Korean Air Flights, Tickets & Deals

Be sure to experience Korean Air’s brand-new premium aircraft, featuring luxurious Kosmo Suites in First Class, 180 degree lie-flat Prestige Class sleeper, and incredibly comfortable new Economy Class seats. The refurbished in-flight facilities and next generation premium seats, together with Korean Air’s unsurpassed service will bring your in-flight experience to luxurious new heights. Whether you travel for business for fun, their convenient daily schedules will make you arrive at your destination feeling refreshed!

Korean Air Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
New York Seoul Thu, Dec 25 - Sun, Jan 4 $1,732
Los Angeles Sao Paulo Sat, Sep 27 - Sat, Oct 4 Check rates
Los Angeles Seoul Thu, Jan 1 - Wed, Jan 7 $1,272
Chicago Seoul Wed, Oct 22 - Thu, Nov 6 $1,202
Washington DC Seoul Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28 $1,662
Honolulu Tokyo Wed, Nov 5 - Wed, Mar 11 $999
Atlanta Seoul Tue, Nov 4 - Thu, Nov 27 $1,421
Chicago Manila Mon, Nov 24 - Mon, Dec 29 $1,046
Dallas Seoul Sat, Sep 27 - Sat, Oct 4 Check rates
San Francisco Seoul Mon, Oct 20 - Mon, Nov 3 $795
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options