Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7 $165
San Francisco Los Angeles Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16 $149
Washington DC Orlando Sat, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 29 $145
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 20 $135
Boston Chicago Sat, Oct 4 - Mon, Oct 6 $125
Chicago Atlanta Fri, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 16 $115
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 5 $145
Denver Seattle Fri, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 27 $175
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Sat, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 5 $132
Denver Dallas Fri, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 5 $125
Washington DC Miami Fri, Oct 3 - Mon, Oct 6 $223
Phoenix Denver Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12 $115
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)