Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Sat, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 19 $177
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $145
Atlanta Orlando Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 $135
Denver Las Vegas Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 8 $120
Washington DC Chicago Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 $105
Washington DC Atlanta Thu, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 15 $125
Los Angeles San Francisco Fri, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 22 $145
Denver Seattle Sat, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 29 $145
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 13 $145
Denver Dallas Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 2 $105
Baltimore Miami Fri, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 22 $195
Phoenix Denver Thu, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 4 $87
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)