United Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Whether you are travelling for a business meeting across the country or an exotic vacation across the world, United Airlines will get you there. United's fleet of more than 1,200 aircraft travels to more than 375 airports on six continents and boasts over 5,600 flights per day.

United also offers a variety of options, including first class, business class, and economy plus, which offers extra leg room for the economy traveler.

Savvy cheapsters will love the airline's expanded menu, including bistro-style choices prepared fresh daily, along with new charging stations in many of United's primary airports. Never worry again about your phone, tablet, or laptop dying during a hectic day of travel.

During your flight, enjoy your choice of over 150 movies and nearly 200 TV shows, all streamed to your personal device. These are just a few of the ways United Airlines makes travel pleasant and hassle free.

For those travelers looking for the trip of a lifetime for less, CheapTickets has a variety of low-priced ticket options for United Airlines. We also offer deals on hotels, rental cars, cruises, full vacation packages and more.

Don’t settle for the vacation you can afford. Instead, get the vacation you deserve! Visit CheapTickets to get the best travel deals and book your trip on United Airlines.

United Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago Washington DC Wed, Apr 8 - Mon, Apr 13 $304
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, Apr 25 - Wed, Apr 29 $137
New York Orlando Sat, Mar 28 - Tue, Mar 31 $408
New York Fort Lauderdale Mon, Mar 30 - Thu, Apr 2 $304
New York Tampa Mon, Apr 6 - Sun, May 17 $320
Boston San Francisco Sat, Oct 24 - Sat, Oct 31 $317
Chicago New York Sat, May 23 - Tue, May 26 $177
Boston Chicago Tue, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 12 $161
Chicago Orlando Tue, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 14 $269
Chicago Los Angeles Tue, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 26 $257

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options