Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Sat, May 16 - Mon, May 18 $158
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 24 $131
Atlanta Orlando Sat, May 16 - Mon, May 18 $78
Denver Las Vegas Sat, May 9 - Mon, May 11 $81
Dallas Chicago Fri, May 8 - Sat, May 9 $97
Philadelphia Atlanta Thu, Oct 15 - Mon, Oct 19 $104
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, May 21 - Sun, May 24 $107
Los Angeles Seattle Sat, May 9 - Mon, May 11 $160
Chicago Fort Lauderdale Fri, May 29 - Sat, May 30 $117
Denver Dallas Fri, May 8 - Mon, May 11 $89
Washington DC Miami Thu, Sep 17 - Sat, Sep 19 $145
Dallas Denver Fri, May 8 - Sat, May 9 $89
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)