Spirit Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Welcome to Spirit Airlines

Sometimes you’re just looking for a cheap flight. Spirit Airlines make that dream a reality with Bare Fare™, which saves you from high fares by trimming expensive extras you don’t really need.

You call all the shots with Frill Control™ from Spirit. Choose only the services you actually want to pay for – like a carry-on, checked bags, or seat assignments. This keeps Spirit fares up to 40% less expensive than other airline fares.

Spirit Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Fort Lauderdale New York Tue, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 2 $80
Chicago New York Wed, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 7 $81
Chicago Las Vegas Mon, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 15 $157
Chicago Minneapolis Wed, Apr 6 - Tue, Aug 30 $81
Detroit Las Vegas Tue, Apr 26 - Thu, Apr 28 $187
Detroit New York Wed, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 8 $117
Las Vegas Los Angeles Thu, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 24 $81
Denver Las Vegas Tue, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 5 $91
Atlanta Fort Lauderdale Tue, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 8 $80
Las Vegas Oakland Fri, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 17 $79
  • Things to know when flying Spirit:

    The Bare Fare

    Spirit’s fares are unbundled, so you won’t pay more for “free” bags or drinks. A ticket with Spirit gets you and a personal item from A to B. Everything else is extra.

    Need a carry-on or checked bags? Buy extra items ahead of time online at Spirit.com to save money. One personal item (something like a small backpack) is included in the Bare Fare. Another personal item, standard carry-on, or checked bag will be extra.

    NOTE: Spirit is one of the most fuel-efficient airlines in the country. They save customers money on gas by limiting checked bag weight to 40lbs. When you pack light, you’ll save big.

    The Big Front Seat™

    Spirit is a little cozy on legroom, but they offer the Big Front Seat. Wider seats, no middle seat, more space, and extra legroom if you’re into that sort of thing.

    Travel Insurance
    Reselling tickets raises fares, and that’s the opposite of Spirit’s game plan. Insurance is available to protect you from the unexpected at Spirit.com.

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options