US Airways Flights, Tickets & Deals

Operating over 3,100 daily departures to over 200 destinations in 30 countries, US Airways, US Airways Express and US Airways Shuttle can get you where you need to go.

And with our US Airways fare sales and flight deals, you can get there for less.

US Airways Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Orlando Philadelphia Fri, Oct 24 - Wed, Oct 29 $246
Orlando Washington DC Tue, Sep 23 - Wed, Sep 24 $199
Charlotte New York Sat, Sep 27 - Sat, Oct 11 $193
Boston Washington DC Sat, Nov 1 - Tue, Nov 4 $147
Philadelphia San Juan Tue, Oct 7 - Mon, Oct 13 $432
Fort Lauderdale Washington DC Wed, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 18 $199
Chicago Phoenix Fri, Sep 5 - Fri, Sep 12 Check rates
Las Vegas San Francisco Mon, Sep 15 - Fri, Sep 19 $275
Las Vegas Los Angeles Fri, Sep 5 - Fri, Sep 12 Check rates
Chicago Philadelphia Fri, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 12 $335
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options