US Airways Flights, Tickets & Deals

Explore more than 200 destinations in 30 countries with a cheap flight on US Airways. With extensive seating options including First Class, Business Class, ChoiceSeats, and the fast and convenient US Airways Shuttle, you can always get where you’re going in comfort.

In-flight entertainment is available for flights to and from Europe, Hawaii, South America, and the Middle East. Enjoy movies, music, and television with complimentary headsets. Overhead movies include many of the latest and most popular releases so you’re never bored.

Cheap economy seats include your choice of two complimentary entrees complete with red or white wine for flights to and from Europe, the Middle East, and South America. Upgrade to DineFresh meals for premium options. In addition to a main meal, these flights include either breakfast or an arrival snack.

If you need a quick affordable flight, choose US Airways Shuttle. These short hops between Boston, New York, and Washington, D.C. offer fast, convenient service and even include free snacks, beer, wine, and non-alcoholic drinks any time.

Whether you’re looking for luxury international travel or fast transportation to a big business meeting, you can find the cheap flight you need with US Airways. Book with CheapTickets today.

US Airways Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Orlando Philadelphia Fri, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 17 $231
Orlando Washington DC Tue, Dec 9 - Tue, Dec 16 $201
Charlotte New York Sat, Nov 22 - Wed, Dec 3 $196
Boston Washington DC Wed, Dec 3 - Wed, Dec 10 $147
Philadelphia San Juan Sat, Nov 15 - Fri, Nov 21 $412
Fort Lauderdale Washington DC Wed, Dec 3 - Wed, Dec 10 $187
Chicago Phoenix Wed, Nov 19 - Mon, Dec 1 $309
Las Vegas San Francisco Mon, Dec 22 - Mon, Dec 29 $220
Las Vegas Los Angeles Thu, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 6 Check rates
Chicago Philadelphia Tue, Dec 23 - Tue, Jan 6 $227
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options