Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Thu, Nov 6 - Sat, Nov 8 $155
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 27 $137
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $105
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 26 $110
Washington DC Chicago Sat, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 15 $92
Chicago Atlanta Sat, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 19 $92
Los Angeles San Francisco Thu, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 19 $137
Denver Seattle Thu, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 4 $155
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 27 $132
Denver Dallas Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16 $105
New York Miami Sat, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 20 $211
Phoenix Denver Sat, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 3 $87
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)