Spirit Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Welcome to Spirit Airlines

The first Ultra Low Cost Carrier of the Americas, Spirit Airlines offers customers great low fares, every day.  By including a menu of reasonably priced options and the famous $9 Fare Club, Spirit Airlines is proud to give cost conscious business and leisure travelers a way to fly and save at the same time. Spirit’s fleet of new, fuel-efficient Airbus jets support a successful business model that is growing and offering ultra low fares in an expanding network of cities in the USA, the Caribbean and Latin America.

  • Spirit Standard Product Features:

    • Ultra low fares
    • Easy online booking and check-in
    • Reliable, on-time service
    • Clean, fuel efficient airplanes
    • Friendly staff
    • Largest ultra low cost carrier network in the U.S., Latin America and Caribbean
    • One personal carry-on bag that fits under the seat
    • Deluxe leather seating



    Spirit Optional Services & Products:

    • BIG FRONT SEAT - wider seats in 2 by 2 seating configuration with extra legroom
    • Checked baggage and second larger carry-on bag
    • Seat assignments
    • Travel insurance
    • Onboard beverages and snacks

Spirit Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Sat, May 2 - Sun, May 3 $175
Chicago New York Tue, Apr 7 - Sat, Jun 6 $107
Chicago Las Vegas Tue, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 22 $131
Chicago Minneapolis Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13 $79
Detroit Las Vegas Tue, Apr 14 - Fri, Apr 17 $197
Detroit New York Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 7 $147
Las Vegas Los Angeles Tue, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 9 $81
Denver Las Vegas Tue, Apr 7 - Fri, Apr 10 $117
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Wed, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 25 $147
Las Vegas Oakland Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 $81

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options