Korean Air Flights, Tickets & Deals

Since 1969, Korean Air has provided quality service to domestic and international travelers alike. Their fleet of high-efficiency aircraft produces reduced CO2 emissions as it comfortably transports 20 million passengers annually to popular destinations in 45 countries. CheapTickets customers have the added advantage of flying with this innovative airline on the cheap.

From economy to first class, Korean Air’s cabin seats provide comfort and relaxation. Ergonomically designed economy seating is wide with plenty of leg room. Tilt the seat back 121° when you feel like napping. The Kosmo Sleeper Seat gives first class passengers private space with all the comforts of home.

Whether you fly economy or first class, you’ll enjoy a private, high-definition, wide-screen console offering a variety of audio and video channels. Enjoy fine dining at its best with Western, Chinese, Japanese, and Korean fare expertly prepared by accomplished chefs. You may fly cheap, but you’re treated like royalty.

Korean Air’s staff provides top-notch service to its passengers. International guests receive complimentary slippers and a gentle wake-up call for heavy sleepers. Power supplies located near the LCD screens allow busy travelers to stay connected. Book your Korean Air flight through CheapTickets, and fly in cheap and modern comfort.

Korean Air Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
New York Seoul Sun, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 10 $1,670
Los Angeles Sao Paulo Mon, Dec 15 - Tue, Jan 13 $1,313
Los Angeles Seoul Fri, Dec 19 - Tue, Jan 6 $2,391
Chicago Seoul Sat, Nov 29 - Sat, Dec 27 $1,290
Washington DC Seoul Tue, Feb 17 - Thu, Feb 19 $1,340
Honolulu Tokyo Thu, Jan 8 - Sun, Jan 18 $882
Atlanta Seoul Sat, Jan 3 - Tue, Jan 27 $1,686
Chicago Manila Thu, Apr 30 - Fri, May 22 $1,036
Dallas Seoul Sun, Mar 29 - Thu, Apr 16 $1,289
San Francisco Seoul Wed, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 28 $838

View Recent Searches

Recent Searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options