Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Dallas New York Sat, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 14 $81
Chicago Los Angeles Thu, Sep 10 - Sat, Sep 12 $81
Atlanta Orlando Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Aug 31 $79
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Aug 27 - Sat, Aug 29 $81
Atlanta Chicago Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31 $81
Chicago Atlanta Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Aug 31 $81
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 21 $125
Anchorage Seattle Thu, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 23 $177
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30 $87
Chicago Dallas Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20 $81
Atlanta Miami Sat, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 14 $118
Dallas Denver Thu, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 31 $81
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)