Last Minute Travel & Flight Deals

Cheap last minute vacations

Booking cheap, last minute trips is a breeze with our last minute travel deals. Just pack your bags, grab your ticket and go. Whether you're feeling spontaneous or got caught procrastinating, we've got you covered with last minute trips, flight and vacation deals. Check back each week to find last minute travel deals and deep discounts on hotels, car rentals and cruises. CheapTickets' last minute deals are perfect for those times when you just can't plan ahead.

Flights

Last minute weekend flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Thu, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 12 $158
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 23 $137
Atlanta Orlando Sat, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 8 $97
Los Angeles Las Vegas Thu, Nov 19 - Mon, Nov 23 $97
Denver Chicago Sat, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 8 $137
Miami Atlanta Fri, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 6 $109
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 12 $67
San Francisco Seattle Thu, Dec 10 - Mon, Dec 14 $177
Baltimore Fort Lauderdale Thu, Jun 4 - Mon, Jun 8 $132
Denver Dallas Sat, May 30 - Mon, Jun 1 $97
Atlanta Miami Fri, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 21 $118
Phoenix Denver Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30 $97
Back to menu Return to top

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)