Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Thu, Dec 25 - Mon, Dec 29 $177
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20 $97
Chicago Orlando Thu, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 2 $119
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $87
Tampa Chicago Fri, Jan 9 - Mon, Jan 12 $97
Dallas Atlanta Sat, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 11 $89
Seattle San Francisco Fri, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 11 $117
San Francisco Seattle Thu, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 19 $117
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 23 $145
Atlanta Dallas Sat, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 19 $89
Baltimore Miami Fri, Jan 30 - Mon, Feb 2 $187
San Diego Denver Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $97
Back to menu Return to top

View Recent Searches

Recent Searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)