US Airways Flights, Tickets & Deals

Operating over 3,100 daily departures to over 200 destinations in 30 countries, US Airways, US Airways Express and US Airways Shuttle can get you where you need to go.

And with our US Airways fare sales and flight deals, you can get there for less.

US Airways Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Orlando Philadelphia Thu, Jan 8 - Sun, Jan 18 $221
Orlando Washington DC Sat, Nov 15 - Tue, Nov 18 $209
Charlotte New York Fri, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 15 $199
Boston Washington DC Sat, Nov 22 - Tue, Nov 25 $147
Philadelphia San Juan Fri, Nov 21 - Wed, Dec 3 $438
Fort Lauderdale Washington DC Thu, Oct 9 - Thu, Oct 16 Check rates
Chicago Phoenix Sat, Oct 25 - Fri, Oct 31 $288
Las Vegas San Francisco Wed, Nov 26 - Sat, Nov 29 $202
Las Vegas Los Angeles Thu, Oct 9 - Thu, Oct 16 Check rates
Chicago Philadelphia Thu, Oct 9 - Thu, Oct 16 Check rates
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options