Korean Air Flights, Tickets & Deals

Be sure to experience Korean Air’s brand-new premium aircraft, featuring luxurious Kosmo Suites in First Class, 180 degree lie-flat Prestige Class sleeper, and incredibly comfortable new Economy Class seats. The refurbished in-flight facilities and next generation premium seats, together with Korean Air’s unsurpassed service will bring your in-flight experience to luxurious new heights. Whether you travel for business for fun, their convenient daily schedules will make you arrive at your destination feeling refreshed!

Korean Air Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
New York Seoul Thu, Jan 1 - Mon, Jan 19 $1,294
Los Angeles Sao Paulo Mon, Dec 22 - Sat, Jan 10 $1,677
Los Angeles Seoul Wed, Oct 8 - Wed, Oct 15 Check rates
Chicago Seoul Fri, Mar 13 - Thu, Mar 26 $1,202
Washington DC Seoul Thu, Jan 1 - Thu, Jan 29 $1,265
Honolulu Tokyo Wed, Nov 5 - Wed, Mar 11 $981
Atlanta Seoul Mon, Jan 5 - Thu, Apr 23 $1,680
Chicago Manila Thu, Apr 16 - Thu, May 28 $1,004
Dallas Seoul Tue, Dec 30 - Sun, Jan 4 $1,802
San Francisco Seoul Tue, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 21 $795
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options