Spirit Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Welcome to Spirit Airlines

The first Ultra Low Cost Carrier of the Americas, Spirit Airlines offers customers great low fares, every day.  By including a menu of reasonably priced options and the famous $9 Fare Club, Spirit Airlines is proud to give cost conscious business and leisure travelers a way to fly and save at the same time. Spirit’s fleet of new, fuel-efficient Airbus jets support a successful business model that is growing and offering ultra low fares in an expanding network of cities in the USA, the Caribbean and Latin America.

Spirit Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Wed, Apr 22 - Sun, May 24 $177
Chicago New York Tue, Apr 14 - Wed, Apr 15 $117
Chicago Las Vegas Tue, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 29 $137
Chicago Minneapolis Thu, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 19 $81
Detroit Las Vegas Mon, Apr 27 - Wed, Apr 29 $197
Detroit New York Sat, May 30 - Tue, Jun 2 $197
Las Vegas Los Angeles Tue, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 9 $81
Denver Las Vegas Tue, Apr 14 - Wed, Apr 15 $81
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Tue, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 28 $90
Las Vegas Oakland Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19 $81
  • Spirit Standard Product Features:

    • Ultra low fares
    • Easy online booking and check-in
    • Reliable, on-time service
    • Clean, fuel efficient airplanes
    • Friendly staff
    • Largest ultra low cost carrier network in the U.S., Latin America and Caribbean
    • One personal carry-on bag that fits under the seat
    • Deluxe leather seating



    Spirit Optional Services & Products:

    • BIG FRONT SEAT - wider seats in 2 by 2 seating configuration with extra legroom
    • Checked baggage and second larger carry-on bag
    • Seat assignments
    • Travel insurance
    • Onboard beverages and snacks

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options