United Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

With more than 5,600 flights a day to more than 375 airports in six continents on United Airlines and United Express, plus flights on United's Star Alliance partners, United can take you wherever you need to go, and we can help you get there for less.

United Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago Washington DC Thu, May 15 - Mon, May 19 $240
Los Angeles San Francisco Tue, Apr 29 - Thu, May 1 $138
New York Orlando Tue, Apr 29 - Tue, May 13 $275
New York Fort Lauderdale Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 4 Check rates
New York Tampa Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, Apr 30 $314
Boston San Francisco Sun, May 25 - Sun, Jun 1 $366
Chicago New York Tue, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 25 $596
Boston Chicago Sat, Aug 16 - Thu, Aug 21 $192
Chicago Orlando Sun, May 18 - Thu, May 22 $271
Chicago Los Angeles Fri, Aug 8 - Sat, Aug 16 $378
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options