United Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

With more than 5,600 flights a day to more than 375 airports in six continents on United Airlines and United Express, plus flights on United's Star Alliance partners, United can take you wherever you need to go, and we can help you get there for less.

United Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago Washington DC Thu, Nov 27 - Fri, Nov 28 $328
Los Angeles San Francisco Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14 $159
New York Orlando Fri, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 17 $244
New York Fort Lauderdale Sat, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 11 $214
New York Tampa Mon, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 15 Check rates
Boston San Francisco Sun, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 23 $374
Chicago New York Mon, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 15 Check rates
Boston Chicago Tue, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 18 $179
Chicago Orlando Wed, Dec 3 - Sat, Dec 13 $265
Chicago Los Angeles Mon, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 15 Check rates
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options