Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Dallas New York Fri, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 18 $81
Chicago Los Angeles Thu, Jan 7 - Sun, Jan 10 $81
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 6 $79
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sat, Oct 3 - Mon, Oct 5 $81
Philadelphia Chicago Fri, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 14 $81
Chicago Atlanta Sat, Aug 15 - Mon, Aug 17 $89
Las Vegas San Francisco Sat, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 9 $85
San Diego Seattle Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28 $177
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Sat, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 6 $112
Chicago Dallas Fri, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 27 $81
Dallas Miami Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31 $117
Dallas Denver Sat, Oct 3 - Mon, Oct 5 $89
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)