United Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

With more than 5,600 flights a day to more than 375 airports in six continents on United Airlines and United Express, plus flights on United's Star Alliance partners, United can take you wherever you need to go, and we can help you get there for less.

United Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Chicago Washington DC Thu, Nov 6 - Thu, Nov 13 $227
Los Angeles San Francisco Wed, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 23 $155
New York Orlando Mon, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 15 $394
New York Fort Lauderdale Tue, Oct 7 - Wed, Oct 15 $337
New York Tampa Mon, Nov 24 - Tue, Nov 25 $262
Boston San Francisco Thu, Dec 18 - Sun, Jan 25 $367
Chicago New York Fri, Oct 3 - Mon, Oct 6 $228
Boston Chicago Sat, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 11 $179
Chicago Orlando Sat, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 14 $265
Chicago Los Angeles Sat, Dec 13 - Sun, Jan 4 $415
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options