United Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

With more than 5,600 flights a day to more than 375 airports in six continents on United Airlines and United Express, plus flights on United's Star Alliance partners, United can take you wherever you need to go, and we can help you get there for less.

United Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago Washington DC Wed, May 14 - Mon, May 19 $240
Los Angeles San Francisco Fri, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 29 $140
New York Orlando Wed, Aug 6 - Sat, Aug 9 $305
New York Fort Lauderdale Thu, May 1 - Thu, May 8 Check rates
New York Tampa Thu, May 1 - Thu, May 8 Check rates
Boston San Francisco Sat, Jun 7 - Wed, Jul 9 $356
Chicago New York Thu, May 1 - Thu, May 8 Check rates
Boston Chicago Sun, Jul 6 - Sat, Jul 12 $247
Chicago Orlando Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Jun 24 $258
Chicago Los Angeles Tue, May 20 - Wed, Jun 18 $335
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options