Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Sat, Apr 18 - Mon, Apr 20 $107
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Apr 30 - Mon, May 4 $122
Atlanta Orlando Fri, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 5 $98
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10 $92
Houston Chicago Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13 $95
Dallas Atlanta Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12 $97
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13 $57
San Francisco Seattle Thu, Apr 23 - Sat, Apr 25 $136
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 $137
Phoenix Dallas Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13 $81
Atlanta Miami Thu, May 7 - Mon, May 11 $98
Phoenix Denver Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20 $89
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)