United Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

With more than 5,600 flights a day to more than 375 airports in six continents on United Airlines and United Express, plus flights on United's Star Alliance partners, United can take you wherever you need to go, and we can help you get there for less.

United Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago Washington DC Thu, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 17 $227
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 19 $143
New York Orlando Fri, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 7 $232
New York Fort Lauderdale Wed, Sep 24 - Wed, Oct 1 Check rates
New York Tampa Sun, Oct 26 - Sun, Nov 2 $240
Boston San Francisco Sat, Nov 1 - Tue, Nov 11 $337
Chicago New York Wed, Sep 24 - Wed, Oct 1 Check rates
Boston Chicago Sat, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 2 $184
Chicago Orlando Sat, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 11 $260
Chicago Los Angeles Tue, Dec 23 - Tue, Jan 6 $364
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options