US Airways Flights, Tickets & Deals

Operating over 3,100 daily departures to over 200 destinations in 30 countries, US Airways, US Airways Express and US Airways Shuttle can get you where you need to go.

And with our US Airways fare sales and flight deals, you can get there for less.

US Airways Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Orlando Philadelphia Thu, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 29 $239
Orlando Washington DC Sat, Sep 27 - Thu, Oct 2 $241
Charlotte New York Tue, Sep 23 - Wed, Sep 24 $199
Boston Washington DC Wed, Sep 17 - Sat, Sep 20 $179
Philadelphia San Juan Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 $380
Fort Lauderdale Washington DC Wed, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 10 $231
Chicago Phoenix Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Oct 5 $217
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, Aug 7 - Sat, Aug 9 $284
Las Vegas Los Angeles Wed, Aug 6 - Wed, Aug 13 Check rates
Chicago Philadelphia Fri, Nov 21 - Sat, Nov 29 $342
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options