Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Sat, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 5 $155
San Francisco Los Angeles Sat, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 3 $137
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $105
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $110
Phoenix Chicago Thu, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 17 $58
Chicago Atlanta Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19 $105
Los Angeles San Francisco Thu, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 15 $137
Denver Seattle Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28 $145
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 4 $145
Denver Dallas Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16 $105
San Juan Miami Thu, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 12 $208
Phoenix Denver Sat, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 2 $87
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)