Korean Air Flights, Tickets & Deals

Be sure to experience Korean Air’s brand-new premium aircraft, featuring luxurious Kosmo Suites in First Class, 180 degree lie-flat Prestige Class sleeper, and incredibly comfortable new Economy Class seats. The refurbished in-flight facilities and next generation premium seats, together with Korean Air’s unsurpassed service will bring your in-flight experience to luxurious new heights. Whether you travel for business for fun, their convenient daily schedules will make you arrive at your destination feeling refreshed!

Korean Air Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
New York Seoul Fri, Feb 20 - Mon, Jun 15 $1,270
Los Angeles Sao Paulo Sun, Dec 28 - Tue, Jan 20 $1,290
Los Angeles Seoul Thu, Jan 1 - Sat, Jan 10 $1,360
Chicago Seoul Wed, Jan 7 - Sun, Jan 18 $1,370
Washington DC Seoul Thu, Jan 22 - Fri, Jan 23 $1,365
Honolulu Tokyo Mon, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 3 $823
Atlanta Seoul Tue, Feb 3 - Mon, Jul 13 $1,699
Chicago Manila Sat, Mar 14 - Mon, Apr 13 $999
Dallas Seoul Wed, Apr 22 - Wed, Jul 22 $1,269
San Francisco Seoul Thu, Jan 1 - Wed, Jan 14 $879

View Recent Searches

Recent Searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options