Korean Air Flights, Tickets & Deals

Be sure to experience Korean Air’s brand-new premium aircraft, featuring luxurious Kosmo Suites in First Class, 180 degree lie-flat Prestige Class sleeper, and incredibly comfortable new Economy Class seats. The refurbished in-flight facilities and next generation premium seats, together with Korean Air’s unsurpassed service will bring your in-flight experience to luxurious new heights. Whether you travel for business for fun, their convenient daily schedules will make you arrive at your destination feeling refreshed!

Korean Air Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
New York Seoul Wed, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 10 Check rates
Los Angeles Sao Paulo Fri, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 4 $942
Los Angeles Seoul Wed, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 10 Check rates
Chicago Seoul Tue, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 28 $1,591
Washington DC Seoul Wed, Aug 12 - Thu, Sep 10 $1,791
Honolulu Tokyo Thu, Oct 1 - Wed, Oct 7 $719
Atlanta Seoul Wed, Aug 19 - Fri, Oct 16 $1,301
Chicago Manila Sun, Aug 30 - Thu, Dec 17 $833
Dallas Seoul Tue, Oct 27 - Thu, Nov 12 $1,270
San Francisco Seoul Mon, Aug 10 - Fri, Aug 21 $1,196

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options