Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Charlotte New York Thu, May 29 - Mon, Jun 2 $179
San Francisco Los Angeles Sat, Jun 28 - Mon, Jun 30 $138
Dallas Orlando Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13 $198
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, May 8 - Mon, May 12 $108
Denver Chicago Sat, May 10 - Sun, May 11 $174
Fort Lauderdale Atlanta Thu, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 27 $158
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, Jun 28 - Mon, Jun 30 $138
Denver Seattle Sat, May 3 - Sun, May 4 $158
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Thu, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 26 $173
Denver Dallas Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 10 $118
Baltimore Miami Thu, May 29 - Mon, Jun 2 $192
Minneapolis Denver Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 12 $108
Back to menu Return to top

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)