Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Tampa New York Thu, May 15 - Mon, May 19 $178
San Francisco Los Angeles Fri, May 16 - Mon, May 19 $138
Dallas Orlando Thu, May 8 - Mon, May 12 $198
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 15 $108
Dallas Chicago Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7 $188
Fort Lauderdale Atlanta Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 1 $188
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 22 $138
San Francisco Seattle Thu, May 22 - Mon, May 26 $158
San Juan Fort Lauderdale Thu, May 1 - Sat, May 3 $175
Denver Dallas Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 10 $124
Baltimore Miami Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19 $179
Phoenix Denver Sat, Oct 4 - Mon, Oct 6 $118
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)