United Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Whether you are travelling for a business meeting across the country or an exotic vacation across the world, United Airlines will get you there. United's fleet of more than 1,200 aircraft travels to more than 375 airports on six continents and boasts over 5,600 flights per day.

United also offers a variety of options, including first class, business class, and economy plus, which offers extra leg room for the economy traveler.

Savvy cheapsters will love the airline's expanded menu, including bistro-style choices prepared fresh daily, along with new charging stations in many of United's primary airports. Never worry again about your phone, tablet, or laptop dying during a hectic day of travel.

During your flight, enjoy your choice of over 150 movies and nearly 200 TV shows, all streamed to your personal device. These are just a few of the ways United Airlines makes travel pleasant and hassle free.

For those travelers looking for the trip of a lifetime for less, CheapTickets has a variety of low-priced ticket options for United Airlines. We also offer deals on hotels, rental cars, cruises, full vacation packages and more.

Don’t settle for the vacation you can afford. Instead, get the vacation you deserve! Visit CheapTickets to get the best travel deals and book your trip on United Airlines.

United Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago Washington DC Wed, Nov 12 - Mon, Nov 17 $225
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 19 $147
New York Orlando Fri, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 11 $266
New York Fort Lauderdale Fri, Oct 31 - Fri, Nov 7 Check rates
New York Tampa Fri, Oct 31 - Fri, Nov 7 Check rates
Boston San Francisco Wed, Dec 3 - Thu, Dec 11 $313
Chicago New York Fri, Oct 31 - Fri, Nov 7 Check rates
Boston Chicago Sat, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 15 $195
Chicago Orlando Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 20 $267
Chicago Los Angeles Wed, Dec 17 - Sat, Jan 17 $253
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options