Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago New York Fri, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 11 $167
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 14 $117
Atlanta Orlando Fri, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 27 $79
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 25 $87
Houston Chicago Sat, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 14 $89
Chicago Atlanta Sat, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 14 $89
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 22 $95
Anchorage Seattle Fri, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 7 $177
Dallas Fort Lauderdale Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30 $117
Denver Dallas Fri, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 21 $97
Atlanta Miami Thu, Aug 13 - Sat, Aug 15 $128
Dallas Denver Sat, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 12 $89
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)