 8 - Mon, Nov 10 $105
Washington DC Atlanta Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 8 $125
Los Angeles San Francisco Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8 $118
San Diego Seattle Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21 $128
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 13 $145
Denver Dallas Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 8 $108
Baltimore Miami Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8 $208
Phoenix Denver Fri, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 29 $98
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)