Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Fri, Jan 30 - Mon, Feb 2 $145
Denver Los Angeles Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 13 $122
Washington DC Orlando Sat, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 8 $112
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Jan 15 - Sat, Jan 17 $87
Washington DC Chicago Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 $52
Chicago Atlanta Sat, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 1 $105
Denver San Francisco Thu, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 15 $122
Denver Seattle Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 13 $122
Washington DC Fort Lauderdale Thu, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 14 $142
Denver Dallas Fri, Dec 5 - Sat, Dec 6 $38
Washington DC Miami Thu, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 25 $145
Dallas Denver Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 13 $82
Back to menu Return to top

View Recent Searches

Recent Searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)